Need advice

2 10

I've been writing on here for two days and only made 17 cents. Is anyone else struggling lately like I am? If you have any advice please let me know, thank you!

*Update* I received a lot of comments and feedback on this question and it has really helped a lot. One thing I was doing was confusing character count with word count.

I was thinking to myself, "Gosh 500 words is a lot of time for 20 points" but 500 characters is actually not bad at all. The advice the community has given me has really helped I think I'll do a lot better now!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for all your support and advice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry my friend, do you really not see the difference between real posts and articles versus your effortless 1 liners? I don't want to be mean, but I think 17 cents is actually too much for what you post. Tell me, do you even intend to improve? All the posts you wrote and all the time you spent here, you could have put into ONE good article and get much much more out of it, as also your readers would get something out of it. And also 2 days is not much. You should be happy, that you actually received so much cents for 2 days of effortless activity.

I think it is funny, that you really think you just get money by posting something, which is not even more than a youtube link or one sentence. Getting not more than 1 cent for sharing a link is in my opinion perfectly fine.

Also this is not an article and while I understand, that everyone has a learning curve, at some point you should get it. And the point I hope, is now. Look at good articles, which got tipped, or at least look at articles, that you like yourself and then tell me, if you put in as much of an effort in it, as they did. Thank you. Good luck.

Also, there are so many articles you can search for, that explain how to make a good article and how everything works around here. So you are not even putting effort in reading. Go through this site and search for 'how to write good articles' or so. Or look up 'how to blog' on youtube. You can do easily. very easily. So please stop asking, if you don't even try to look for it yourself.

Downvoted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to write atleast 500 character per article. Also, write your comment in articles published in communities. You can invite your friends and families too. You can read this for your guide on how you can earn points : https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-point-system-fa56be9b

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice! I'll be sure to read the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advice is very important for good work. we take advice from the elders for any hard work. so that the work becomes very easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! @Gwenie has said it all. The listed points will help you. On read.cash you have to work. The money is not just automatic, but be sincere else you may face the wrath. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I always see you too commenting on articles and helping a lot of newbies here. Thank you for doing that. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! We really need to assist ourselves in order to boost our writing careers. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. It's my 8th day here on read.cash and based on my own observation (this does not assure you anything) these may help you to earn more points.

-write your own original articles and submit it to good communities

-try to read articles and comment your own review about what you read

-be active. If you can't write anything, read some articles here. Maybe it will help you think of any idea what to write next

-DO NOT EVER ATTEMPT TO CHEAT. Because any irregular activities may lower the value of your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t write daily , but I comment on articles and stay active as much as I can. I am doing good so far. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I also new here.It's my 2nd day. Firstly, i think to read more and more articles,then i will have some idea about the article what to write. Thank you for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advise is very essential part of our life. I have need advice . Without advice I can not go single day. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t often write articles but read em from different communities and give my own review by commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago