Get Benefits When Going Swimming

19 70
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Sport, Swimming, Benefit, Nature, ...

When I was at a mall to buy some clothes and cosmetics, my eyes fell on a large poster with a picture of a woman in a swimming pool. It looks refreshing in my opinion if you soak in the water when the weather is hot like this. Even when I was at home, I still imagined the atmosphere of the swimming pool on the big poster of the mall earlier. It seems I want to go to the bathhouse.

To get rid of my desire to go swimming, I also opened the youtube application to watch entertainment such as pranks and cartoons. Because I don't use YouTube Premium, ads on YouTube videos often appear. Ads that appear on youtube videos are ads that show people sunbathing on the beach while enjoying young coconut water. The advertisement aroused my desire to go to a public bathhouse. I also invited my friends to go to natural attractions that have baths to soak in the water. The next day we went to the mountains, where the natural baths are cool. I enjoy the atmosphere of a natural bath like this. The air is very fresh and the scenery is very beautiful.

While in the water and swimming, I discovered several benefits of swimming. The first is to reduce stress because swimming is fun so it can treat stress. In addition, physical and psychological health remains in balance.

Second, swimming can relax my body. Swimming can increase alpha waves in the brain. Alpha waves are waves in the brain associated with a sense of relaxation and relaxation that are often present when meditating. In other words, it is easier for humans to enter the subconscious.

Third, swimming can increase my happiness. I don't know the reason why, maybe swimming activities affect the performance of the hormones adrenaline, serotonin, dopamine, and endorphins. This hormone is what makes people feel happy.

Fourth, swimming makes me more confident. I think you all know the reason. Yes, swimming makes the body healthy and makes excellent physical strength. Of course, it will raise my confidence.

Those were the experiences and benefits I got when swimming in a refreshing natural bath. Maybe on another occasion, we can go swimming together in a more beautiful place. Thanks for reading and greetings.

10
$ 1.51
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Our.journey
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Sport, Swimming, Benefit, Nature, ...

Comments

I also love to swim, especially in a river not in the swimming pool. The free flow of water in a river is so exciting to swim. No need to do other exercises when you swim everyday. I think swimming is a complete package for all exercises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like swimming in the river. But here, the river in the area near the city is not suitable for swimming, because it is polluted. A good river for swimming here is located far from the city. such as mountains and forests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to swim because I haven't been able to swim for a long time since the pandemic, I haven't experienced it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandemic in times like this makes it difficult for us to travel. I hope the pandemic ends up and you can go to a beautiful place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love swimming, it is very good for my health. But since this tragic situation with covid-19 started, I have not been able to go to the beach anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

swimming doesn't have to go to the beach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't go near water. I have had some memorable swimming moments but I feared water when a friend drowned in a pool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do you have aquaphobia? If you don't want to be afraid of water, you should try CBT (cognitive behavioral therapy). challenge your thoughts and beliefs about water. As you learn to challenge your fears, you will find out how to overcome the thought patterns and beliefs about water that have kept you so afraid. This therapy also teaches you to control negative thoughts about water with much more positive thoughts and messages. This is to learn new ways of dealing with your fear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swimming is the best exercise by a mile, and you look amazing in that swimsuit. Swim and let your mind wander

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Why are you focusing on swimsuit? does your mind wander when you see a woman with swimsuit? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swim means swimsuit 😂 no it was a compliment, but I will compliment your words they are awesome, and I love to swim, although in the UK is in an indoor pool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 I was just joking saying that. although that's true, I don't mind it 😂. I prefer to swim in natural places such as rivers, lakes, or beaches. I don't really like the pool. If there is opportunity and sustenance, I want to go to Europe to explore nature there. and london city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I was behaving you are silly pretty, I had to comment in a polite as way as I could. For me the river swimming is the best, get close to nature is best. You will goto Europe , you will do whatever you want , but not.much nature in London city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had a lot of money I would probably go to a scandinavian country. I've been browsing on the internet that Scandinavian countries have beautiful natural tourist destinations. for London, I just wanted to see the royal palace and queen in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to work in Norway, had my own hot tub, love to be naked in water. Hehe you won't see the queen in person, I have though haha even sung for her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why did you stop working in norway?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Went to a job in Africa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see. Alright, next time we talk again. I want to take a rest. It's 2 am here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep na

$ 0.00
2 years ago