A Proper Introduction Of Your Favorite Life Coach And A Few Ground Rules

8 27
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Comedy, Life

Hello guys. Hope you've been better than well? Someone is here that cares. Please take care of yourselves the way you know best. Coz no one will do it better than you (except you're lucky and have my girlfriend who watches over me like a true goddess of old would). (:

While unofficially, I've been teaching you guys how to live life large, I haven't formally introduced myself as I've in a position of great authority should. This article is going to do just that, and establish a few of the rules we've laid down and maybe expatiate on some of them.

My name is Bolu, but you can feel free to keep calling me Lucifan. If anyone is curious about why Lucifan, the answer is simple. The devil is a really nice, and fun guy. He's here on read cash as @Lucifer01 . And for the ladies, he's extremely handsome, so if you're single, he may also be single. He has a best friend called maze that can tell you more about him if you're interested. The details of my name can be covered in more details later if you're interested, but let's get to the good stuff now. I know you guys like the laid down rules and regulations I give you because of how truthful and absolute they are. Here we go guys.

1 Breastfeeding and The Absolute Drink

I'm sure you guys know my take on the ultimate drink, but I'm still going to state it just so there's no confusion. Coca cola rocks!!!

Now don't worry, this is related to the topic I started above. If you want absolutely normal children (with a chance at even all sorts of metal disorders), then sure, go ahead and breastfeed. If you want smart kids, then follow the instructions below.

Get a feeding bottle

Pour half of breast milk or any milk for that matter (or even water!!!).

Fill the remaining space with a bottle of coke.

Feed exclusively this to your baby three times daily and no less (could be more).

Next if you want genius level intellect or higher, do the following.

Start as before and get a feeding bottle.

Fill it half with any liquid like before.

Skip the last step mentioned above.

Fill the entire bottle with a bottle of sprite.

Feed this to your baby three times a day and no less (as with before, it could be more).

Watch this piece of brains grow. Just picture it. A whole bunch of Einsteins walking around your house. Just beware of pedophilia because smart is definitely the new hot!

Now, we've covered the brains section let's talk about having brawns.

If you want your child to have raw strength when he grows, do the following.

First, go read my tutorial on my favorite recipe where I described how to cook spaghetti.

Follow the instructions and for the love of christ, don't break the spaghetti!

Grind the mixture and dilute it with milk or water.

Get a feeding bottle and pour it in the feeding bottle.

Feed this to your child morning and night.

Watch the giants described in the legends come to life before your very eyes. Do this consistently for six months and thank me later.

For both brawns and brains, you have to do the first description or second and the last together.

Now you may get smart ideas and decide to break the spaghetti. What will happen if you break the spaghetti and feed it to your baby?

I'll tell you because it's my work as your life coach. Sure, your baby would grow with the strength of a thousand men, but he'll definitely be mishapen. Now stop asking silly questions and do exactly as I say to the letter and thank me in words, dollars or even crypto currency as your baby matures.

Tomorrow, I'll continue with the ground rules for healthy living if I'm motivated in the comments, else I'll drop them from time to time as I'm inspired. You're lucky to have me as your life coach because I'm the only one in earth right now that knows all the things I teach you. You're welcome.

Thanks for always reading and supporting. I love you all, you're awesome!!!

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Mazekin
+ 2
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Comedy, Life

Comments

Dear Lucifan, I burst out laughing. How do these things come to your mind? I will pray for your future child, that at least God bless him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Thanks my friend Ellen... God has blessed my child by giving me all those knowledge!!! I'll feed him properly!!!! (;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣 🤣 No!!! You should be stopped haha. This is hilarious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I'm happy you found it hilarious my friend... Thanks for reading and commenting!!! Much appreciated...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gotta be kidding me! You just said all this, don't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I hope you liked the article Lucifer... Thanks for reading my humble article...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these mixtures, we just hope it won't cause problem to the baby. All is well🥱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry friend... Do it and thank me later...

$ 0.00
2 years ago