To all my Friends here, Farewell

17 78
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

This will be the most emotional move that I will be doing is to goodbye to all of you. I am sad to announce to all of you that this will be the last article that I will be posting. I decided to left this account, but I will still be here on this platform. I moved with my new account, we still communicate in @BCH_Genisis ,

To all my Sponsors thank You so much for always there appreciating my works. Thank You for all the memories that we been. I am happy to be part of your journey here on read cash.

To all my Ate's, here, see you in my bch_genesis. I Praying and hoping that, I will be settled in my new user. To the user I sponsored don't worry, I will be still in your sponsor.

Thank You for all the lessons that you taught to me. Thank You to all the moments we had. Thank You for everything that we had.

This is MJAYTECH, Your friend, Signing Off

14
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

It sounds so sad. I hope you feel better now 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala :(. Why nasad langga? Okay paman imuhang account so far? What's the matter pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking what happened that you were leaving us. I was confused Don't worry we would come over to your new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God youare still alive. I was a bit confused when I started reading but thank you for not leaving the platform only changing username. I shall solidly back you wherever and whenever you go. Keep on kicking. Stayblessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you won't visit us anymore. Anyway, good luck to your new account. I'll surely visit you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, okay lang yan. Sana okay na yang isang account na yaan 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why man dong? You're doing great man ani na account. I've been to this situation sad, just don't give up lang gyud, but if you think that it'll be best nga mag new account, then go for it. Okay lang mag buhat new account basta ayaw lang gamita and same nga email or number nga imo gi gamit ani na account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe why? Were looking forward mjay🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were always here to support you Mjay. God bless you always and always pray.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will follow up right awya in your new account and I hope you post why you have taken this decision but am sure it will be for good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what made you take the decision. I wish you do the best in your new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa new account friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bff ng advice ko lang sa new account nimo, focus lang sa pag share about sa imong life, ayaw sa pag conduct ug contest. Ug kung may iban ka na mobile, ddto pag gamit. Still support for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ikaw d i ng BCH_Genesis, nangutana pa ko kung unsa ang imong username didto sa imo new account, sorry MJ, karon man lang nako ni nabasa, mas nauna ang sa imo bag o na article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo ate ako to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu maghimo naba sad ko lain ? Nawagtangan sad ko paglaum sa akoang account dong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as kaya pa nimo te, kayaha usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago