A Month with Noise.Cash: New Goal Setting

50 148
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary My Dear Noise Cash. I didn't thought to reach this far. In my first in noise.cash, I was ignorant in the platform but as I discovering more the platform I knew how to interact and manage my wallet.

For todays blog, is about my 1 month journey in noise and setting goals to achieve.

At my first in noise I only have 4 subscribes, but my friend of mine who's also have an account in noise. She tell me to join the community of "Proud Bisaya" and when I join the community, slowly and slowly my subscribers is higher when every I made a post. I've seen that in that community my subscribers is growing, so Everytime I make a status I always posted in the community of Proud Bisaya.

I just want to give thanks to Ate @bmjc98 because she is the one admin in that community. "Ate Daghang Salamat kay nakatabang imuhang community saakua" or in English Ate Thank You very much because your community helps me a lot. The community is continue growing and one I love the most in this community is, this community is a healthy community and not toxic. Sometimes the admin have an games to the community. I've really enjoy the noise together with the Proud Bisaya Community.

I Remembered my first Post in noise.cash

I am using my dialect there, the bisaya language. I am Proud Bisaya!. To my fellow bisaya out there, Kumusta man?. I am thankful because when I posted that there are users welcoming me.

My Second Post in noise.cash

I am using again my dialect, Bisaya. I feel comfortable in noise because it is easy to communicate ann to socialize others because I we are using bisaya in the community. I can express my feelings and thoughts very well to everyone.

My Noise.cash account- Callmemjay

Just click the my name and you are free to visit my account.

My Achievements in Noise.cash

  • Achieved 289 Subscribers, I am so happy because I achieve this amount of numbers . Indeed, the "Proud Bisaya" Community have a big help.

  • $4.41 earnings, I know it is so small than others earnings but it is okay because I am new to that platform.

  • Having New friends in noise.cash, I will consider this a achievements of mine because having friends virtual have a good impact in me.

My Goals this Month

  • Achieve 350 Subscribers, I know that I can achieve this by the end of the month.

  • Interact more in noise. I want to interact more in noise and make time to socialize others.

  • Post Atleast 4 a day, I will do my best to post Atleast 4 status a day.

Conclusion

I am thankful in my journey in noise even though there are days I can't Post but still blessed. All of my achievements and goals this new month is entrusted in GOD.

The new update in noise is quiet nice because no one can see your earnings in the certain post posted. This features is quite new to us.

Lead Image Is click from my Phone

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
    Flexing My Generous Sponsors

November 8,2021- MJAYTECH

19
$ 0.54
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 8
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Maayong buntag. The first Filipino words I learnt were bisaya :) I do like the proud bisaya group in noise as I do understand some of the posts!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy to know that you learn some of the bisaya language Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo it is fun too learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan bah d i natong bisaya dre wui,,ahaha,, ako kai 2 months naku sah noise, happy ko naka 800 nah twn subscribers,, pero sah 800 naa lai almost 100 moh heart ahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ana man jud na dili jud na tanan sila maka heart react. Pero laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime magpost ko sa Noise feeling nako daghan kog makaila na mura jud pud mig close friends. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Friendly man gud pud ang mga tao sa Noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti oa kay noise.cash ano may Monthsary hahaha. Happy Monthsary sa inyo bata, more achievement pa ang Good Luck sa new goal mo. Fightuuuu!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti pa nga may Monthsary kami ng noise, ahahha. Thank You so much Ate sa upvote mo, kala ko na visit ako uli ni Rusty hahah. Thank You Talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on my experience po mas better kung mag popost kayo mismo sa feed niyo than in the community or channels...because mas malaki po ang tip na puwede marecieve ( this is only based on my experience di ko knows kung gumagana sa iba🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganon po ba, thank you po sa advice mo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adtoon nako imong noise nga account dong , og hinaut nga ma achieved nimo imong goals na mas mo labaw pa good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sure, feel free to visit Po. Claiming that declarations of yours Ate🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in your 1 month in noise.cash and good luck sa imo mga goAls. Count me in sa mag follow nimo sa noise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Kaayo. Oh sure. Unsay name nimo sa noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako username kay....lheeshan....You're welcoem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all congratulations, on completing your successful month on noise cash. Good to hear that you enjoyed your journey and time on noise cash. Btw, best of luck dear for this month's goals. I do believe that you can achieve all these goals you mentioned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You very Much Mate! Claiming all the decorations you imparted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are reasonable expectations... best wishes to you dear :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Miss Doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contrast on your achievement more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise cash like read cash is a wonderful site. I work there myself. And I like it a lot. I hope this site will last for many more days. You also pay attention to your work. Best of luck mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed they are both wonderful. Thank You mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your 1 month in noise.cash Mjay!🎉❤️ I believe in you. I know you will made it the goals you have. More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate! I will claim that declarations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mjay..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you MJAYTECH on this platform, your Account is going good best of luck for the next hope so you will achieve your goals about noisecash 🎸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Sir for the appreciation and declarations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my brother, I believe you will do greater things on the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for believing Brother. I will claim that declarations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting and good luck kaya mong ma achieve lahat ng goals mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Grace. I with God I can achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir. Kauban diay ta sa channel ni sis MJ and yes, dako kaayo tabang iyang channel jud. More blessings to come sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More blessings saatua Po ma'am. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed that ch kahit di ako bisaya hihi. Gusto ko kasi matuto magcebuano dahil sa asawa ko. I sometimes read posts there tapos kunyari naiintindihan ko HAHAHAH. I dont post there kasi may nagsabi na dili man pwede magpost ng tagalog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede naman po mag post ng tagalog dun haluan mo lang ng kunting bisaya. Marami kang taga ibang bansa na member dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol working hard kaayo😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nanggahot ug taman HAHAHA. Buhat nag imuha uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagrecover pako din start napud ug active sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Go Go, Yeng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. You are working so hard Mjay! Wish you luck🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed I am, Thank You Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot nimo diha...hapi ko nga dghn nkag subscribers and good luck for the journey...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate Jean..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.. Piece of advice ko sayo habaan mo content mo don para malaki value mo don. Sauna 3 post ko per day pero krn pirmi na lng usa ky nag experiment ko ana dati ky 2 months ko nawalaan ug value. Sahay maduha lng ako post tungod sa channel sa fsfg. Tn awa ako wall pg naa ka time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige² Ate. Bantog ra diay gamay akua ma recieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ana ang nahitabo sa imuha ug nkalimot kog ingon nimo ba sa kabz nko hehehe.. Try kag post ug nindot nga naa jud sense labi na ug crypto topic gnhan c noise. Tpos mg interact ka pirmi pero 2 papuso lng ka sa usa ka users then pahulay na sd ka.. Pg maypayback ko ako na hation sila ky di pwede ma abused imo value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye unsay name gani nimo sa noise? Nakalimot ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jean38 ko... Unya mg 2nd post ko para sa konra token

$ 0.00
2 years ago