a lovely day to you all

I have noticed massive reduction in post engagement from users. Since the introduction of theRandomRewarder the spamming has reduced, and also with it is a reduction in post engagements from users. Many comment less and post more.

That said. The Patronage is live I have announced nomination. Please visit the link below to nominate that user you feel needs more support. https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-patronage-week-1-call-for-nomination-f0b098a4

I also published a post on how to strengthen your password to protect your social media accounts and other valuable online data from compromise and take over from hackers. Check tips here https://read.cash/@Macronald/5-ways-to-strengthen-your-password-and-beat-the-hackers-6febbcd6

And lastly, a friend who benefited from the famous Uniswap $400 airdrop shared a new one with me. I have registered and shared the info below https://read.cash/@Macronald/uswap-airdrop-get-1000-usp-2ef97662

You can support and encourage by visiting those article and leaving your comments and likes. Thank you

5
$
User's avatar
@Macronald posted 3 years ago

Comments

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The spamming has reduced? On which part of the platform are you?

Look what is rewarded now. No need to write yourself, break your brains about it. Simply copy someone else's article and guess what it's even EXC!

https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/post-dd6fccc1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plagiarized posts getting the EXC mark is a thing of the past. I have noticed that more than a month ago. I even created a post about it but never got to publish it. it's still saved in my draft. I organized a contest some time ago, I checked all the submitted articles, most of them were copy and paste.

The spamming has reduced? On which part of the platform are you?...Look what is rewarded now.

I guess you refer to the plagiarized posts and copying the entire page and publishing as an article. Is that regarded as spam or plagiarism? This one is new, copying and pasting everything on a page, I have even seen one who copied the entire homepage. This is done by a lazy individual or a group, you can't even copy and paste right - the page menu, titles, pledge amount section, articles, comments, and even the boosted articles are all copied.

Believe it or not, the comment spamming has reduced, maybe not significant to you, but it is to me. I could remember when the comment sections are filled with spam comments - a reason for introducing the "Move to Spam" functionality, remember? but now, I still stand on my thought that it has reduced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you checked the links in the short post I wrote? If you did you know this is not something out of the past. I can copy your post, any post published on read.cash and it will be exclusive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can copy your post, any post published on read.cash and it will be exclusive!

I already read the post and visited the links before u mentioned it here.

Like I stated, I have noticed this long ago - its been over a month now. I was a victim of same weeks ago. Someone republished my article and it was marked as exclusive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The weirdest things are marked as EXC...even posts with codes of layout copied...I wonder if there are none exclusive posts at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago