The Busiest Days!

15 60
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 20 June, 2022

'Article No: 75'

'Topic: The Busiest Days!

Hello Everyone, lovely members from Read Cash family. Hope everyone is Okay!

I am also okay by the grace of Allah! I was having a really busy time last few days. So I was not able to stay active here, actually the time I spent in my home is really full of pleasure but the time was so short.

Unsplash

Well, in my last article I told you guys about getting home with the cheapest cost way and I had described about the journey of my railway on that day. And I also told you guys to share the hard part of that journey but as there I got busy and lost the time, also there was no scope of writing the other part of that adventure.

Well, as I am still busy with my exam of calculus in a tuition where I study. I almost finished the preparation of the chapters about 70% and still I have got to solve a few more questions then it would be perfect to revise but the exam is going to held in next noon. So there is lack of time and I also have to revise all the math again.

Unsplash

And as I am tired of practicing math I came here to write about it! Well, this won't be a large one but I will share the last part of my previous article that was untold.

The Bus Journey On The Way Home!

Hey, don't think that I am still home, I have returned in my hostel one day ago!

Well, after taking an auto-rickshaw from the railway station to Big Market it was 8 minutes road. After that I crossed the bridge and went to the bus stand by walking and got a ticket of a bus and sat on that. After sitting for 15 minutes I knew that the bus would start after 20 minutes more, are you kidding?

Unsplash

Lol! That was a huge time to wait by sitting on a bus which is just waiting for its departure. Somehow I was able to manage that time by reading some articles here and then started writing the last article till I got too close to my home by that bus. And that waiting in a bus was the suffering time of that day, otherwise it could be a wonderful journey.

Well, I had a lot of fun this weekend though there was short of money. We had enjoyed the times I got there in my village with my brothers and it would be a long gap till we meet next.

Unsplash

I am sorry guys, I was not able to give much response on your post, and I have missed a lot of stories from you writers.

Thanks A Lot for not forgetting me. And Thanks for renewing my sponsorships.

All the Photos are taken from Unsplash.com!

8
$ 2.25
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @Apex_Thomas
+ 2
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

You've been very busy lately. Calculus is a hard lesson to get by

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is hard sometimes. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems the journey is somehow tiring. Make sure you read well for your examination and I am sure you're gonna pass.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will pass but my intention was to get full marks. Thanks dear friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salute to those of you who still take the time to make life stories for users reading cash even though you are busy facing college exams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actualluy I feel comfort in writing daily life stories. But sometime busy takes me away from writing but I try to. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

calculus is somehow hard especially chain rule

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I was practicing a few of examples of chain rule too. Though some are complecated but it's fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Nice to meet you. Rooting for you, God bless you and your studies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to meet you to dear new friend. Thanks & God bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Calculus is a very interesting math, practice more, the test will be better inshallah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I practiced the whole day and night but unfortunately the exam was not taken at all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i bet you're good in calculus paturo ako sa susunodd huhu ahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sure! I still got stuck in some equation because of less practice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow that would be great thankssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago