If I we're: Technology Edition

14 89
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Technology is the most Popular and useful things now a days. This technology that I am discussing are all about Computers, System, Smartphones and other Gadgets.

I hope that I am not late to Write my own version of this Prompt of Miss @JonicaBradley Prompt #18*: If I Were . If you haven't try this prompt just click the article of Miss Jonica.

IF I WERE: TECHNOLOGY EDITION

  • If I were a Computer

If I were a Computer, I will make myself useful to people who needs to use a computer. I will be a computer that man's best friend or partner. I am a computer that everyone likes because of the functionality that is Precious.

  • If I were a System UI

If I were a System User Interface (UI), I will the best UI that phone has. I am the UI that easy to Use and has a highest graphic system design. I am a System UI that is trend than IOS UI.

System UI means- System UI is a type of user interface that enables users to control and customize their displays independent of an app. System UI is an Android application that enables display customization independent of third-party apps. In even simpler terms, everything you see on Android that is not an app is System UI.

Reference

  • If I were a Smartphone

If I were a Smartphone, I will be a Smartphone that is easy to use. A smartphone that can be a Child Use mode and Adult Use mood. A smartphone that can easy to Access and has a highest internet speed of all time. A smartphone that can everyone can use, have a big and expandable storage. A smartphone phone that has a clearest camera has built, a camera that was build in me is like a DSLR. A smartphone that can keep up with the trend.

  • If I we're a Digital Camera

If I were a Digital Camera, I am the digital camera that has a highest Mega Pixel, a clearer Megapixels has. I can zoom and see clearly the object even how far it is. I am a digital camera that in one capture I can develop quickly your pictures. I am the digital camera that every Photographers wish.

  • If I were a Memory Storage

If I were a Memory Storage, I am a Memory Storage that has a biggest storage all over the world. I am easy to use, also I can be use in computers, laptops, tablets, Ipads and Smartphones, in short I am compatible in all the gadgets. If you have me as a Memory Storage your data files will be safe and secured.

  • If I were a Wireless Earphone

If I were a Wireless Earphone, I will be the most expensive Earphones all over the world because I am a complete package earphone. You don't need to charge me because I am a solar, you can save more energy. I am convenient and comfortable to use. My sound is loud and clear, you can adjust my settings, on what sound effect you want.

If You have any idea about If I were Technology just drop down in comment section. Share your own Idea about technologies.


CONCLUSION

All of that is my imagination and maybe that will be happen in the near future. We don't know because the technology is always improving and upgrading. Yes, this technology above has a big contribution and uses in our daily life, but remind yourself that we should use it moderately and we should not abuse it, because anything in excess is bad.

That's all about for today. I just want to Congratulate myself for being 4 weeks here in this platform, I hope that I will survive here in this platforms. Thank You for the full support.

The Rules are Simple

  • Write anything about distraction

  • Write 100% original content

  • Join and submit to the community PromptlyJonica

  • Tag me, JonicaBradley

  • Have fun!

(Note: Today is the last Submission of November Contest. You can post your entry until November 14, 2021- 11:59PM Philippine Standard Time. Announcement of Results Until further Notice.)

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  You can Read My Sponsors Articles

MJAYTECH

November 14, 2021

Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

12
$ 0.37
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Great thoughts buddy. Thanks for giving me the idea for my next topic. I will also take a part in this contest. Great entry brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This isn't a Contest Mate, I only participated this prompt. My November Contest is referred to this https://read.cash/@MJAYTECH/a-glimpse-of-my-achievements-in-life-november-contest-b1032f70

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yes, I was about to write a prompt but mistakenly write a contest. Yes, I am aware of your contest and I had already participated in your contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Port jud nimu ang technogy ay.. Sanaol kaayo😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Dili kaayo Yeng uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful entry to the prompt you have very well wrote about the technological aspect of if you were

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You My Friend Queen for Appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay ni sa imo nga prompt bff kay about Technology, nickname palang Technology na:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interested gani kaayo ko mo sulat ani bff kay about technology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this was fascinating to read :) and most expensive ear phones? more like more useful one with features

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Miss doll that's what I want model of earphones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you define what you want for the technologies Mjay. I like what you said about the smartphones. It can be "Child Use Mode or Adult Use Mood" I like the idea since it is really safe and secure.

One of the things I'm worry about is the memory storage. My phone always full since I love downloading and saving the things I got interested. Thank you for this Mjay. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You for the Appreciation My Friend Ramona. Indeed, You need the Memory Storage right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mjay..❤️ yes i need that badly..🥺☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago