I have been sick lately

15 64
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

I have been struggling to understand what is happening to my body. I have been sick for almost two weeks. At first it seemed like a mild illness that will go away after a day or two, but the symptoms have never gone away. It seemed to be getting worse and I experience more symptoms by the day. At the moment my worry is that I have not been able to perceive the smell of anything for more than 5 days. I have loss the sense of smell, temporarily I hope.

It all started with mild headache and body ache, and I was placed on antimalarial therapy. Next day, there was itch on one eye, followed by pain on same eye. I could barely look at a screen - phone, laptop, television - for more than 10 minutes. The headache also became severe especially when I look at the screen for long. This really affected my online time. I couldn't post updates on "The Patronage" project and also the new project "Comment League" I announced on September 1, have been left hanging.

I wish to apologize to all those who I have disappointed. It's not the end of any of these projects. I have someone who have been using my account to post articles, so I can keep earning, though the earning has been quite low lately, but like my friend do say "half bread is better than puff puff"

My eyes are getting better now, though the headache, loss of sense of smell - which is probably due to the catarrh - are still there, I can now spend more time on the phone without the itch and pain.

The doctor in the school clinic recommended I go to a hospital to run proper test and find out the cause of my constant illness that has generated to the symptoms I currently experience. He also recommended a CAT scan. I will likely do this someday as I lack the financial capacity to do this at the moment. I hope to get better soon.

I will try to spend as much time as I can here. I will try to continue with the Patronage project but will have to suspend the Comment League project for now till I have recovered fully. Though I did this myself, I have someone assisting with the typing and posting of articles on my account. So some may seem different from my usual articles.

I apologise to anyone who my time off may have affected in anyway. I hope to get better soon.

A reminder: we have a cozy place at telegram, where we get to chat and share ideas. I invite you to join us there. @ReadcashChat

20
$ 0.99
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I wish you well. Hope you get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about what you've been through but what's important is you are already recovering and I wish all the best for you 🙏❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i get why the writing was way off. I hope you recover the soonest because i do think you owe people a lot of replies 😂 take some medication and plenty of water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. @Macronald I hope you can recover completely and soon, the truth is that you need your usual articles, especially from the premier league.

It already seemed strange to me that you wrote about crazy injections to make the buttocks grow and use toothpaste in the vagina hahahahahaha, I came to think that your account was hacked, but it's nothing like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need to apologize to anyone.

take care my friend...and i hope you are well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon! 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to hear from you. Don't worry about other things! Take your time to recover. Your health is the most important thing right now. Everything else can wait.

That said, I wish you a quick recovery. Our thoughts are with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon! Best wishes and speedy recovery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly what I wanted to write as well. 👍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that @macronald. I hope you can restore your health very soon. For now you have to rest and just take your time okay. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you quick response, please to do take your time for proper treatment and check up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes,, for the return, of good health. Sometimes, we take it for granted, but it is not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll get better soon. Just rest and take your time. The online world can wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago