So there's this Guy, and I think he likes me, but I am not ready to be inlove.

23 41
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Emotions, Feelings

I don't feel anything any more

I everything constantly

I disdain individuals who squashed my very being

I love individuals who obliterated my spirit

I'm empty from the opening in my chest

However I have a heart which can be broken

The aggravation kills me from within

However it solaces me

I realize I am lost

Be that as it may, I feel comfortable

What harms the most is the untruth that I accept

The falsehood that I wish was genuine

So I could genuinely feel once more

I don't have a clue how I can begin

How I wish I could begin to cherish

The individual who is coming to

Still I don't need him

Hi beautiful readers! Good day to you all. Hope everyone is okay and is is the well health.

A special thanks to all of my subscriber's. Congratulations I have now 36 subscribers and 10 sponsors
I am very grateful for your trust and support!
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Special Greetings to all my Sponsors. Have a nice day! Why don't you visit them? They are good, you might miss them.

He loves me...

He loves me not....

So there's this Guy, and I think he likes me.

Am I assuming?

Does he really likes me?

I went to market, carrying a very huge bag. A person came and hand me help. I let him do, and thankful as I arrive to parking lot. He smiled. I suddenly went nervous, my hands are shaking and my feet are sweating. I, then suddenly stop. I don't want to be inlove.

Notifications!

I saw him on my Instagram account, he added me. That fast? How did he know my name?

I checked on his timeline, I suddenly realized I am smiling from the very start. I have meaning every post he had. I think his post just made me glad. He's post said, I saw a girl this morning, I help her carry her things, how I wish I could meet her again.

He noticed me that much?

Hi?

With question mark?

I got goosebumps the moment I received a chat, and is scared to be inlove.

I deleted his message and look from a far. I can't be ready to be inlove.

I turned off my phone and take a nap.

The next morning, I received a chat. GOOD MORNING SWEET HEART ❤️

WHAT???

I opened my Instagram account and he sent mail.

Hi how are you?

Just to know you I am free and willing to help you. I can carry even a very huge box. Just let me know. I'm one call away. Have a great day!

Why? Does he likes me?

I am not prepared. I afraid to be inlove. I have trauma that happiness is just for the start. I can't trust his love, and so I rejected the feelings that he had.

I am not ready to be inlove.

Sending message

Heartbreak made me do this. I mean I don't want to be in the same situation again. I've been through many break ups, so I guess I am afraid to be inlove.

That's all for today!

Thank you so much guys for reading.

10
$ 4.18
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Emotions, Feelings

Comments

Maybe that guys knows u that’s why he saw your account asap HAHAAHAH going to part 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yeah why so fast he is? Hahaha enjoy reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, he's fast! He even searched you on IG and calls you sweetheart so soon. I think you made the right decision for rejecting him :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that right, I don't think he is sincere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is scary mn gud hahhaha, anyways savor the moment lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh okay po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love will come in our most unexpected time. However, don't rush everything. Let is slowly unfold over the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your poem is so soulful and I ca understand your heart nicely but not gonna lie, as a third person and also as a Mother who is in her late 30s, I must say, those messages seemed so creepy.. calling "sweetheart" on day 2??? oh no.. I smell a stalker lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha yeah youre right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't rush Sis, let your heart and mind heal first. If the day came that there is someone who wants to have you, pray for it. Let him wait, it's worth it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0

Thank you so much. Yes I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And another heart break issue found. But who dares to break your heart is such a stupid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for noticing me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have an eye on you dear. Your devil is with you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sadd friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be sad. I'm with you. Holding your hand and walking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can put your head on my shoulder too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always there. You just to need to ask me to be with you or contact other way. You need care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh hehhhe okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago