@Lucifer01 activity

1 day ago: published the article
2 days ago: published the article
3 days ago: commented on the article ""
Sorry to hear that dear. How are you?
3 days ago: published the article
5 days ago: commented on the article ""
This is life dear. We have to accept it and let it go.
5 days ago: published the article
6 days ago: published the article
6 days ago: commented on the article ""
Well said dear
6 days ago: published the article
1 week ago: published the article
1 week ago: commented on the article ""
I did today
1 week ago: published the article
1 week ago: published the article
1 week ago: published the article
1 week ago: commented on the article ""
Happy birthday cute one. Stay blessed.
2 weeks ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Same to you dear
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Eid mubarak dear. So happy to see you.
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: commented on the article "Rehab for Anger Issues! "
Well said.
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Those were the golden days. Really missed it.
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Good to see you here, again.
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Good to see you dear.
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published a short_post
Hello everyone. Missed me? I missed you a lot.
3 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Finger crossed
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
OMG! Finally a glimpse of you. So happy to see you Bhargavi ☘️
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
In Shah Allah, soon.
6 months ago: published the article
8 months ago: commented on the article "Summer Fruit Festival at My School"
I miss you all dear.
8 months ago: commented on the article "Summer Fruit Festival at My School"
I wish I would share the fruits with you. Wide & heartiest invitation.
9 months ago: commented on the article "Summer Fruit Festival at My School"
Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.
9 months ago: published the article
Summer Fruit Festival at My School
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Finally, I see you. Missed you a lot dear.
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear.
9 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wrong Decision And Bad Luck"
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong Decision And Bad Luck
9 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last drop of Nature: After Rain"
That's unexpected one.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last drop of Nature: After Rain"
You will have it dear. I pray for you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last drop of Nature: After Rain"
Soon you will have it dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last drop of Nature: After Rain"
I'm fine dear. How about you?
1 year ago: published the article
Dear Sunlight, teach us something.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Last drop of Nature: After Rain
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
I missed you all. Its good to be back here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "John Wick: Chapter 4 - Movie Review"
You should watch this. Truly enjoyable.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views"
Congratulations buddy. You deserve it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views
1 year ago: published the article
John Wick: Chapter 4 - Movie Review
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
I am also doing well.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When market started to Bleed, there is no need to trade
1 year ago: commented on the article "A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
And you made me hungry after this one. Craving for this barbie cake. Anyway, how are you jeli?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A special Barbie cake for my special daughter"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A special Barbie cake for my special daughter
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Rain heals the Nature"
It will rain soon. I pray for it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Can Anything Come For Free?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Anything Come For Free?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Low-cost bullshit is achievable in the Ethereum network
1 year ago: commented on the article "#19 Make our Health a priority"
We are not conscious about our health. You said it right dear. I agree.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"#19 Make our Health a priority"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#19 Make our Health a priority
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Rain heals the Nature"
One of my fav country.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Rain heals the Nature"
Thank you dear. I love photography.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Rain heals the Nature"
Where is the place dear? Let me know.
1 year ago: published the article
First Rain heals the Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption."
Oh I missed this series! And returned as Lhes's husband 🤭
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Step towards Splinterland
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
Best wishes for you dear. Shine more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Family Inspired."
In the end we all feel safe and happiness in the family. Wonderful writing.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family Inspired.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last College Crest Memory
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last College Crest Memory"
Best wishes for you dear. Remember me?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Out of topic, you can't recognise me in TG?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
Hugging you. So happy to see you dear. I have seen you earlier. It’s good to be back here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Saving Up Money While You Can"
Savings is necessary. The world is changing and in future we need it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Importance of Saving Up Money While You Can"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Saving Up Money While You Can
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
I'm feeling happy to see you again.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I'm always there for you dear. Stay blessed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
I'm waiting for your message.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
Same as here. Same name, same picture. I followed you there. Check your last post.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
We shouldn’t give up. By the way, knocked you in Noise cash. DM me. I need to talk to you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
Ok dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
I missed you dear. Hope you are well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
I hope you have overcome your problems. Stay blessed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "#11 "What ifs" of my Life"
It already happened. Hello from the Lucifer, your desired Devil.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hats Finance - The Crypto Security Meme Competition Is Live!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"#11 "What ifs" of my Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#11 "What ifs" of my Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Smile - How scary can a 'smile' be?"
Depends on timing and mood. Scary and breath-taking sometimes. All horror movies are based on it.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Smile - How scary can a 'smile' be?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile - How scary can a 'smile' be?
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
Maybe I found you in telegram.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
Once I used twitter a lot. Was more addicted in it. But soon I lost my attention. Well written dear.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some truths....
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Love this Kind of Chaos "
Nostalgic feelings for me. A momma is enjoying the last dance of toys. Soon it will be memories.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Love this Kind of Chaos "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love this Kind of Chaos
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
Thanks a lot dear. Honoured with your compliment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
Indeed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Congrats my Afam buddy"
Hello old friend. So happy to see you again.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Congrats my Afam buddy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Congrats my Afam buddy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Content Rewards Must be Transparent"
Just returned and found your worthy post. Good to see you again.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Content Rewards Must be Transparent"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Content Rewards Must be Transparent
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
What could be more better than this? A welcome note from the Maze herself! Yes dear, let's start again.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Happy birthday dear. May you shine more.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: published the article
Obsession over things and excuses of giving up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of 23rd March 2023"
Happy Ramadan dear. Best wishes.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Importance of 23rd March 2023"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of 23rd March 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hi dear. Everything ok?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I miss you dear. We will be together again.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Best wishes for you dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Just stay blessed dear. The sun will shine again.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I pray so dear.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash and Its Platform Are Making a Great Im..."
The revolution is back. BCH is turning the table. Positive vibe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crispy sticks for a football match"
Serbia lost the match but they had shown their capabilities. And you showed the delicious food.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Crispy sticks for a football match"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crispy sticks for a football match
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Toast with Old Memories "
Thanks dear. Huge complement.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Thank you noise.app"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you noise.app
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Dream Travel Companion and Experience "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Travel Companion and Experience
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"An Old Friend or Just Someone I Know"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Old Friend or Just Someone I Know
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Toast with Old Memories "
We all have old memories. Let's rewind it again.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 62"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 62
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My thursday ,I am not feeling well."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My thursday ,I am not feeling well.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ganda Mo Sa Panaginip ~"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ganda Mo Sa Panaginip ~
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Where did I go during my Health Break Part 1"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where did I go during my Health Break Part 1
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"No Check, No Cash, Only Digital Currency "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Check, No Cash, Only Digital Currency
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why My Life Now Is Better Than Before"
You are a girl of your own world of dream. Go ahead. You are doing better than past.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why My Life Now Is Better Than Before"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why My Life Now Is Better Than Before
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nocebo"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nocebo
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hidden blessing in difficult situation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hidden blessing in difficult situation
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Twitter Blue Adds Insult to FTX Injury"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twitter Blue Adds Insult to FTX Injury
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Got Attacked By Malware "
You should be aware of it. Nowadays, it's very common.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Got Attacked By Malware "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Attacked By Malware
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Toast with Old Memories "
So best wishes for you dear. Hope you will have the same.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Toast with Old Memories "
Thanks dear. Yeah, that's right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Toast with Old Memories "
We all have the chance. We just need a perfect situation.
1 year ago: published the article
Coffee Toast with Old Memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
Not that much but slowly it’s gaining it's popularity.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
In past, I had more. But it’s less in amount.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cebu Again in Three Weeks for XLR8's Christmas Party
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When Money Is A Need, Being Commercial Is Very Fair"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Money Is A Need, Being Commercial Is Very Fair
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
That's great to know.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Football is Integrated into Social Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football is Integrated into Social Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claimed my passport. Now, where to?"
Visit us dear. I will be happy to see you here.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Claimed my passport. Now, where to?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Claimed my passport. Now, where to?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story Of The Dove!"
Totally upset now.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Story Of The Dove!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story Of The Dove!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being "Bullied" is a serious matter"
And I personally handle those guys who bully others. It is actually a heinous act.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Being "Bullied" is a serious matter"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being "Bullied" is a serious matter
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Who's The Culprit In Corruption "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's The Culprit In Corruption
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The real cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""The progress""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The progress"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
That's what I do. Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
So you have experiences too. Say hi to mom.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
You can dear. They will not get harmed if you protect them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
Yes they are well. How are you cute girl?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
We are familiar then. It makes both of us happy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
You will have it. Yes, that's why I was away.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
Heart warming works. I feel happy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
That's why I was away from here. Now I'm back.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
Exactly dear. Wow! You remembered that? Such an honour for me to know.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
Thanks dear. Your words are inspirational.
1 year ago: published the article
My Pet Birds: Another part of life
1 year ago: commented on the article "National sentiment!"
Wow! I'm just speechless. Absolutely amazing.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"National sentiment!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
National sentiment!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get to know me in five words"
For me, you are a simple with gorgeous and attractive attitude. A noble soul.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Get to know me in five words"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get to know me in five words
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"True or False can Changes "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True or False can Changes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
Thanks dear. I agree with you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
They all learnt a lot. That was enough for us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
I hope so. I'm always there for them. How are you dear?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students visited to a Nursery"
Absolutely right dear. We are here to help you.
1 year ago: published the article
Students visited to a Nursery
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
Thanks brother. How are you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
You will have it dear. Keep searching.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened to my Hive Account
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"ReadCash World Cup Fantasy League LFG already"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ReadCash World Cup Fantasy League LFG already
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cryptocurrency Is The Resistance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency Is The Resistance
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Earn Main Token in Main App"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Earn Main Token in Main App
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Five Types of Traders in Crypto Verse"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Five Types of Traders in Crypto Verse
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A One Time Helper "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A One Time Helper
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's try to sleep peacefully"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's try to sleep peacefully
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blue Check"
Everyone desire this one.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Blue Check"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Check
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Dialed 29:11 Today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dialed 29:11 Today
1 year ago: commented on the article "A mother story"
Heart touchy & inspirational. Hail to all mothers.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A mother story"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother story
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st ever challenge I joined here"
It seemed funny. Best of luck for the competition.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"1st ever challenge I joined here"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st ever challenge I joined here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vincent Van Gogh, Artist & Wise Madman - Quotes & Comments
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
Thanks dear. You are always there for me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
You have to wait dear. I will let you all know about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
Yes, I'm back. I missed you all dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
Yes, I'm back. I missed you all dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
I'm doing well dear. How are you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
It's not happening now dear. Hey, I missed you.