"The First Time" : My Version!

8 43
Date: 23 May, 2022

'Article No: 63'

'Topic: "The First Time": My Version!

Hello, lovely family! It's me again and hope everybody is well!

I am okay too, and studying real hard for finishing the syllabus before exam, lol! Today I had not much time to write so I am starting to write late night.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Now I am going to answer some quick questions as I am taking part in a Quick Prompt which I got from @Micontingsabit 's last article named "Quick Firsts!". And this article was inspired by another lovely writer @Athaliah 's article which was named as, ""My First Time": TAG QUESTIONS 2022". Actually she also answered those answers from another site as there were 100+ questions to answer.

Sorry to mention you guys if you have felt bad for that! I just mentioned with respect to express the main thought of writing about that prompt.

For today, I have just selected 5 points or questions among first 12 questions from there. And I am just thinking to answer a few more questions in next articles If I feel good with it.

Well, as many people have took part on this one so, you are also welcome to take part.

Well, no more waiting and from here I start to answer a few questions I can before sleeping.


(1)● First App I check after waking up in the morning!

Unsplash

Well, if it is about the app then it is Chrome Browser because there is a way towards this family to connect with and I do so! I mean as soon I wake up I open the Chrome Browser and get connected to see the Read Cash world of ours! Sometime I get happy by clicking the red notification button and sometime try to read some amazing posts there!

(2)● Tell me about your first Make-Up item?

Unsplash
Unsplash

Though I am a boy but I used to use my moms Lipstick to color my lips. I did not have such knowledge then about that thing and nobody stopped me from doing so! And so it was my favorite make-up item, whenever I went outside. But not for so long, till I understand. lol! Don't laugh like that way about thinking of this scene of mine. ;(

(3)● Tell me about your first time Shopping on your own?

Unsplash

Actually, my mom used to buy me things by her choice and that is always perfect for me and was so. But when I was away from home and was living in another city, so I had to buy winter cloths on my own. So I went to the market with my friend and bought my-self a hoody and it was my all-time favorite, lol!

(4)● Tell me about your first Vehicle Driving experience?

Unsplash

Well, I have no car driving experience but I have got with bike, so I chose this one. My first attempt to drive bike was with the help of my loveliest big brother, my cousin who is a Marine Engineer. He helped me to learn the full process of driving and it felt easy because I knew riding bicycles previously, it helped me to keep the bike balanced.

(5)● Tell me about your first time experience where you ever Get Into Difficulty at home and school?

Unsplash

I can remember that was when I used to study class one in the city and I had a few classmates from new city. One of them put Chewing Gum in my bench and it got attached with my pants. I was so afraid and shamed that I was crying thinking that my mom will beat me so hard. And the mate who did that also helped me by covering from backside by walking behind me to reach home without noticing anyones eye-sight. The Chewing Gum damaged my pant so much that it was unusable.

That's all for todays answer & hope to give answer of a few more questions next time. Hope you have enjoyed while reading those answers from my side, lol!

Thanks from my heart to @Talecharm & @BCH_LOVER and others for renewing the sponsorship for another month. Hope your wallets gets rained with more love of $BCH and never gets dried.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

8
$ 1.35
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Sonali
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My riding experience was awesome, though am not still perfect but its a wonderful moment I had during that period... Well I do shop on my own so its not a big deal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first make up is also lipstick from my mom, hahahahhaha she don't allow me to use make up as for her it would ruin my skin but when I was working in abroad far away from my mom I do use make up but only for practice as I don't know how to apply makeup 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Riding in a motorcycles is the best learning for me. I can enjoy it when I was in the road.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Back then the app that I used to open first was facebook, but when I met read.cash I open first my chrome to see my read.cash and engaged haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first day riding experience was very enjoyable, I learned to ride a motorcycle from a childhood friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first application I always open is Google Classroom. To check what's new and the current activities my professors sent. And then, chrome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you can ride bikes/motorcycles. In my experience if you know how to ride bicycle, it makes it easy to learn motorcycle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before i wake up in the morning my first app i do always check is facebook but now im excited to check my red.cash account😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago