Alphabets D, E, F for Success

28 61
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 27, 2021
Monday

Hello, my super cool family. Make some noise for us. We are really going well. Love & friendship for all beautiful souls. Well, your host, Lucifer is back again to deliver what you truly desire. You would love that, right? I beg your pardon but today I am fulfilling two beautiful people's desire, @renren16, the beautiful soul and @Irina, my cool cousin. Now what they desired is that I should continue my alphabets of life. I started with A, B, C of success and now it's time for D, E, F! So why are we waiting for? Let's go, shall we?

Topic: Alphabets D, E, F for Success

❝ D ❞ for Determination

So continuing from the last part and here comes the D. And it's for determination. You want to be successful person in your life? You want to be counted on the list that the next generation would follow? Then you must have determination. What can be better than that? The hunger, the pace, the attitude, the mentality which drives you towards the road of success is determination.

You can't just stop and wait for your day to come. You have to run for your fate. You have to earn it. That's the determination. It's the passion which don't let you sleep because you have some unfinished business. You can't rest because you know you have more to achieve. This is the determination. Get up & go for your goals. This feeling is something which can make the world small for you. The success will follow you because of it. The word 'D' stands for determination.

❝ E ❞ for Effort

Just think about it. You have passion & determination but you are not willing to gear up. Will you be a successful person? The answer is 'No'. Dear, you can't just win a war with your plans and techniques hidden in your head, circulating in your brain. You need warriors in the battle to win it. This is called effort. To implant your ideas & work on it, is called effort. Effortless work is nothing but trash. You have to go for it, right? Then you will be able to succeed in life.

Your progress will have a face and people will see the changes in you. The praise and power will start coming towards you. You have to concentrate on your work and put the effort on the basis of your dream. Dear, to be a successful personality, effort is all you need. But, but... wait. Here is a point that I should remind you. Effort is something which will lead you to your destiny. But if you put your efforts in a wrong place, then you can't get it passed through. You will be there always where you started. Put your efforts in right place. You will succeed in life. The word 'E' stands for effort.

❝ F ❞ for Faith

Look at me dear. Just don't run away from it. It's all about faith. This is the sparkling thing in all those words of success. How could you turn your back on this? You know why? Because you have lack of faith. This is as much as important as other options. Before following other things, you must have faith on yourself, your family and the Almighty. This will heal your inner sadness and make you better. I know it will noise crazy but soul do talk to you. Deep in your sub conscious mind you know this.

A soul having no faith on itself can't help the body to run smoothly or take perfect decisions. We feel anxious about everything and merge everything with doubt. That's not a way to success. Have faith dear. You can do it. This is the believe. Every step you take, every step you follow are based on faith. Just look at the history book. Legends had faith on their abilities. They were successful, so will you. And that's the reason, you should trust yourself. The word 'F' stands for faith.

So, that's all for now. Just follow these rules and I hope you will be successful in your life.

  • All the pictures are drawn, snapped and edited by me.

Thanks for reading this article.

©Lucifer01

14
$ 5.19
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Master of Lessons in read... amazing content my friend :) you never fail to inspire me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear. But you inspire me too. And I live in your stories, in darkness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose "F" for Faith. It's because Faith without works is dead. Thank you for sharing such wonderful ideas.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate your words brother. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without Faith, I'd prolly fail. Thank you for another inspiration, my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true my dear. You inspired me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!!😲 So, you really did it my friend. Nakss!! 👏👏👏

Thank you for another lesson my friend.. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You desired. I delivered. That's what Lucifer do. All you need to say me your desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss!! Hehe..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great.thats really awesome.good lesson.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to see you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you really motivated us by these words of yours, thankies my dear lucy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. I will try my best to deliver more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thumbs up for this! We need those words to succeed in Life, we need to think, believe and act so that everything would be possible for us to succeed. Thanks for this bro💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope it would help others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these letter, Luci. :) You motivated me to always have faith

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Have faith on yourself dear. You can change the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, in my own way. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. Thanks for this Luci! Keeps motivating and inspiring us :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My dear cutie pie, I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read these in that school-college life. Today seems to be reading with you again. I saw again that there is a beautiful word with each letter.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And it’s important for us. Good to see that you are praising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it means if there's A-F, then might G-H-I :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You desired? I promise I will deliver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, just curious what's the term you can get to it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just say it dear. I will do it. All you need to say your desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago