High school days are fun

16 56
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

High school years are probably for most people the time when these fun and exciting things are present in our lives. Not only is it fun, but sometimes high school is also one of the best moments when you find someone you love for the first time. We will not meet this colorful world when we are studying or working until we are married in the future. So it's no wonder that some people, when remembering and reminiscing while still sitting in high school, suddenly smile. Remembering friends, best friends, or even ex-lover is one of the activities that are remembered in this high school period.

The following are things that make me remember the fun of high school at that time.

Popular Cool Gangs

Of course, no stranger to the camps that emerged during high school, right? Especially for girls who like to make gang groups. Especially if the gang is filled with super beautiful girls who usually become so popular in high school. So don't be surprised if you remember photos with your previous gangs, you will shed tears, that the time you spent together was so short. Especially if, your friends are already in different places to follow their new family, or pursue their dream career.

Late

Being late in high school is one of the unique things to remember. Sometimes this late can bring up a funny story to remember. When I was late, I sneaked in secretly but was caught by the teacher and punished. Sometimes the inspiration that comes suddenly when I'm late for school is like climbing the school fence for fun, of course, that moment will make me smile to myself remembering it.

Punished by teacher

Sometimes the law does not always cause suffering. Especially if we are under the law in a group. Laughter when punished by the teacher, because our class is dirty. It is one of the unforgettable moments to remember. Of course, we wouldn't get such a pleasant punishment at work, would we?

Classmates Solidarity

Solidarity in high school is the strongest. This is marked by a willingness to sacrifice to help a friend do their homework, to pay for hanging out with a friend who has no money.

Shouted In The Middle Of The Field

Cheering each other when walking in the middle of the field is a habit for high school children. They are so happy when a couple is walking together in the middle of the school field. But it will be different with people who become victims. Maybe you will feel embarrassed when you are cheered on but will remember with a smile the good times. When else is there someone who pays attention while walking in the middle of the field?

How about you guys? Do you have fond memories of when you were in high school? Tell me fond memories of what happened to you when you were in high school

10
$ 3.69
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
+ 4
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

Comments

Well well well, oh you are here. Oh you through me 5 6 year back. Because now i am in final year to complete my studies. School or high school life was a memory for me. This was good memory when we used to walk in group and at the gate always a fight 😂. My glasses broken 4 time in fight and i faced my family too whenever i did fight or take part in fight. But that is not mean that i was bad at studying no, my position in my class was between top 10. But i had bad company of my friends always doing something crazy. I miss that time. Happy to see you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boys in high school are really naughty and like to fight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha another type of enjoyment lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm out of high school and I'm a freshman at artok university. high school was a really good time. i found my best friend in high school. now he and I are separated, but of course we will get back together. i recommend that you also study at the university. everything is fine on time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently I am still studying at a university in Indonesia. I went to school in Malaysia and all my best friends from high school were in Malaysia. We are far apart and can only meet once a year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There were a lot of firsts during my high school days. It was fun alright. I think I have talked some about it in my blogs or probably in some comments I made around here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, I don't know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High schools sure had a lot of sweet memories, especially senior year. I was one of those introverted ones but still had a very nice time...before our final exams, we had a list of rules to break...and we completed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a beautiful time for the boys in high school. They always misbehave at school haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relatable with me. I enjoyed reading it. Group punishment was awesome. Lovely childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

group punishment makes friendship stronger hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I didn't enjoy my high school life because I didn't finish yet due to financial problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you must have sweet memories even though it's not in school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , it's all memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can share those sweet memories with all of us at read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write here all my experience sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago