Nature Doesn't Want Me To Go Out!

9 60
Date: 13 May, 2022

'Article No: 59'

'Topic: Nature Doesn''t Want Me To Go Out!'

Hi there, I am back again early tonight!

Hope you guys are okay by the grace of almighty and I am also fine now. I am fine by physically but not mentally! There are some reasons for that but sorry to say that I can not share. Hope everything gets smooth so that I can be mentally good again. By the way my aunt is still sick so I would ask you guys to pray for her wellness from your heart!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Love & greetings to my beloved sponsors for being with me since the beginning. Hope you guys are okay and wish best for you and your family members!



Let Me Share A Capture!

I know that the Moon is not visible but I guess you can see the nature from my picture. I captured a few shots and you guys tell me which one is perfect for you to see or you like too much. 1st one is just edited with Snapseed and it has got different look basically.

This one I have edited with Snapseed and Adobe Lightroom which made different look and for me this one looks much beautiful than the first one. This photo is of moonlit night and while it was raining little drops too. And you can see there were clouds around the moon for which the light of the Moon was looking outstanding. And also there you can see two Coconut trees in two sides of that moon view. Actually this place is right in front of our hostel building and when I was entering into the hostel I just looked into the sky which made me to capture a few shots.

Nature Doesn't Want Me To Go Out!

Why I am saying that, right? It has been long time since we go outside to chill from hostel and so we decided for a few days to go out this Friday afternoon! Well, we got ready ourself and went out for the prayer and after that we were waiting for another two brothers to come and join us.

We were waiting near a field and saw the sky is getting covered with dark clouds. After a few minutes we started walking and the storm caught us, lol! I have captured that photo a few seconds before the storm and you can see the sky is fully covered with dark cloud. So we had to return hostel and as soon as we reached there the storm started properly. As I said there in title that, Nature does not want me to go out! We have decided to go another day with good weather. Actually we were going to taste a new food which I have never tasted, and as soon as I get chance I will write about that.

Thanks a lot for reading till the last line.

All the photos are mine and all the rights are reserved by me.

14
$ 2.03
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nature sometimes treats us hostilely because it wants to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since you cannot share what you're going through, I pray that Allah ease your mind and you'll be fine again. Also, nature didn't want you to go out indeed๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Nature wants you to enjoy the natural breeze in your hostel. I guess that is what nature wants you to do๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Follow nature's rules and obey๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Have a nice day my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the nature wants you to be home. It rained here yesterday night, but light rain only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing that you have reached the hostel before the rain started to pouring properly in your area

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The picture you uploaded is very beautiful. I hope that the development of your soul will also continue to experience rapid improvement and change like your drawings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It can be really annoying when one is all set to go out and the weather changes like it wants to rain. Hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it is really annoying but nothing to do if nature does not wants me to go out, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was very dark here this morning too. But it only rained a little.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here it turned into little storm with high amount of rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago