Patronage 2021 Week 3: the community has decided

20 74
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks, here we are again!

A huge thank you to @MarcDeMesel for donating 1000 BCH to the fund!

I can feel the excitement from everyone at seeing that the "Fund" from which our earning is paid has increased by 1000 BCH. And it won't come as a surprise that the donation is from no other person than our generous @MarcDeMesel. He tripled noise.cash spending amount recently, so it didn't come as a surprise he extended the same to read.cash.

It has been a while we had anything from the dev or any good news on read.cash since the launch of noise.cash, I was having the feeling that all attention has been shifted to making noise.cash great. But this goes to show that this platform has not been forgotten. This recent donation comes as an encouragement and motivation to us, to keep publishing, especially quality content. Hopefully, those complaints about the bot been too rusty and not visiting articles would reduce. We keep moving guys. And this also comes as a challenge to us all, lets work together to creating a great platform and community.

With this, I'm more assured that this platform will have a long and great future.

The weekend was a slow and boring one. Thankfully it's almost Monday and I look forward to waking and going off to work.

Back to the Patronage

We keep progressing with the Patronage initiative. And we seem to be getting more support in recent week as more users have been active in the nomination rounds. The last two beneficiaries were @carisdaneym2 and @Purebeauty and I have completed my 7 days of support, subscribing, giving sponsorship and tipping up to 7 articles published within the week. Both users were very active within the week publishing at least 7 articles apiece. I think this is the first week where I had to tip up to 7 articles for each of the two beneficiaries.

Now it's time to move on to new users for the week.

Patronage Week 3 Nomination

The Patronage week 3 nomination round was announced few days ago and 9 users came in to nominate a total of 6 different users. Below is the detail of the nominations:

  1. @Anabiya nominated @leejhen

  2. @Naveed.Ahmed nominated @Anabiya

  3. @Snezana28 nominated @turuncu and @swa.ch

  4. @gerl nominated @jhuls and @leejhen

  5. @Purebeauty nominated @turuncu

  6. @PVMihalache nominated @leejhen and @Anabiya

  7. @MoreGainStrategies ominated @leejhen and @Anabiya

  8. @bbghitte nominated @Firenze and @leejhen

  9. @Gabu ominated @leejhen and @Anabiya

From the nomination list above, @Leejhen got the highest nomination (6) followed by @Anabiyia who came second with 4 nominations. This makes @leejhen and @Anabiya our beneficiaries for week 3 of the Patronage. Congratulations to you.

A big thank you to the users who honoured us with their nominations. Your continuous support is much appreciated as I look forward to many more weeks of support from y'all. You all rest for now till Wednesday when I announce the week 4 nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

I'm glad that all the users nominated in this round has never been nominated. They are new nominees, users I haven't seen on the platform not read any of their articles. With this I will get to know and read from them. Also we get to reach out to more users.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries for the next 7 days, subscribe, sponsoring, reading and tipping the posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time. I'm not rusty the hot so don't expect a heavy tip.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. +1 Subscriber(s): The beneficiaries will get a new subscriber, that's me and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: The beneficiaries will receive sponsorship from me and its up to them to accept or reject the offer. This is only possible for users that has enabled the sponsor block on their account.

  3. Tips: And for seven days, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get extra tip.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

On the other side, I hope the increase in the fund amount will also mean increase in earnings. Anyways, we will still be here doing what we do best.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Love and Support.

12
$ 8.37
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Wow! How generous. I am just seeing hearing and reading about patronage. How does one get to participate in this? Congratulations to the two winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations winners 😍 I am happy for you both. Keep rocking ladies @leejhen and @Anabiya. Thank you @Macronald for this insightfulness generosity.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations to the two winners @Anabiya and @leejhen. 😊

And thank you @Macronald for continuing the patronage.

And of course a thank you to Marc De Mesel for his generous support of the platform.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes!! He is generous. I saw him tipping your memes 😍🥳🥳 Congratulations to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he is unbelievably generous. I still can't believe that actually happened.

The funny thing is that I thanked him in my message here about an hour before he sent me his super generous tip. And I didn't want to bother him with my message. That's why I didn't use the @ username and typed his name out instead. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@leejhen and @Anabiya both deserve this. They are both good content creators and we're expecting more from you guys!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations to you both. Deserving @leejhen and @Anabiya :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the previous upvotes @Macronald 💖💖💖 I hope you enjoy reading my articles. God bless 😇💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a surprise +_+ thank you so much@Macronald to you especially for organizing this and to all those who voted for me in the nominations @Gabu @Naveed.Ahmed @MoreGainStrategies and @PVMihalache. 💜🖤💃 And congooo pongoooo my girl 💜 @leejhen

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats to the both of us🥰💃💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano sumali dito?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you so much never thought that I will be nominated. I've been quite sometime as I'm afraid to comment due to automatic spam. Now so happy about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much never thought that I will be nominated

Well, here we are. You were nominated and won. 6 is the highest nomination any user ever got. So congrats. You will hear from me soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winner! I forgot to vote last time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we have more nomination rounds ahead. You can always honour us with your nominations then. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! I will try to find an active user who didn't get any tips from the bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations both 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago