Do you like Rain?

12 47
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 10 May, 2022

'Article No: 57'

'Topic: Do you like Rain?'

Hello everyone, How is going on?

I am fine and hope that you are also fine with your family. There are things that we experience which becomes easy and hard sometimes particularly! By the way hope you guys are having good time there and stay always happy & cool with the loved ones.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

At first, Love to the beloved persons of my sponsor blocks.

Today I am going to talk about the rainy day topic which maybe looks like odd to you all. But let me explain what I have got in my mind!

Rainy Day!

Unsplash

Though this photo does not represent the rain but it does the nature after rain.

If I asked you, "Do you like Rain?", what would be your answer? You might answer yes or no but most of the people knows that they like the rain!

Well, there are a few perfect reasons for that liking.

  • They have enjoyed the beauty that Rain brings to the nature!

  • They have witnessed the Rainbow in the blue sky!

  • They believe that, there will be Sunshine again!

Let me explain more largely than a sentence, okay! Lets, begin from here:-

● Rain Brings Beauty To The Nature!

Unsplash

After rain the nature becomes more attractive and there remains beauty everywhere we look at. The plants gets washed and their green leaves glitters with it's attractive colors. And the nature looks too much refreshed from the polluted air!

Unsplash

The flowers garden gets amazing looks into it. The petals of the flowers hold water drops into them and that increases the beauty of that! And the environment comes alive after rain and it makes us happy too!

Rainbow In The Sky!

Unsplash

After rain or sometime when the rain is in its last stage, then we can feel the beauty of rainbows. Without rain there will be no rainbows to see in that blue sky! So only rain can let us feel and bring the beauty in the sky.

Can you remember those days, when you were child and running in the field for finding out from where the rainbow started, or touched in the ground? I don't know if you did or not but I remember those days, lol!

Sunshine Behind The Clouds!

Unsplash

No matter how long it has been raining but after enjoying the dark clouds there remains a hope to enjoy the sunshine again! The nature gets the heat and weather gets more fresh than before.

Those rays after rain bring amazing scent from the ground. The nature gets more alive than before! And we rain lovers love to feel that nature by our heart.

Well, finishing here dear friends! Actually it was raining here from the noon so I thought to make a post from my thoughts. Thanks a lot for reading till the end.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com .

13
$ 4.45
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Rain is a good weather make us happy and changes our mood but if we thing how hard it can be for poor people who doesn't have homes to stay in safe place. so i think for many people its good thing but for many its a hard situation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right dear , they had to lead a miserable life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have loved the rain since I was a child, today with your publication you have made me realize that I have never expressed my love for the rain. The bad thing is that I don't like it too much because here in Venezuela there are always problems. But since I was a little girl I used to play in the backyard of the house I used to go through all the puddles to catch the water. it was incredible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I never thought that I would do that my friend. There are lots of memories with the rain which I could not described properly. Those were golden days in our childhood. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

La lluvia además de darle más belleza a la naturaleza sirve para hacer el día mucho más fresco y por ende nos ayuda a relajarnos, jornadas de lluvia como las que se dan en mi ciudad en estos tiempos son mis favoritas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same for me too dear friend. I love cloudy weather and also the rain. Well, it maakes the weather too much full with pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My very awaited part when it rains is that whenever rainbow appears. I really love to watch rainbows so relaxing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is kinda relaxing and not always we can see that amazing beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After the rain, nature takes on a new look. The nature after the rain seems much clearer. It feels good to get wet in the rain but it doesn't like all the time rain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah all time raining is not good but if it does at least once a day then it is good for weather I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy rainy day so much because I like to get wet in the rain,, It's create my heart emotion..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha! Everybody does. But don't get aick by getting wet on the rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago