(Not) A List Of My Favorite Countries

21 34
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Comedy

Hello my good friends of read. Hope you've been fine. I have been well thank you. I've been dealing with life and stuff. I'm still working at my usual place and I'm quitting on the tenth of next month. I hope to find myself early this year and forge ahead with life. Enough of the rambling. On to what I have today.

Today, I'll do my usual thing and not tell you what I like. That's boring. Telling you what I don't like however is more fun. So I'll be telling you what country you definitely shouldn't visit. Again, I warn you, take me extremely seriously because my words are unarguable truths and must be treated as such. Everything that comes out of my mouth is fact, and everything I shall discuss with you guys must not be taken lightly. Now on to the absolute list of countries you shouldn't visit.

1 Nigeria

Simple reason is Nigeria is synonymous to hell fire. The country has a lot of insecurity issues and the government not only does nothing, but is rumored to benefit from it at times. I'm not even going to talk about the corruption by the said government coz it's just ridiculous! Since we gained independence from the British, it's been a downward spiral. People have turned to crime just to survive, and it's just sad. Just outside where I live, if you get out of the street and get to the main road, you'll see a lot of accidents there every single day. Bike men are so impatient and their lives don't even matter to them. They just want to drop the next passenger (either dead or at the destination whichever happens doesn't matter) and collect their money. This country is a mess.

2 NIGERIA

So, I made it bigger this time in case you missed it the first time. If someone tells you there's a mountain of gold in this country and it's yours for the taking, quickly take a ticket, and board a plane to the other end of the world! Nigeria is that terrible! You're much better living on the streets of, say, anywhere in the united kingdom than you are properly housed here in Nigeria. The best and most flourishing state is our former capital -Lagos. But it's filled with mad people! Mad people I tell you. They drive like they are tired of life, they stay in traffic like they just are fated to die on the road, and the noise from the industries helps to keep them mad. It's insanity everywhere. I went to stay with my cousins once and whenever it was time to cross the road, I felt they should have warned me to say my last prayers first because they could have been it! They cross while the cars are at full speed because if you don't cross like that, you'll probably stay there all day. The city is over populated and there're no measures properly taken to cater for the needs of the people. The industries are all in populated areas which is just crazy. When you leave Lagos state, that's when you notice the was always noise. Noise that threatened to drive you insane. It's why Lagos people are so aggressive.

3 NIGERIA!!!!!!

Now, these are the only three countries you must avoid with your life. I'll now tell you some jokes that have been made that I don't think are really jokes.

Someone said "if I die please put the Nigerian flag on my grave so that good would know I've already been to hell once". This is no joke as when I started, I already announced that Nigeria was hell!

Also, people here believe Bolt can't be the fastest man alive. Sure he competes with his pet cheetah or whatever, but the average "gala" (branded sausage rolls) seller in Nigeria has to keep up with cars on a daily basis just to sell to sell to customers!!!

Now, this is another life lesson you've learnt from your life coach, and maybe the saddest so far. Now life isn't truly say unless you're in Nigeria. Just stay in your current non Nigerian country and give thanks that at least you're not in hell.

Thanks for reading my friends. You're awesome!!!

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Rezanur
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Comedy

Comments

Finally I find someone who don't like his own nations like me...I have never read any article like this before 😂😂.. really having fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Thanks my friend... If you liked this one,,, then you have to check out my tutorial on how to cook rice... Or even my yesterday's post on how to raise babies!!! Lol... What country are you from though???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really made me laugh. I have never read a post where you expressed so badly about the country you come from or live in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I'm glad you found it funny... I don't really like people being sad about my articles... I really really appreciate your reading and contenting my friend... Thanks a lot... You're awesome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My country is also a mess because of its current administrators but I cannot speak ill of it because it is beautiful in every way even though many are intent on its total destruction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What country is that my friend???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am talking about Venezuela. Under dictatorial regime for approximately 20 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... I hope it gets better there... How are you holding up???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naija is bad interms of governmental approaches to living but when it comes to fun, you can't find it anywhere aside naija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Last month I had a bike accident... Bro it wasn't fun... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 Why are you like this?? Nigeria is a fun place to be. It's like the Russian roulette of countries lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I had my bike accident was when I started considering that this place may not be all that fun...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣 Sorry about your accident though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read about this fact that you shared in other articles. They also tell how hard life is in your country but I hope soon it will be a better country, a better place to live coz everyone deserves to live peacefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a fine person Bch lover,,, but unfortunately,,, this country is beyond saving... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, that's sad my friend. Though it can't be change into a better one, let's just look to the positive things that your country has so you can still enjoy your life while living there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmnnn... You're smart and you have a point... Thanks my very positive friend... I'll try to take your advice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend...Every place has a bad image too and our place is not exempted from it but despite those harsh things that happen to us, we still look for the positive things that this place offers to us and we are grateful for all of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifan, Thank you very much for telling the truth, I had no information about Nigeria. I hope the situation in your country improves as soon as possible. Everyone has the right to live in a peaceful and secure society...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend Ellen... You're kind in hoping it can be better,,, but it really can't as Nigeria is a lost cause... Our leaders are too corrupt... How is Iran like???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nigeria is my Favorite Countries. I love Nigeria culture. 3 are same dear. There are many more countries like this that I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago