Finally I Belong to the 1 BCH Club!!! πŸ˜†πŸ’š

30 73
Avatar for LucyStephanie
1 year ago

Today's surprise came in the form of an accumulated 1 BCH in my crypto wallet! Hurray!!! This is the first time I've ever reached this much Bitcoin Cash. πŸ˜‚ So happy and thankful to read cash, noise cash and everyone who reads and upvotes my posts and comments. You're all the best! πŸ’š

Screenshot from my crypto wallet.

I can't believe it haha. After more than a year it finally happened. πŸ˜ƒ Finally I have 1 BCH and may it get bigger hahaha. Congratulations to all of us? Lol. I wouldn't have reached this amount without everyone's help. Thanks again dear readers and subscribers on both sites!

Oh it's just like yesterday. Time really flies so fast. You know, my first noise cash post was in June 13, 2021. At the time the heart tips was how you get some crypto but it has changed a lot since it started.


Prior to discovering noise cash, I signed up to read cash 2 months from that date. I even had a problem with the registration email but it was eventually resolved. Hehe. Oh you can read all about how I discovered these BCH earning sites in my introduction article.

Screenshot from my Gmail account

Today is certainly a good day. Saving BCH is not that easy you know. The only reason I was able to accumulate that much is because the crypto markets are way doooown. πŸ˜… I even joined the SmartBCH bandwagon just because of the bear market. Alas, the small amount of BCH I put in there didn't even grow at all. πŸ˜‚ I'm not an airdrop/crypto hunter so might as well forget about it.

Haven't taken out all the BCH I converted and put in those staking/farming sites.. Most likely I will just convert what's left to MATIC because I play a token earning game where I earn TOWER on the Polygon network. πŸ₯° (I'm not a big earner there too but I just like it enough to play it whenever I have free time. Will write a separate article for that tower defense game.)

In reality if I add up all the BCH I earned from here and in noise cash, it has already reached that 1 BCH mark. However I don't officially count it as reaching 1 BCH because I have never accumulated that much at all until yesterday. 😁

How about you? When did you reach your first 1 BCH? Or have you not reached it yet? Don't worry, you will eventually get there too as long as you don't withdraw any of your earnings like I did. Hehe. Doing this is actually another way to save money!

But of course, only take out some crypto when you really need it during this bear market. That's what I did or do periodically. Still I was able to reach my crypto savings goal despite having to do that! Hurray!

Now what? Definitely I will not withdraw all of my 1 Bitcoin Cash yet. There's no telling when it will finally go back up. If it does then maybe I can become a millionaire too? Hahaha. I dunno. It's free to dream. Maybe we can all become millionaires in a few years.

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image is from Unsplash.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!

12
$ 3.34
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @VoluntaryJapan
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 6
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
1 year ago

Comments

Yay! Congratulations sis! Halos magka same pala tayo ng date na nag join dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat! Ah halos same time ba tayo? Apir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and welcome to the club!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah!!! Thanks! πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving 1 BCH! I still remember how I earned my 1 whole bitcoin cash and it took me almost 6 months haha the price of bch that time was ranging for about $700-$800 so the good thing about bear market is we can accumulate more bch while it's on dip😊

Btw if you're interested to join the Club1BCH journey you can join on our Telegram and discord channel 😊

Feel free to click this link below:

Telegram https://t.me/+VYgblXfhLpEyOTM1 Discord https://discord.gg/TAfKdTzZ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awesome. That was fast. Haha and yeah the dip really helped.

Ok just joined in TG. Hehe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow thank you! ❀ πŸ’™ πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations friend. πŸŽ‰ Deserve mo yan. Galing naman. Ikaw na talaga sis. πŸ₯° More blessings to come. Ang sarap lang sa feeling na may 1 BCH ka friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, yung maabot ang goal best feeling tlga. Thanks. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Sana ako din soon. Kunting kayod pa at maabot ko rin. At masasabi ko rin na I belong too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat. Isang taon bago ko naabot. lol. Kaya mo rin yan. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear 1BCH! At last you have achieved your goal. Reaching a BCH is really difficult but hard work is the key to success. I withdraw my savings every month so I could not become part of the BCH family.There is a risk in the world of crypto tokens which requires a lot of caution. Hopefully it will go even higher in the wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you. It is indeed difficult but if we leave a small amt everytime we withdraw then for sure more of us will also reach the 1 BCH soon. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In fact, I am a student and I use my savings every month to buy books and so on. That's why I can't keep more amt in my wallet for long. But I will one day fulfill the dream of BCH if I stay away from laziness. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol better start saving now before you get older. You can't bring back lost time. Your future self will thank you for it. I know I would if only I did back then. Oh well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know that our future depends on our present day. I don't have much to store. I'm just barely meeting my expenses because inflation is on the rise here. Maybe I can keep some in my wallet after I get the job. And BCH desire is far away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I think inflation is going up everywhere. Even here in our country it's the same.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inflation is also a big issue but there are few job opportunities and unemployment is rising day by day. People are forced to stay at home despite getting higher education because there is no work outside. Oh there is a mourning of inflation there too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! I sold all my BCH last year and I didn't had time for my writing activities until April of this year. I returned to noise.cash and started with read.cash when I had my vacation during the Holy week. So far, I already saved half and probably I'll be able to save more if I will continue with my current schedule.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

Wow half agad naipon m since April. Ang galing m tlga sis. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! More to come, accumulate lang nang accumulate tataas din yan balang araw di nga lang natin alam kung kailan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha so true. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis ,kailan ko kaya maranadan ang ganyan😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na yan ipon pa tayo more. Hehe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I hope I can hold 1bch too. I need to withdraw my earnings every month. I wish I could find time to learn staking crypto tokens too. It's too confusing for me hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks. Magtira ka na lng ng konti kung gusto mo everytime meron ka makuha para makaipon.

Di n ako mag-stake ng tokens. Crypto na lang i-stake ko mas ok na rin. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really good feeling to have 1BCH in our wallet right? Congrats po! I know this will be huge sooner. Next goal: 2BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yes. Thanks! I don't know if I want to make that 2 BCH goal yet. hahaha. But maybe if this bear market continues I might not notice I might reach that amount too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago