Make your Comeback worthy.

41 62

Date: October 5, 2022. Wednesday

Hello dears. It's been a long time and I apologize for my late entry. Better late than never, right? Well, I wasn’t supposed to be here untill my best friend @Ling01 advised me to make a comeback here. Yes, I know it is well anticipated that one day I would return but no one knew when and where, I would return. No need to look at me that way. I'm always the one who you cherished in your dream. Kidding. Well, the Devil is back with a story to share with you all.

When I look back at my old days, I found those competitive days more impressive and peaceful. Before the market collapsed, we all had good days in read cash community. Ever heard that? Well, similar with this community. Anyway, the war started between Ukraine and Russia and after a few days the crypto verse witnessed the greatest downfall. We all had that experience. That affected our economical barriers too. Like others, I started adjusting but sooner I realized that it would not be ok in near future. I felt upset and discussed about it with some of my friends. Everything looked pale and I felt disheartened.

The thing that took place in my creative mind was pure depression. Oh dear! I just can't explain those moments. I left behind every people whom I loved and cared earlier. Yes, you people suddenly realized that the desired devil was out from your notification lists. I remained in a corner and stopped talking with others. Well, I didn’t smoke or drink but I was getting killed from inside. You people know that I had a beautiful life with many creative people around but that red signals in market brought doomsday in my life. That was something which I wanted to get rid off.

Slowly the market started standing and I made myself clear that I would make myself available for some road trips or any kinds of tours. Why? Because deep inside I knew that it would bring a change. I made myself busy in those tours and gradually I made an improvement. People around me noticed that I was getting back my form. At that moment, I came back to you people but I was not regular, though I was reading your's articles. All I need that magical touch, the perfect timing to rise again to regain my place where I remain.

A comeback story is always better than the setback days. Here I am feeling better now. I know that already I had enough bad days but now it is the arc of silver linings. This is the new born of me. This is the touch which I was looking for. I lost my mojo but now I'm back with my divine touch. Well, hello dear. You can ask me questions and your answers will be supplied instantly. My lessons that I learnt throughout these days will definitely make a golden mark on my mind. Now I can tell others what to do in such situations.

I set up my mind and now working on my plans. I know it’s not a good situation but somehow I need to make it worthy. Yes, it depends on me totally how I utilize my next chance after feeling demotivated. I stand up and look into my inner mirror which never lied to me. This era needs my next energetic version and I promise that I will provide them my best version of myself. I know you people were there for me then, are now here and will stand with me shoulder to shoulder in the upcoming days. So yes, this is my 2nd journey which I will make worthy run.

Make a bold statement my friends. This is your life and you all deserve a next level chance to prove yourself better than previous. Make your comeback worthy that even you feel valued in your own zone. Mark your era and start with fresh mentality. This will be the greatest moment of your life.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Follow: Hive Twitter Telegram

Thanks for being with me.

Author: Lucifer

18
$ 1.62
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 16
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome back! I think we both just made a comeback hihi. I was away from you guys for 2 months🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So welcome back to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did it say Hello Me on your shirt? Well then, hello and welcome back! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to see you around here Luci! A lot of users here are not really active that I missed the old read.cash fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope old days may return soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its good to see you again my dear mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gorgeous dear! I missed you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear Luci.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss you all dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Glad to see you again Luci...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big hug. How are you dear?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back buddy. We missed your presence here and Happy you're Back more stronger this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy. I missed you all. I was reading your post on Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some users indeed stop when the market crashed and I can understand them. Even me, I even feel demotivated as well as I felt that the effort is not worthy anymore but I still choose to stand up and remain. However I am glad that you choose to come back, and how I wish others too. Anyway welcome back! I'm really happy to see around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big hug for you. Thanks for the welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are finally back and thats a goodnews

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep me in your prayers dear. Hoping for the best now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back once again bro!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You continued while I remained underground. Good to see you too apu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I've to continue till the rest of my life inshaAllah. Don't go underground again vai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Shah Allah. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to have you back here after a while. Sometimes, we get demotivated due to one reason or the other but we should not stop! You're welcome back, my friend ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel better now. It’s better to be back here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad finally you made your mind to work on your plans, and decided to comeback here with new vigor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed you a lot dear. Good to see you again. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's amazing to see you're back! My favorite writers are slowly returning😍. Welcome back Luci.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm home dear. I'm back with you all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy to see you back. Look how they welcome you again. Let's keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's worthy dear. I'm so happy to be here again. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes taking a break will provide the most motivation to come back. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you never lost hope on me. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome black!!! Happy to see you here again i hope now you'll not give up grom writing here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, finally I'm back. Hope to create more interesting stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, Luci!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear mentor, I missed you a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice to see you back, my friend and happy teacher's day to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you my teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Try posting one short article daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will dear. I will be doing hard work from now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago