Introduction

13 47
Avatar for Loya-Praise.
1 year ago

My Name is Loya Michael Praise.Am an upcoming Cybersecurity expert,I school at one of the university in Nigeria and I study Cybersecurity. Am from Ondo state Nigeria .I have passion for Technology,cars ,music and Cybersecurity itself. My Dad is a Civil Engineer and also Interior Decoration expert while my Mum is a Trader.I have Some digital skills like Graphic design,Experience in Excel and I also work with Mobile devices well which has exposed me to the behaviour and capability of alot of mobile devices. I finished my college education in the year 2020 at Great Marvble college.My favourite colours are Red,blue and white .I listen to music for at least 2 hours of my everyday life because music stimulates the brain,helps in reducing stress and it lifts your spirit.Am also a big Fan of cars ,when I drive sometimes it gives me some kind of joy .I know a lot of people but I only have Few close friends and they help me alot with some of my works .When I was younger I Ride bicycle alot to the extent that I got very popular in my environment because i ride so well ,in the earlier stage of my Life I used to have passion to be a Mechanical Engineer because of my High Affinity for Vehicles as I begin to grow older and I became exposed to information communication technology then I started working with Mobile Phones and Computers then I begin to like what I see ,I often see people being attacked by hackers and malware on the internet then I started thinking of a way to stop or reduce the attacks and threats on the internet that was how I started my Cybersecurity journey .

My Likes

  • Music:- I'm a big fan of music, I love to listen to music whenever I'm into something serious or maybe I need some inspiration. My favourite musician is wizkid also known as Machalla.

  • Tourism:- I love to go on tourism mostly on summer, i love exploring new places,meet new people.

  • Exploring.:- I love exploring new things like new technologies

My Dislikes

I dont like arguments and forced conversations. I dislike eating meals with much pepper.i don't like unrealistic and boring conversations. I dislike heartbreak cos that deals a lot of damage to my health

I got to know about this website from my good friend @fiyinfoluwa ,we attend same,he has been telling me about this amazing platform so I decided to check it out hopping to meet Amazing friends here and great minds.

Sponsors of Loya-Praise.
empty
empty
empty

You might wanna be here.

Thanks for checking on my article, please like and subscribe 

12
$ 1.17
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
+ 2
Avatar for Loya-Praise.
1 year ago

Comments

It's nice meeting you here 💝. You will surely do well here by reading and writing continuously. I like your field.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello welcome to the platform dear fellow Nigerian, just my simple advice to you is that next time, try and give your article line spacing in between a very long write ups. Just an advice though so it will make it easier for the audience to read.. I'm also still new here and it's nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi loya, welcome to this platform, I hope you will enjoy yourself here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there Loya Michael. Welcome to the platform. Hope you will have a wonderful experience here. Best of luck and have fun engaging with other users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We welcome you dear.. I liked the way you gave your introduction by adding your likes and dislikes .. can you give me some details about cyber security , I mean I am interested to know about it .. why It is actually and how far have you got in there ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Watch out for my next article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to have you here county man.. best of luck here in Readland family. Cyber security? Awesome bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. I wish you interesting contents and a lot of prosperity in general.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello. Welcome here!🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome onboard my countryman, do try to subscribe to as writers as you can and engage in their content to get yourself notice for a possible following on your blog. Have a successful stay on read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright..Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago