How I Became A Photographer!

22 77
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 14 March, 2022

'Topic: How I Became A Photographer!'

'Article: 26 '

Hello, my read cash family members. Hope everyone is okay & cool!

Today I was thinking to post about a prompt but suddenly I thought to share some photography of mine because it is long time since I made my last photography post here. Wait..wait....wait!

Let me show you a photo first otherwise you are going to leave that article right?

Cute flowers red & white!

Now keep reading with the fresh mind, haha!

Actually I have got a huge number of photos to show you guys and those photos are taking a huge space in my mobile phone storage. Though I used to delete those photos after uploading here as I just captured most of the photos for sharing here. But when I saw that those photos does not get much attention as I am a new writer here so deleting them after posting here would be wasted at all. So I stopped posting them and let them jam my storage and my clicks did not stop at all. If I say so there is a channel in noise.cash where I first saw some peoples to earn some $BCH by uploading the photos they take with their device.

A coincidence happened right now when I tried to visit than channel while searching some info but I found our hon'ble @Jane 's post about that same named community in read cash. That's co-incidence believe me my mates.

From then, I had a will to capture some good pictures which worth some $BCH from making noise in noise.cash . And I was success then there and used to get some positive amount with my captured photos posts daily. And that made me a photography lover day by day. I would like to Thanks to ma'am Jane from my heart for that channel which helped me to be a photographer. I know I am not professional but my thirst started from there actually. And as she has created a group here that could be a good luck for me if she approves my articles with photography there. Well, this one would be uploaded there experimentally and let's see how she reacts in this post, lol!

Well, ma'am, if you are reading this little guys article then there is gift for you which I have captured a long time ago, just for you!

Rose To Jane From My Hand,

I know you maybe thinking that I am mad but no, I am not like that. It's just a gift and love from me as I know you for more than a year. And this flower picture I have captured in the September, 2021 by me of course.

Which one are you going to take? Are going to take both or you are just going to leave that article unapproved! Don't be angry on me dear. I respect and love you guys as a torch-bearer here.

Well, I had a thought about your channel on noise and a suggestion to give, don't take my word as wrong, there I saw some moderators who were not that known to you and they misused their power as they don't approved my many friends original contents (though those were good to approve), and also used to pin their picture or posts on the channel which was injustice to us. Please don't let them take the chance again and misuse it. Sorry ma'am!!!

After uploading a huge number of photos I created my own channel to help other's , I know it sounds funny but I just tried to help them who wanted to do some real stuffs. My channel was Professional Photography which gained 300+ subscribers but only a few active members there. But days are changed now. I try hard to write some articles here and that's all because my luck did not supported me there from the December.

I wish good luck for your community and hope that gets full of original shots and stories of course. I love to tell the story behind photos as I learned from your channel rules there, haha!

I don't know how are you going to react on me if you read my article but actually I am too much emotional and not that aged to understand a lot of things in this world and don't even know what to say or what not to say. Sorry if any words you did not liked to hear from me.

I would have gifted these if you were in our country.

This is maybe the back side :)
Maybe this is the front side:)

These are too big and I captured them from a sea-beach store beside a sea-beach, just to upload in your noise channel but I was not lucky till then ;(

And,

Me

This black-shadow person is me! I don't want to reveal my face as it is a problem from my country to expose or maybe there are some risks. Well there is still fun to be a mysterious person! But still I have shared my photo with you guys right!

Am not a Professional Photographer but just love to capture my best with the pure heart.

For readers,

This is going to be one of the top first five posts on that lovely (Click&Shots) community, I mean the last one of the first five, haha! But if she does not approve then it is going to be vanished I guess, haha, I don't even know what happens if post gets rejected which was about to be approved in community.

All rights are reserved be me and all the photos are taken by me, I am the owner!

12
$ 2.30
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful shots....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice photography. Just as the mind can be bound by the mind, so the beauty of nature can be bound by photography.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is like that. It is a great way to bound the beauty of nature. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shots here and glad that you are enjoying capturing photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I enjoy the capturing but sometime I get worried to not be able to put them on right places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing to worry about, hehe. Just capture and have them on your files. One day, you will go back to them and reminisce how you got them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a good idea but actually I am still out of storage, haha. I wish I could remove some of them to capture new ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photo of you is sow good view, I liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good photographer always have good skills just like yours , i always enjoy watching your photography it is always fun to watch these flowers or sea sides photos. you have good skills of photography you can go further :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually they are skilled with learning way but I am just by my own and you know sometimes I can not figure small mistakes in photos while taking. Love to hear that you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Posted 2hrs ago.. Im still sleeping bro..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did you take the flower(rose) or refused madam? I haven't got any answers though ;(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Thanks...btw, Clicks&shots started on noisecash 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, I were there and I even tried to give some of my I mean a huge number of photos in your channel. I wrote some of the parts only for you on that post, did you missed those lines :( . I once knocked at TG also but you were busy then too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem dear, keep sleeping a sound one and then start your day with refreshments. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos are really amazing. I love the way you capture them as their beauty was totally shown.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try to show the beauty as much I can but sometimes I fail and sometime get some good shots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a bit experience in photography but not with my phone haha or else everything will be ruined,I hope I have a camera same as yours, I like your pictures πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love to take photos with my mobile camera because I can not afford a camera to take pictures. I love my mobile device and it is good to take pictures actually. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I am also like you who is so good in photography. And you are just using your phone. How nice was that. 😌☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was nice because of the objects haha! You can do better just need a will spark in your heart dear friend. Well, I am no professional :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh you took a shot like a professional photographer my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago