Enjoy Some Photography!

8 45
Date: 28 June, 2022

'Article No: 79'

'Topic: Enjoy Some Photography!'

Hello everyone, from my lovely Read Cash family. Hope you guys are doing great!

Though we all are facing the hardest time in this month as there, the BCH market has less movement to the upper side. We all are just holding and watching our wallets going to less $ amount. Some of us, are so much depressed like me, lol! But still have got faith on BCH that it will rise again, though it will take some more time.

Though mentally I am depressed but physically I am good! Today I was taking rest in the afternoon & so I was not able to write in day time. So it is evening now and I have got to study in this time period but still trying to write a few words with you guys. Well, today I am gonna show some of my photography from today and also from a week ago. I will start from today's one from here:-

Unknown Flower Capture!

This flower is unknown to me but maybe you have got some knowledge about this flower! You just feel free to share it in my comment section if you know the name if it. I was standing in the side road of our tuition class as there were other batch running on. When I look behind I found that flower in someones garden. Well there was wire fence around the garden but somehow I managed to take a picture if it, as it was looking amazing. Well, that flower is not from a vegetable plant though it looks like. It is a just a random unknown flower from a flowering plant from others garden!

The Cloudy Sky Capture!

Today in the afternoon I woke up after taking rest sleep. Then I saw the weather is cloudy and then I thought to go to the roof and sit for a while to fresh my mind! I was enjoying the weather and the cold fresh air by sitting on the roof. After a while I thought to capture the south-east side of the sky with some buildings and it was just normal capture with less edits of mine.

Cats And Their Cubs!

This one is from my last weekend when I was in my home. Actually these cats are from my cousins pets! I have got twin cousins who pets these cats and when I entered there house I saw these cats sleeping like that. I tried to capture few shots of them so that I can let you guys enjoy the moment I had. Actually there are three cats, one is their mom and other two are kittens. The mom is taking rest and other two are just sleeping on their moms body!

All the photos are taken by me and I am the owner. All the rights are reserved by me!

12
$ 0.81
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We are connected, I also take pictures of what I like. I have seen that flower in the bush, in the mountains, its plant does not produce anything, it is wild.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always take a lot of beautiful pictures. I like your pictures a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really captured beautiful photos. Especially the cats sleeping on the floor. They are so cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flower looks much like sunflower though am not certain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I love the photo of the cats. As usual you had a great shots my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hardly see a cat with dirt and stains, they are always so neat. Nice pictures you took.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These photos are really nice and wonderful... The flower is so beautiful, I don't know it's name, it's color is so eye-catching... The cloudy sky is amazing, the view of your roof is really breathtaking, I want to sit on your roof for hours... I really love cats, and those cats in your photo made me feel good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These pictures are very beautiful. You're a wonderful photographer. The flowers are looking very good and are soothing to the eyes. Thanks for blessing us with this wonderful view of the flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago