The bot does a great job? The plagiarism checker does? For sure not all spammers left. I see more and more articles posted written by someone else. Complete copies of what someone else did included comments! These articles are still called EXCLUSIVE. So are translations of articles written by someone else about BCH and... they are well rewarded. Should we try this too?

https://read.cash/@Freepubg/bitcoin-81cfccb2

https://read.cash/@Freepubg/earn-1-06d32913

https://read.cash/@Freepubg/exchanges-3c22cff9

3
$
User's avatar
@wakeupkitty posted 3 years ago

Comments

Is it really true that people who write about cryptocurrencies earn more because I notice everyone are starting to write something about like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like it. I gave it a try and I can tell you after 4 days nothing this one was rewarded several times. Read my post and try it yourself. I did post in the community "Columnist" which means you can post where ever you like. The article wasn't upvoted at once, hours later but found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why? Where is the creativity if only upvotes a certain a topic 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very good question. Perhaps we can write in a more creative way about bitcoincash? Bring something new? What is posted isn't really attractive and most of all it brings nothing new. If read.cash turns into a second Publish.0x I doubt many writers will be left plus the platform will into a boring place. Perhaps the new trick is to promote bitcoincash more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? I hope no. I will be more sad. How about people with different genre? It will be more good to read like that rather than one thing daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not believe this platform will look better if those boring articles are just posted. The fact is there is no real news if it comes to cryptocurrencies except the old story told in a new way or copied by someone.

I assume read.cash wants us to help promote Bitcoincash and not just come over here to fill our wallet. 🤔 If that is the case we could all write something next to what we like about Bitcoincash. Perhaps it is enough to post some lines underneath your article about it. Just to attract the attention of your readers. Readers who can find you via Google as well? You could do it for your own country.

If that doesn't work the only option left is to write somewhere else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's problem with the plagiarism check I think. Several days ago I saw an a copied article, the user copied the entire article of someone else yet it still have the exc badge. And that user seems to be banned now, or he might have blocked me, I'm not sure. He also mentioned on his article that seems to be plagiarised but it appears 404 Not Found on my end. I also saw some nonsense super short articles tipped by the bot yet there are good articles which are never noticed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These posts I see too and is where the links I mentioned here are about. It turns into a 404 if someone takes the time to report this! I did with the posts mentioned above. I reported, downvoted and blocked the user. Nothing will happen if you do not act.

I guess the problem with the plagiarism checker is it checks everything except the read.cash platform. This makes it possible to easily copy what is posted here and publish it again. What is not smart is these plagiarists copy the article plus all comments? This way it attracts more attention and the risk to be noticed is higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen lots of copied articles with upvotes. It's getting worse, really. I've received a notification a while ago, I was mentioned and seen my article was copied but the moment that I clicked it, it can't be opened, maybe it was deleted or I was blocked by the user who copied it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you saw a 404 it most likely was deleted/already reported and deleted. I am surprised by what is possible here. Within 4 months I have never seen so many inventive plagiarists at one single platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it was Error/404./

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He has deleted it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also reported 3 people today doing that. The worst is that the bot also tips them, well the bot said he is working 88% accuracy and said do not yell at me for tipping the wrong ones, I am still learning. Just downvote and report it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main problem here is that plagiarism checker doesn't work. It doesn't check if the article is already posted on read.cash. Strange because if it comes to comments it has no problem telling you are spamming.

"Do not tell at me...still learning"? So far it upvotes everything against it's own rules.

What do you say if I start copying your articles and post them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, well yeah the main problem is that it still has EXC. I don't know why it has EXC it seems that the bot checker does not work if the content is copied from here and also post it here. It only works if the content is copied from outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has EXC because read.cash does **not"" check it's own platform. That's why and those plagiarist figured this bug out long before those who invest time in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly the bot is a program to detect plagiarism outside and forgot to include its own platform 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the worst is copied articles are still tipped by the bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed and the one's mentioned by me are complete copies of the page. Comments included. A new way of plagiarism, an easy way of earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You saw it, I received a notification that I was mentioned in a comment only to be greeted with a full fledged copy of my published article here. It's damming to see how lazy and uniformed people can be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received one too and earlier as well. As I clicked on the first one it was removed. I reported this and blocked the user. It's clear the OC doesn't work if text is published on read.cash, just if it comes to comments.

Well, now we know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I intended to report that user to hello@read.cash. yesterday one of my articles was republished, I just ignored it thinking it probably won't get the person any reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Out of 4 of his publications 4 are a complete copy of an article written by someone else plus all comments. This means the complete page is copied and read.cash does not even notice. It is exclusive.

Should we still care about what we wrote? More do it. A new way of publishing. I never saw this on any platform before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people are masters in finding out novel ways to cheat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago