Quarantine

0 6

This quarantine has got me feeling really depressed. My Mom has a sensitive heart condition so as a family we have to be extra careful about the Coronavirus. The first two months were not that bad but now it's getting to the point where it's unbearable.

I spend all of my time on the computer and do not feel satisfied everyday. I even go out for walks or a jog but it is just around the neighborhood. Most of all I miss hanging out with my friends and just having a good time.

Thank God for this website at least I feel like I'm doing something productive with my life!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah, we need to stay at home most of the time because of the virus? Is your country covid free already? Thanks for the upvote sir. I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash will surely give you fun, happiness and money. Just be doing your part well, the reward will keep flowing in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that it's not only physical crisis that we're facing it's also emotional. They say that corona virus may also cause emotional health problem. Keep distracting yourself and just let it all out by writing, I hope it will help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same but as long as my kids and my family are safe from this pandemic. I can only be thankful to God.

There safety is my priority. Although they are so bored too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you are going through these days, I hope and will pray that you'll get to get through that. Stay strong and keep fighting. Reascash community is here for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago