Here's Me Writing Something Again...

Avatar for LucyStephanie
1 year ago

Meh. Just because I don't want to write anything I'm here writing something for the sake of just writing. Maybe it will make me write all those articles I should have written.

Lately I've been to new places, watched the latest movies and TV shows and yet I still am not writing anything. Guess who's acting depressed? Lol. Nope, I'm just burned out that's all.

Or maybe I just think it's pointless even if I could be getting some $$$. Haha. After all, the USD is worth a lot these days. No thanks to the war between Russia and Ukraine = worldwide inflation. Oh and the dollar being the monetary peg of the world. Tshhh.

Look I even edited and made this because hey this is the highest exchange rate so far!

Original image from The Philippine Star Facebook Page.

Yeah see, I also have new properties for sale now. No longer am I "trapped" in the affordable housing field, now I'm back to mid end and high end properties! Woohooo!!! Happiness!!! Maybe I don't need to leave this company after all? Who knows? Haha.

Actually I would like to return to the luxury condo market but it seems like people have not fully recovered from the pandemic yet. Might as well stay in the house and lot sector for a few more years I guess.

Facebook text with TikTok effects

Oh I even sell commercial lots now. Hahaha. How fantastic is that? But then everything is located in Central Luzon and CALABA(RZ)ON. The trend now is many people are still moving out of the city because hey more people are now working from home! Oh la la and because the property prices are so affordable many people keep buying.

I guess this is me feeling great about writing again. Hahaha. Like I wanna tell you all what's been going on but imma stop myself before I get too excited!

Yeah couldn't help but share about work again. All I do is work work work that's why I don't feel like writing anything. But hey just this weekend I was able to finally have some recreation time!

Might as well not waste my life working all the time. You know, life is short. We should spend more time enjoying life instead of just staying at home working, playing online or watching shows on the computer/phone. I've been doing that for decades so I think it's time to go back to traveling.

The pandemic is almost over, life is kinda going back to normal around here. I just hope the government will not allow crowding of public transportation like before 2020. Dear Lord, it's so much better to commute now and feels nicer when the buses are not overflowing with people.

Speaking of government, I am still ashamed to have such a person as president. Ugh. I am still disgusted at the turn of events. Ah indeed the Revelations is fast approaching.

Just another meme found on Facebook.

Perhaps I shall just end it with this quote.

It's much worse if many people support evil and let it flourish just for the sake of having money. That's the only reason many people do bad things. They have sold their souls to the devil without even realizing it, all for the sake of having money to survive (or buy whatever they need or want).

And yet God loves the sinners so much He gives them long lives in order for them to have more time to repent. Hah. It will probably take a miracle or perhaps the end of the world before evil people finally have a change of heart and mind.

Or if you look at it from a different perspective, again, everything that's happening now is in the Revelations. Read the Bible.

As a kid that chapter was my favorite. It all seems like a fantastic story of redemption. If only we can read and understand the original text that it was written in perhaps we can really understand it better? Or perhaps not. Whatever the case, I am just glad to be alive for now.

Life is meant to be enjoyed so I hope I can do more things starting this month. You know what they say, it's easier to say/write things than taking action or doing something.

How about you? What do you think about everything I wrote here? For sure there will be some violent reactions. Hahaha.

Of course we all have our own thoughts and beliefs. Many of the so-called "common knowledge/news" information have already been proven wrong and false and yet people still choose to not accept the truth : That they have believed the lies and deception of evil people.

These days it seems like a lot of people cannot tell what's right from wrong anymore because they prefer to fight for the bad behavior instead of the right attitude. Bad is being painted as good while goodness is becoming bad. You will be bashed (or worse, get murdered!) if you expose the evil things people do.

Before I say anything more, I will just go ahead and end it here. I shall say this now like those online trolls and fanatic people usually do before and during the presidential election: "Respect my opinion!" Hahaha.

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

All photos are not mine, except for the screenshot of Facebook text generated image with TikTok effects.

Not a member of read.cash yet? Click here to join us in earning BCH! Let's microblog on noise.cash too! Noise app invite here.

7
$ 6.20
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

the inflation truly is stressing us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's really not fun anymore but we have to live with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good, finally you find some time to write something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. And now then am back to work. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago