May: The Force Be With You

18 44
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Photo from Pixabay

The title originally from Star Wars, a famous remark of Obi-Wan Kenobi. I had chosen this title because for the past weeks of May, BCH struggled to reach another ATH. So, I just want to borrow this phrase for my wishes for BCH and our online earnings this June - May the force be with you!

Anyway, just a brief recap of how was the month of May for me on both platforms: readcash and noisecash, and a teeny weeny investment in Binance.

Photo from Pixabay

My earnings went so well thanks to rusty and to some users who have been supporting me on this platform. For this month I reached $210 with 12 articles, this means I did a good job with my goal for this month to write 3 articles per week. The article that earned the most tip was about Covid19 Pandemic Stringent Measures. I wrote here how was our city after our Local Government Unit enforced stringent protocols. I earned $41.70 for this article and so far my highest in a single article here in read.cash. Earnings in noisecash improves too compared to my first month- April. This May I earned $25 that means roughly a dollar per day with 3-4 postings, not bad for sneaking some time from work. On a couple of days before the hiccups and adjustments with the heart tip, I was able to earn $2/ day, this makes me so happy because this would be a great momentum for June. However this was just short lived, when the heart tip went berserk, my goal for June in noise.cash to continue making $2/ day is unattainable with my number of subscribers. Meanwhile, Binance earning with the savings option is quite low maybe because of BCH running bear for most of the days this May. My BNB vault got me a chance to earn some TLM (cool because of its name "Alien Worlds" lol!). In addition, I got a new sponsorship from @Jane this month. Yay! Thank you!

Photo from Pixabay

Goal for June would most practically to increase my subscribers in noise.cash, go around and interact to attain 500 or more this month, I hope. As well as continue writing articles in this platform 3x/week or every other day, making 15 articles hopefully for June. Moreover, I want to venture out in other social media platforms for probable writers and my affiliates here. At the same time this would be an opportunity to educate them about Bitcoin Cash, as if I know much! Lol! Anyway, with continuous reading with heaps of articles about crypto here, we will all gonna learn as long as we keep our mind open for these opportunities.

Sharing the blessings for May goes out to a stranger in noise.cash. I say stranger because this person never progress to someone I would constantly interact, it just disappear like a thief in the night after I transferred $5. So, I must've been scammed at that moment. Then, after a couple of weeks the issue explode and yes, I was I guess one of the victim. However, paying forward didnt stopped there. I used some part of my earnings for my parents annual medical check-up, that was before there Covid19 vaccination. I spent roughly $100 for the both of them - bloodworks and chest xray. So much grateful for the blessings here that I was able to share for my loved ones and others as well! Thank you everyone and praise God for this provision.

To conclude, I would be continuing my jourrney here, this immensely supplements my income in the real world. Pay in the Philippines is really just the minimum of the basic salary, while being a traveling PT might suffice it but right now with surging cases of covid19 most patients in homecare set up refused treatment. But life has to go on, whether or not this pandemic would affect us greatly, my goal for 1BCH and more has to live on.

May this platform be a continuous portal of provision from Him. To God be all the glory!


Photos from Pixabay (free to use no attribution required)


Write your world and earn Bitcoin Cash! Scroll up and SIGN UP for FREE!

12
$ 19.58
$ 19.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
+ 7
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

May the force be with you as well. 😉 I can never forget that ATH. Hehe. Congrats with all of your achievements. Cheers to more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats syo. Morr BCH to come. Goal lng ng goal 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman ni doctora. Congrats on your achievement. Ako, walang pag-asa dito hahaha. Happy Thursday, doc!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo rin kya madam... A blessed sunday to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good earning. Congrats. As for noise, I think it's good to post on different channels. Even if you have small subscribers, you can reach out to the channel subscribers. May the Force be with you. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That sounds like a good advice for my noisecash.. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@LykeLyca congratulations on your achievement last month may you also achieved your goals this June . Good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

congrats... keep us updated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate her on her achievements and hope she continues to grow as much as she wants.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and likewise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats for a job well done! I don't track my noise earnings..maybe i should.. i had withdrawn a few times before..its a great help also...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Binibilang ko lang actually kung nka elan transfer ng $1 sa bitcoin.com na app. Heheh! Mabilis lang sya e track if dun ko e direct ung tips from noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ichange ko ung sakin to $1 para mas madali..thanks sa tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yw!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, the title caught me. haha

Congrats for a month full of blessings. More to come this month. I'm claiming it. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! Nahuli ka sa title noh, hahaha! More inspiration to write about and more to come, claiming it too 🤗 thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah. welcome. may the force be with you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago