When things don't work according to the plan, change the plan

14 68
  • Title: When things don't work according to the plan, change the plan

  • Date: 2nd July, 2022. Saturday

In our life, one thing is so important while we deal with the ongoing circumstances. The thing is learning from the mistakes and gaining the best momentum from it. Last month, oh I'm talking about June, we all faced some problems and still we are dwelling with it. If you ask me, I will tell you that I had gone through some hard times. It not only taught me some lessons but also motivated me to be prepared for the upcoming challenges. Because life will challenge you out of nowhere with some new equations. It is the high time that we should get ready. I have set my plans and now I am going to share my experiences with you all.

And yes, I'm online after 2 days. Not feeling well as the seasonal fever has taken our area in it’s control. That means most of the people are sick in y locality. Nothing to fear dear as it is not that fearsome. Proper medicines will help to recover from it. Need you people's prayer. Ok, that’s the update. Now I'm turning my attention to the main topic. Those days, last 30-40 days, I had suffered much and had no idea how to overcome from the problems. Still I'm facing it but somehow I understood that I need to think differently. When things don't work according to the plan, change the plan.

Crypto market is not stable. Well, it wasn’t stable from the beginning and there is always a risk in it. But this year's record just smashed the earlier ones. Due to war situation, the world is facing some huge problems. We all are feeling the heat somehow. Now, if we think that after war ends everything will be back in normal situation, then you are a fool my dear. First of all, no one knows when it will end and the second one is there are no surely words to be trusted that everything will be normal again. Maybe the crypto market will rise but what if it doesn’t?

Some of us have already invested much in this market in spite of knowing that there is risk. I agree that life teaches us to take risk sometimes. But from now, be careful about investing in crypto. Please do research first. Ask for the advices from the pro investors. No need to be get excited and invest while later be seen crying in a corner. We all know that future will be a cashless society. Somehow we all will be connected with it in near future. So better option will be this if we start researching about it from now. A little analysis will be more effective in future.

My another suggestion will be about some business ideas. No, I do not know in which thing you are interested but think about some serious business ideas. Only thing that people are doing from the ancient days and future generation will also be seen in it. Different types of business ideas are there and all are doing it for their own purposes. Better you should think about that too. Maybe you have some creative ideas too. Invest your ideas in these things. Your future will be more secured. Think about that.

Life has it's own ways my friend. It is the human beings who always has seen the evolution of new things and then learnt to adopt new things to make their future ways more smoother. This time is the time of changing. The evolution has begun. The way you handle the situation, will decide your very existence on this planet earth. We have many plans but sometimes we need to change plan by replacing it with a new one. Just imagine a new world is waiting for you with new possibilities. All you need to learn from the mistakes or the changing attitude of the world. The first glimpse of change has a lot to teach you. Go for it. Earn the success.

  • Author: Lucifer

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Thanks for trusting me.

19
$ 1.59
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 14
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your title says it all dear Luci, we have to he flexible in case our first plan doesn't happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip is indeed a tough thing for all of us. With a lot of going on around, we are wondering if things will be better. But I know it will, one day. But indeed as what you said my friend Luci, we should try plan B

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your goal is the thing you really want to happen , you just need to adjust and change the plan in order to achieve it. I always do that when reflecting on problems that occur during executing the plan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people are sick here in my University too. Both seasonal flue and new wave of covid is threatening us. Hoping that everything will be fine. Get well brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As we all say, change is inevitable. Better to have a plan b if things don't work out. I find it funny because i have almost the same title to this stuck in my drafts for so long now HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for these words, they had a motivating effect on me. I agree with you, we don't have to stick strictly to the old plan if circumstances change and adversely affect us. Get well soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with that in future everything will be cashless. I am not a pro investor but I like to invest in Crypto now. I like to buy more and more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really nice to invest your assets abilities and time in the business that will help you to groom financially. Get well soon dear Lucifer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon, I also just recover from my sickness and luckily I am a little better now. Anyway Indeed investing in the market with the current situation is now too risky and so we must made a different plan to keep our earnings grow without the high risk of losing our money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have different plans in our life, just we need to show elasticity if plan one is not working then give a chance to plan B. we all are human directed people so we should ready for everything happening in our life brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon dear Devs, starting to make our plans into action as the market is really not into good stability

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayers for your good health dear. May you get well soon aameen, yes plan B is always beneficial, that's the reason an airplane has more than one engines in case If one is get failed engine B could be turned on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very beautiful handwriting! I liked it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First get well soon Devil and hope you are okay! I agree with you in life we should always have plan A, B and so on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago