The Girl With No Name Took Away My Heart

64 73
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 18th Day of November, 2021
Thursday

It was a beautiful morning today. The winter morning. Foggy weather. Dew drops on the trees, herbs and climbers. Noiseless nature and the new sun was shinning. I was walking barefooted when I first saw her. The one whom I was searching for a long time. She was there alone. I had no idea that today I would meet her in the morning. She was walking too barefooted. I was reexamining myself. ‘Am I dreaming?’I asked to my soul. But she was real as the fog was real. It felt like we both were there because we both liked walking barefooted on dew drops.

I always wished to have someone having the same dreams and madness I possessed. She was just like that one. I made a noise and she looked back.

source: pexels.com

Those eyes were something else! I was feeling that she had the destination where I want to stop forever. I just wanted to talk with her but felt shy at first. She asked about my presence just nodding her head. I couldn't believe that. Was that really happening with me? Well, to find that I needed to talk. I walked a few steps toward her. I saw those hesitating eyes. She had many questions about me. Because no one was there except me.

I placed my hand on my heart and assured myself that I could have the chancer. Then I tried my best to introduce myself. But whenever she heard that I am Lucifer, she started laughing. If this thing is done by anyone else, I would rather slap. But in this case, I was numb. I couldn’t move or say something. Or maybe I was so impressed with her smile. She controlled her smile and asked again to be sure. I replied but this time she didn’t laugh. She started walking.

: Am I supposed to follow you?

: Have I forbidden the Lucifer?

This one sentence from her just made me feel awesome. I started following her. Where she was going was unknown to me but I wanted the road might not finish soon. Like I could follow her for the eternity. Her long hair had something special that I felt a strong bond.

source: pexels.com

A girl with white gown was walking infront of me. She was looking back after few moments which inspired me to follow her. After 10 minutes, she stopped and turned around completely. I halted. Looked at her with fast heartbeats.

: Any special reason of following?

: The special reason is you.

She smiled again. She invited me to her garden. Obviously I accepted that. We both sat together on a beautiful bench. I was amazed with her behaviour. The garden looked beautiful. Many flowers were there. Bees were busy in gathering honey. They were buzzing. She plucked a flower and gave it me. I looked at her with queries in eyes.

: I only give flowers whom I feel worthy.

: Am I worthy enough?

: Ask the flower.

I smiled. We started talking about many things. About life, about nature and in the end about us. She came from an unknown place. I didn't hear that name before. But that didn't bother me. I asked about her parents. She said she came from such a place where no process of parenting happened ever. I was worried. Her answers were making me nervous. But she was so beautiful that I ignored. I wanted to grab her hand and ask her name. I put my hands on her hand but I failed. I couldn’t touch her. Why I couldn't touch her? Why she was laughing? Why she was running? I tried to stand but I couldn't. I felt like I was freezing! What was happening?

source: pexels.com

A tight slap took place on my right face. I woke up with fear. What happened? My mom was standing by my side. She was shouting because I fell asleep and didn't do any household works which I was supposed to do. Wait, what!!! I was dreaming! Those were fake incidents? That girl in my dream just faded. Oh dear!

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

And special thanks to my friend @Amy05 for renewing the sponsorship. I'm honoured dear.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

25
$ 7.67
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 18
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I was reading very carefully and thinking that it is real story and I decided to congratulate you... But when I realized it is a a romantic dream of yours , I started laughing, sorry for that. I wish and hope that princess of your dream will come into your life in real one day. Wait for that special day, do not forget to tell me if you find her....🤭 I apologize you on behalf of your mother for waking you up😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Happens with a Devil too. By the way, good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That dream was quite tough . I wonder how you feel when you wake up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Broken. I was looking for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay that great . Looking for her hm. I hope your mom is not confused seeing you looking for her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly speaking, your Mom seems to have saved you from an entity hahaha.. that girls seemed so weird bruh you can do better 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In the end of the day, I am thinking so. But she was actually beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sad to hear that luci. Is that really your real name?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Devil incarnate is my possessed name. I behave like Lucifer. But that's not my real name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to know more about you, it's so cool! I'm gonna sub you.. Thank you sir luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to ask. The Devil will answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, mom. You should have done it harder. Just kidding hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! Really? You too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, did your mom really slap you on the face? What a nice dream you got though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed she. Common for me 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....the romantic dream end with "zoordar thapar" by your mom...hehe😂 But seriously the way you narrated this dream was amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was having the dream and the slap came out of nowhere. Felt like the song 'dilwale puch.... ho ooo oo..' was playing somewhere. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i also had this kind of dream, but sadly can't remember the face only the action or the scenery, you can you still recall?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait a min! Is that you in my dream? ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm what? Can you say that i am that girl luci?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I can. Because you have the same charm. And you had witnessed that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then what's the meaning of this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An open letter to reach at the door of your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gee, I was intrigued because it had a name, so mysterious and cute that everything went. Just a dream, nice and strange. Remembering it through these lines must be a nice feeling. Keep dreaming and may the good come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so dear. Hey, good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a dream ☹️☹️ It felt to good to be real and your mind played a good trick on you but worth it… and I wouldn’t want to wake up from this because right from the start I was pursuing something and I found it and it’s time for me to have my way suddenly woken up… I would literally cry… she must have been really beautiful though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She was beautiful my friend. Sad part is I can't explain that to anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Explain it to me luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you dream with her tonight again. Maybe someday she will become real ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would be so happy if that happens. But unfortunately it will never happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣a hot slap from your mom is what is making me laugh. The dream was interesting and you forgot to do the house chores. You deserve the slap, lots.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go on dear. Yes I forget. Actually the dream took away me from house chores but the slap showed me the reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a very sweet dream. I want the girl of your dreams to visit you tonight and so tell us how this story ends.🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some dreams are meant to be with me for once. So, I would never see her again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows? You might actually meet a girl like her in real life. Its possible!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very possible. Still looking for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is your future wife, my dear cousin! I wish your mom didn't wake you up lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope so dear. Finding her now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, mate. Have a sweet dream for tonight. Might be you will meet her again. Btw, you make it really cute story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am praying so. But will it happen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are thinking about her whole day then there is a chance that you will meet her in dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro, bro bro what a imagination and meet up. If this could a real in real life would you chase her like that? For someone like me this is not difficult, i am not admiring myself but i can talk to a girl easily.

I wish you would get your dream girl like me. I see everynight different crush. But i don't know i don't watch romantic dreams mostly, i watched fighting dream i mean fight with crush.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are living in a colourful universe bro. Daily new crush on dream! Wow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone Once told me, once you wake up you chase after your dreams. My advice for you is to check all the graveyards in your location. Just maybe you will find your dream girl😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will throw party if I meet her again. Let's pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great. A dream that I wouldn't want to wake up from. Do you still remember her face?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I had. But some parts of her are blurry on my vision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess she's made for you dear lolzzz.. just stay safe and keep dreaming big

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the love life in the dream at times look sweeter than reality, i have witnessed many bit i don't wanna see your lucifer in my dreams hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣...That was funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your dream hehe, its a good one. Maybe that girl is your soulmate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still looking for her dear. If found, I will notify you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full of love Nice to hear your love story. Let such a person fill your life with love. May your life be filled with love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe on my Almighty. Have faith on Him. Let's see what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if you will feel the pain of the slap at all. Haha! You must be craving to see her in reality, I guess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. But no way to explain how she actually looked like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This dream is better than having nightmares.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Full of romanticism. 100 times better than nightmares. Agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's okay one day you will find such a girl in your real life🔥 and your dream will become true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear for the cute wish. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose to congratulate you hahha Then I will say, "she looks like a Filipina" then I look at the credits :D At least, you had a great dream; but mother knows best haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And her slaps too. Don't know if I will find a perfect soulmate or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago