Patronage Week 8: Nomination Call

15 40
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

It's already on the 16th of December. What a quick year it has been, wasn't it just New Year a few weeks ago? And now we are heading into the final weeks of 2020 which should be one of the best seasons of the year - a time to wind down and release some of the stress from the year.

It is quite a good day today in the crypto space as Bitcoin smashed past $20,000 for the first time, after bouncing around under $20,000 for the last month. It has notched steady gains this year as more investors warm to its potential as an inflationary hedge. Bitcoin has created some momentum and I hope it pulls the altcoins into the right direction. Not sure whether our beloved coin, Bitcoin Cash, will follow soon, we need some good news - A rise before the year runs out would be great. I am keeping my fingers crossed!

Back to the Patronage!

The patronage keeps going thanks to the users who come in every week to participate in the nomination rounds. The current beneficiaries are @bmjc98 and @Heruvim78. So far, I have sent sponsorship offer to both users and I have been able to read and tip at least 3 articles each published within this week of been beneficiaries If the Patronage initiative. We have four more days to the end of their time as beneficiaries and as many tips as well. So, I look forward to reading more from them and I encourage you to visit their page to show them some love.

Back to the nomination!

Nomination for Week 8

ย This is the 7th round of the Patronage. And I ask users here on read.cash to nominate users who deserve little attention and support from me for a week. Some users, especially, newbies post daily and earn little to nothing. I urge you to nominate such users and some older users who need some boost.

How to nominate?

  1. Like this post and mention the correct username of the user(s), you wish to nominate.

  2. Give a reason for your nomination.

  3. You can nominate one or two users. Not more than 2 users.

  4. Mention some users, inviting them to nominate and probably back your nomination.

It's that simple!

And if you don't know who to nominate at the moment, you can save this post and come back for the nomination when you figure out the users to nominate.

How are the beneficiaries selected?

The users with the most nomination will be announced towards the late hours of Sunday. So nomination will be active till after the announcement post has been published.

Benefits

The beneficiaries of the week will automatically gain a new subscriber, me. They will receive sponsorship from me as well as tips on up to seven articles published within the time of been announced as beneficiaries.

The users that participated in the nomination will receive tips on their nomination comment. Also, the users who nominates the beneficiaries will receipt extra tips from me.

It's a win win!

So let the nomination begin!

Love and Support.

10
$ 5.16
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I am nominating @CryptoSorted and @Mynima Both Crypto experts with amazing content creation background

@Steven_BA @Heruvim78 may agree

$ 0.12
3 years ago

Thanks, bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pal, love the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Macronald!

Thanks for your upvotes as always. Anyway, for this week, I nominate @Alexis12 and @bbyblacksheep.

These two have been my friends from another blogging app called Kiki Time, so rest assured that they publish only the original content.

They are also new, so your support would mean a lot to them. Thank you.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

I'm so touched. Just saw this now. Thank you for nominating me. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome, sis, and congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I had a typo in the username of my first nomination. The typo is fixed now.

I nominate @abesmoothy. He has a unique writing style and writes very interesting articles about crypto and other topics.

In addition, I nominate @TheCryptoOracle. He writes very interesting articles, but he definitely needs some more motivation.

Here is an idea for future calls for nomination: Could you write the names of previous beneficiaries so that people stop suggesting the same authors every week who have already won weeks ago (assuming they actually read the article ๐Ÿ™ˆ)?

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Good suggestion. I had that in mind. I will definitely include it in the next nomination post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate both @PVMihalache and @Heruvim78 for the diversity of their posts. If you get bored on a subject, you have plenty of others to choose from. I congratulate both for their posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have both won previously and therefore cannot win again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, OK, that's good to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @alexis12 and @bbyblacksheep. They are new in this platform but they share worthy posts.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

I don't know why I didn't notice the shoutouts in my notification but thank you for nominating me. I'm really touched. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago