Hide My Soul In Muhuri Project

29 60
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 1, 2021
Friday

Are my family members waiting for me? Well, I know I am slightly late. I do apologise for that. Actually I was resting all the day that I forget that I have new story to tell. I was so busy in office for the last couple of months that I have decided to have a journey of my own to refresh my mind. Yesterday I did that. And you people know that I prefer to travel alone. So I was alone travelling near the river yesterday. Passed away my afternoon to evening there and I think this was necessary for me. Now I'm feeling fresh. Let me tell the story. Allow your host, Lucifer to explain where I was hidden yesterday. Shall we?

Topic: Hide My Soul In Muhuri Project

New month. 1st day of it. What a way to kick start this month with my travel story! Well, the river I visited is a local river, named 'Feni. The local villagers earn their livelihood depending on that river. To be honest, they are happy with that. Everyone has plenty of foods & clothes. The whole area is known as one of the biggest fish farm in our country. Million dollars fishes are exported to the foreign countries too from this area. Well, I am not here to give you the news of import-export. It's about the journey. Let us begin with the beginning, shall we?

Call From Colleague

One of my colleague who works just beside my desk, called me to inform that he will not be able to come back office. He has to be with the boss. So he requested me to take his bike to my home as it is not safe there in office. I said that I had plans to visit any place. But he proposed that I must take his bike wherever I wanted to go. So here's come the opportunity. Now I decided to visit that place with my friend's motorcycle.

Open Road and Here I go

The road of muhuri project is so smooth that one can speed up their race and drive faster. I did that. I knew it was risky but I controlled. The view of the road and the big ponds beside the roads were awesome. Winds were blowing and the sun was preparing to dive in the west.

What I saw?

Full speed on bike, I was feeling like a bird. What a thrill to enjoy! Some fishermen were siting and sewing their nets. Tired but enjoying their times gossiping about today's earning, sharing their fishing experience. I stopped the bike and sat with them. I listened to their stories. Trust me, their life experiences are far better than some so called intense movies. I wanted to snap some pictures with them but they refused. They were just happy with their own life. Precisely they thought me a journalist.

Evening Vibes

The sun was about to say good bye. I again stopped my bike. I snapped some pictures as you can see in the story. I sat on the bike and enjoyed the entire view. How cool the environment was! Fishermen enjoying their lives, birds were happily flying. Thus the meaning of life. Just live and breathe. Enjoy the show. The breeze flowing through my side reminded me that I have only one life which I have to enjoy rather doing paper jobs & destroy it's real meaning. I had my lessons. I put on the helmet, looked at the river for the final time, started the bike & bade goodbye.

The Sweet Curd Experience

That area is famous for buffalo's milk and curd too. Whoever visits that place must have the curd of buffalo. It's so cheap, if you compare to the market. Local people having buffalos, made this. I ordered one. The fragrance of that curd was marvellous. I had it with my heart's content. I also bought some for my mother too.

In the end, I must say it was a very short journey but it was necessary for my soul. I was figuring out a way to feel happy and remain stress free. This one saved me. Lived this one & loved it.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

16
$ 5.84
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I so love the photos especially the mirror shot! I do bet you really had a great day out, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Indeed I had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent writing. Your picture selection was super. I am new in this platform. Don't forget to subscribe if you like my content.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Brother, as you a newbie, I warn you. Don't use the last line to anywhere. It will harm you. You should follow the rules. My best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading their rules and regulation but there they stated something like that. So, I used this. Thanks a lot bro. I will never use the word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family brother. May your journey here make you happy more than ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You had an amazing day going around. I love the photos particularly the skies and those fishermen with the nets. It's always good to go out and enjoy nature, people and the 'world'

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should dear. It heals our inner pain. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right! You're welcome Luci, enjoy the weekend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos reminds me how good life is despite of everything we encountered nowadays. I love how the way express yourself on your articles, giving us reminders of life. Thank you so much for that :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful photos, Lucifer. Indeed it is great to escape and chill from time to time. Do something new and breath fresh air.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm doing it my friend. Thanks for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like road photography especially the sky, the contrast is perfect!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured actually. You like photography, don't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, absolutely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, those pictures reminds me the time when I visit my grandma's house. I felt sad actually; I miss it. But atleast you made me think about it again:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for making you sad. But I'm sure when you go to that place, your happiness will be double.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great journey, Lucifer. The photos are amazing! And you're right, those short but much-needed tours feed our soul. I would love to try that curd of buffalo. Thanks for sharing! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so happy to have your comments. Honoured dear. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Lucifer! I haven't had much time to be around in the last few days. But I love reading your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those words are enough for me. Really appreciate it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice click shots sir. It looks like our country too. I want to try the buffalos milk.❤️

Happy New Month sir!❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Month dear. Thanks for the compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was still a great journey my friend. Have a good day and JUMA MUBARIK

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jumma Mubarak brother. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago