Sometimes a Wrong track leads us to a Right path.

13 86

Date: 16th May, 2022. Monday

Sometimes life shows you a way which you don't want to follow. But you have to walk over it. In spite of your rejection for several times, it stats becoming the one way you were looking for such a long time. That kind of change drag us to a future that is already designed for faith, believe and success. We can see such people around us. Ask them and you will feel it that way. To realize their feelings, once in a life time, you have to embrace the feelings which I am describing now. Sometime a wrong track lead us to a right way. That's the beauty of life and obviously the mystery of the Almighty. But we, the human beings always think that after failing in something, the world becomes narrow for us. Well, that's not true. Why don't we try another way? Maybe it will bring a new change. Maybe it will be far better than our desired dreams. Who knows?

Hello beautiful people, good morning to everyone. I'm late today. My office time schedule has been changed and it has impacted my daily routine too. Well, you know that I was sick for last couple of days. Fever and cold, oh come on, it made me weak. I was upset while being on bed for such a long time. So I decided to walk along with my rabbit to the nearest railway tracks. It was in the pre evening situation when I noticed the sky was gloomy too. Anytime there could be heavy raining. But I desired that in spite of being sick. Luckily, it didn’t rain. While walking through the railway tracks, I found an old man who was trying his best to light-up a cigarette. When I was passing, he forbade me to go forward as there were spiky stones while I was barefooted. I found that it was true indeed. I sat on the railway track, just opposite of him. We were talking casually. Then I came to know about him. Let me tell about it.

He was a person who always desired to have a government job in higher position. For him, it was for the betterment of his future. He thought it would be better but the fate had a different plan. Each and every time he tried to have a government job, something odd happened and he failed to achieve his dreams. He was so frustrated and sad. He tried some other ways too but failed to have his dream. One of his uncle suggested him to do farming. Having no choices left, he started that but he never liked the profession. Years passed and slowly he realized that he was having pleasure deep in his heart. I was amazed with his story. He pointed his farm backside of that area. A big signboard and his smile explained me how his wrong track turned to be his right way. Now his destination is set. He is leading a happy life.

I started walking back home. That day I had my lessons. Sometimes we curse our fate. We think that we have failed in our life. Some of us prefer suicide than living and trying one more time or choosing another way to live. We do not believe that there may be a way still there which can lead us to succeed in life. I prefer the way which I'm leading now. No odd feelings for me as I look back in past. I know I dreamt something else but this is life. Let my life decide where to go while I will try to handle the controlling. This was the best feelings for me. I looked back at the railway track and remembered his answer when I asked about his further regret about not having a government job, ❝ I am breathing now and living much better. That wrong track showed me my perfect way to live happily. ❞ I took a deep breathe. Yes, I have a new motivation.

All the pictures here are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

23
$ 6.48
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 20
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes when we can't get what our heart is long after, if we try other things, we might find our happiness there. I'm happy the man obey to start farming. Now, he is doing fine in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes unpleasant experiences in our lives became blessings in disguise. With that, no matter how much we struggles, we end up being grateful for them as well since they have brought us to a better path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always remember the quote "Difficult roads often lead us to beautiful destinations"

And yes, sometimes the path maybe incorrect but you didn't know there are greatness there (who knows a money along the road haha)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how God loves and care for us, if we really did our best and with the faith to God then worries shouldn't be present because He will be the one to be with you and even we fail or go to the wrong path, God has reason why he let us choose that path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We never really know what life has in store for us, I don't even know now if I my dreams are the certain ones that the Almighty has planned for me ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything that happens in our lives is for the best. Sometimes it seems like a dead end, it didn't work out, it didn't happen, it didn't come true. It turns out to be not a dead end, but a steep turn, not the end of life, but the beginning of a new one. Photo-SUPER!!!!!😉🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true dear. Thanks for the complement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As they say in art - "Every mistake is a design". Sometimes what we think is a set back is actually a blessing in disguise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow what a lovely story you shared here. Everything does not work as plan in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a wholesome story that man shared it with you... it gives nothing but hope to all of us.. sometimes you do not realize when God forbids to give us something, he has something great planned already...

Secondly, Gosh those pics are amazing.. am a huge fan of your photography and editing. you should try a career or at least side career in that

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Dear, your words always inspires me a lot. I don’t know about future but may be one day I can have that career too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

... and this is where hope and trust in God comes in, as well as patience. When we're sure we did our best but things don't go according to plan, then it's time to leave things in God's hands. You never know what he has in store for you. Great photos Luci and I hope you're doing very much better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The clicked pictures are amazing. To my knowledge 75% of us take a job by chance and not by choice. But as you told it might lead us to the destination that we will like, may be sooner or later. Everything happens for good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago