I have an idea how we can earn more money as a community

0 3

Hey guys I have a strategy to start helping each other out! Let's find out who the real supporters are versus those that are greedy. This is my plan:

1. Upvote every article you comment on, also liking it, and upvote by sending at least 0.1

2. The person you sent the 0.1 to will remember you as a supporter and will also upvote your article

3. Upvoting each other is a smart idea not only does it boost morale and motivation but everyone will get an upvote!

I'm going to spend my earnings today trying my strategy and seeing how it works! Anyone want to join me?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

i don't know how to upvote. 😯

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Basically you just click on the little icon at the bottom of the article where you can send them money. I think sending .01 isn't a lot for the friendship that it will create in the communities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i did it! haha.. did i do that right??

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes you did it right good job! I know it sounds crazy but I really think this style of support is how this website is supposed to work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know how that pointing system work. i gave you an upvote because you were nice giving me upvotes. just a little appreciation, ya know

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Don't worry about knowing how it works - just try this method and I promise you that you won't regret it in return for what you put out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well! That was indeed a great plan. But, I'm afraid that the admins might caught you with this strategy. Just play safe if you want to continue and know all the possible consequences.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your warning but I don't see what's wrong with it. If an admin says this is not allowed I'll definitely stop doing it but basically we are just supporting one another more this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good idea, but what if some people are upvoted and they don't upvote back; what would you do?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Actually since I've been doing this it happens often, I'm not too worried about it I'll do nothing I dedicated a certain amount of money I can lose from this experiment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your planning not very bad but everyone mybe cannot agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about community. We are social being. We can not live with out society. Thanks a lot for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t think this idea can work,not every one will upvote back..but thanks for sharing though

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're right I tried it and the idea did not work like I planned it was a failure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great. Your idea about how we can earn more money as a community is very useful and also helpful for us. Thanks a lot. Keep writing these kind of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your idea. But I don't know how many people will support this idea. But I support your idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. I don't really get the strategy actually but I like the idea of up voting others as a motivation

$ 0.01
3 years ago

So far it is just an experiment I don't know if it will work but it doesn't hurt to motivate others you're right!

$ 0.00
3 years ago