Bloodbath in Cryptoverse: What is next?

37 86
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 11th May, 2022. Wednesday

What's up people? Hope you are having a good day. I'm here with another chapter of my life where I'm going to talk about something different. No casual talking, no emotional words, no funny jokes, no moral stories or motivational speeches. Today we will face the facts that the world is having now. We need to understand the situation going on around us. We need to understand the world that it will be changing soon. Now it depends on us on which part we will be standing in the end, the part of winning side or the part of loss. It feels like the world is not dealing with some happy frequencies. Almighty knows better on which way we are heading. Let's discuss about it.

The falling of cryptoverse is in alarming state. I mean seriously, what is happening around! The whole market crashed like that way, like Thanos snapped for it. Bitcoin fell down to 15% as per I followed. We all know that other crypto-currencies are highly dependent on it. For this down market, other crypto-currencies including our beloved BCH got down too. Many of us are now thinking about it in a different ways. Some are thinking to sell as they think that hodling them will not bring back what they are losing now. Their capital is way too low. On the other hand, some people are deciding to invest in it. They have the savings and eager to buy cryptos at this stage. If you personally ask me, I would say that it is not a bad idea.

Now the question is why the fall has been started? What happened to the market? Why it started showing the red signal? Let me clear one thing at first. I'm not a crypto expert. I am just a common guy who just listen up everything and judge it by myself. Top of all, I had never talked about or write about cryptocurrency in the past. Have you seen that? No dear. So, the first thing which I understand why the verse fall is the government issuing ban on private cryptos. Those who don’t know about it may search online for details. Well in crypto transactions, there is blockchain transaction which is transparent. You can see your all previous transactions here. Nothing is hidden from anyone. Fair enough, right? This is public cryptos. Those cryptos who don’t follow this rule and secure the transactions details are known as private cryptos. Now, different countries are stating that private cryptos transactions will be the reason of rise of anarchy as people will deal bad things like selling arms, drug dealing or other illegal things through it.

Even Russia is warning the facts about it in spite of invading Ukraine. They are stating that crypto will make the world economy shake and make a huge impact on life. That's why government is planning to ban those cryptos. That has an impactful things to behave weird on crypto market. The winter summit is coming in November and this decision will be taken possibly. Before that happens, already we are witnessing this situation. The United States of America are also not ok with cryptos as they are facing price hike of things, jobless people, pay cut, the rise of covid cases. Their supremacy over the world is not that effective anymore. I don’t the reason and I don't want to talk about it.

So, is this the end of crypto verse? The demise of the rise? Collapsed state of the highly traded empire? The answer is no. This is not the end. We have seen that earlier and we are witnessing it now too. This is not the end of crypto magic. The Phoenix will rise up again. The experienced people, the experts are stating that it is making it’s momentum. Some are stating that we may witness the downfall upto 25% but then there will be a stability option. Well, I hope for that. I honestly pray for that. I need that rise because like you people, I'm dependent on it, my dreams are dependent on it, the future depends on it. Stay calm and let's see what happens next.

This article is previously published in my hive blog.

  • Lead image is taken from unsplash.com while other pictures here are the screenshots from my phone app.

Hive • Twitter • Noise • Telegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

36
$ 4.90
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @ShameemS
+ 26
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

I don't know what the end result is going to be but I want the rise of this crypto too. This crypto has done a lot of work for me so far and I hope to do something better in the future. Let's see what happens .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time hearing private crypto. 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It actually exists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

W both know well that crypto will move to the sky in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, what a good and hopeful words you have said. We all need such words these days. The bloodbath in cryptoverse has worried us these days. I agree with you, this is not the end of crypto magic. The phoenix will rise up again. The dreams of many people over the world is dependent on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hell yeah. Have faith on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still praying and hoping it will pump again soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have put some valid cause of this crush down. I also think that the removal or barriers of private crypto can be prime cause of this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't speak for the entire cryptoverse, but I believe Bitcoincash would recover from this bearish run that seems to be a general thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an eye opener, cryptocurrency has faced countless challenges in the past, I am optimistic that it would RISE above all challenges

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's all wait and continue to have faith. I am not also expert when it comes to the market behaviour and so I am waiting for whats next and continue believing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am worried about it but I just think that it will fly high soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I am waiting for its rise since I joined Read.cash, as I also wanted to sell my bch at its rise, to accumulate more money...lol I hope the market will attain its previous position again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear. Dreams are connected with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only choice we have right now is to hold and hope it recovers, not that anything is giving that vibe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am holding unto that mindset also that it will be pump soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can only hope it recovers and soon. I use my crypto earnings to cover my daily expenses and with the current market, I'm stuck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happening with everyone. Let's pray for the rise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now, I will just wait and hope this is not the end. Maybe I'll buy 1 BCH because of the low price. I would like all this to last a long time, because as you said, our dreams depend on it. Maybe Thanos is really responsible for this haha 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear. That would be better for you. Invest now. Pray that Iron man may re snap to bring back the better days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for this encouraging article. I am worried of the downfall of the crypto that affects also BCH. You gave me a hope to pursue writing articles. This helps us a lot to understand the real happening in the world of Crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will stand together brother. It will rise for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend/brother. I am patiently waiting for its hike.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to laugh when you mentioned Thanos. I guess the bear market is expected from time to time, but this time it's just so shocking and very Red. I hope it picks up soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping that too dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As most of them are into this, let us wait and see what happens next. Rise or fall of cryptocurrency. But definitely its a way of light to many.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Let's pray for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can take the queen of the cryptos down dear cousin. They are like killing the future! The crypto-verse will rise again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finger crossed dear. Praying so. Maybe we will see a quick recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be exciting to find out, dear cousin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The falling of the market is quite alarming and devastating indeed and hopefully, it will rise back sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And we are highly waiting for that term.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My heart is bleeding after seeing this fall or crush. Hope things will works positively and golden days of crypto will come again soon. InshaAllah!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that has a huge impact on your life. I hope it will be ok soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it has huge impact to many lives including myself, yes that's true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago