My first week on Read.Cash - the content platform that pays in Bitcoin Cash

21 39
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

The world is gradually moving to a place where people are totally ignoring any social platform that is not financially beneficial.

There are lots of such financially beneficial platforms that will give the users rewards with cryptocurrencies, but I'm just more passionate about Read.cash.

What is Read.cash?

Read.cash is one of the newest player in the crypto content provider space, starting in October of 2019. It is a free Social Blogging platform that allows users to earn reward in Bitcoin cash for posting contents, reading and leaving relevant comments on articles and much more.

You can create a read.cash user account for free, right now, and be publishing your content directly to the site within minutes, as well as read and comment on posts by others.

If you’re skeptical at this point, I get it. I was too. But read.cash is definitely the real deal.

Join here

How to earn?

You can earn on read cash by:

Writing - By sharing your original and unique contents, you can get upvotes by community members.

Commenting - Not everyone has the desire to write. But that's just fine, because there are plenty of rewards to be given for reading contents, leaving relevant comments and interacting with other users.

Referral Program - You get 3% of any spending or earnings of anyone invited by you. You also get 10% of points they earn.

How I came across Read.cash?

I visited read.cash through an article shared on facebook. After reading the article, I was curious of the 'cash' extension of read.cash and I started browsing to know more.

When I learnt I could earn from it, I signed up, wrote my first article and made some comments on posts by other users.

I got some points from my activities which was later converted to BCH in USD and got my first earning.

Though a very small amount, $0.45, I was very happy I found a platform that provides an opportunity to share my thoughts and also earn from it.

My Read.cash experience and thought, at a glance

So far, I have made some posts, read articles by others and made contributory comments to those I thought to be interesting. The platform is great!

I love the idea, the ease to onboard and get started, the crypto and I wish earn more of that sweetness because it’s basically what I needed at this point in my life that I am struggling to pay bills and provide for my family - mother and siblings.

The platform shows great promise and the community is supportive and friendly.

I want to use this opprotunity to appreciate @wakeupkitty for the encouragement received.

Readcash is not perfect, it has its flaws - which doesn't? I believe they are always improving and getting better.

I look forward to a great read.cash

Want to share your content and earn on the side? Read.cash could be, but more importantly it's an option that allows you to earn some Crypto without having to invest your money.

If you’re a writer, photographer or artist, Read.cash is worth a try.

Note: This article was written in regards to a giveaway contest organized by @OverThinker @ladyhanabi and @Yayaya13 in celebration of #BCHday. They are among the users who add more value to read.cash community.

About BCH day

People around the world will get together to celebrate the 3rd anniversary of Bitcoin Cash! Bitcoin cash will be 3 in August.

Bitcoin cash is the currency of read.cash.

Bitcoin cash is a Crypto currency that is a fork of Bitcoin. It is an altcoin created in 2017.

As at the time of this post, it is worth $292 and sits as the 5th most valuable Crypto.

BCH is an important aspect of read.cash which in turn is really good for the BCH community, being able to pay out in BCH, which allows users to use it.

Use this links to join the contest

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Wish all that will participate in the giveaway good luck. May the lucky man win

Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading. You can subscribe to my posts here @Macronald

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for accepting the challenge in joining this giveaway token activity. 🤗💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for organizing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear! Well written❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this write-up! It is super informative even new users would get something from it. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and your experience regarding read.cash. I know you'll also inspire others by your works💕 I appreciate you joining in my event. Best of luck!

Kindly comment the link of this article to the post I made (https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25 ) so I can verify your entry. Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done that. Thank you for the kind words. Also your kindness inspired the write-up. Your kind adds value to this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Macronald! Please opem your sponsorship block😊 I would like to offer you a sponsorship 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. It was so easy. You are the best @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@OverThinker it seems I mistakenly clicked reject instead of accept, when I was to respond to the sponsorship. I still don't have a sponsor... Is there a way you can confirm from your end?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything's fine😊 you didn't clicked the "reject button". I already paid for the sponsorship 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thank you. I really appreciate. Was scared their I lost it. Have a lovely day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Overthinker I would have loved to chat with you, but since read cash is yet to provide such feature, I will make use of this.

I wish to increase my earning, I currently earn below $0.5 daily.

My inquiry Do I get points for views and comments on my articles?

How do I increase my daily earning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I said on my previous comment, it requires consistency. When I first entered read cash, I used to post 4 articles per day and I do drop a lot of comments on different articles just to gain a dollar. But as soon as you get a lot of friends here, getting comments and likes will get easier which also have corresponding points. There are also random tippers who'd upvote your works if they're of quality articles. Make sure to join a lot of communities either. That's all I know . Hope it'd help you😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. How do I submit a post to multiple communities?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can only submit 1 article per community 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thank you 💕 Is it possible I collaborate with you on your next giveaway?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently I think Publish0x and ReadCash are the only platforms worth posting your articles on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. I have signed up with Publish0x but I am yet to be active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago