She wants Mango, I want Mocha flavor

30 38
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everyone, good morning! Its march 17 today at 3 am and I am writing this while the rain is continuously flowing. Yesterday the weather was fine, so cloudy, however around 4 pm the clouds were dark, I am in the middle of attending the mass when a heavy rain approach.

So that is just a little update about our weather guys, that's why information is important, because we know nothing, hurricane is coming yet we are still innocent because we have no source of news, I am hoping that electricity would be really back as soon as possible. A lot of individuals were suffering, those who cannot communicate to their family abroad, who cannot work, who lost their job, the students, we, the current situation is giving us the hard time. Why ohhh why? The world is continuously getting hard, and now all products are getting a higher price, one example is the Gasoline, everyone were complaining, it can be found through any social media, and I am even worried, but i do understand also, the product is gets higher price with the limited source of ingredients we had due to typhoon Odette.

So let's proceed to my main topic!

Yesterday was fun to me. Another bonding were added, and that bond was with my ate cha. I guess your now familiar with her. Around 12 am she sent me a message to come over on her house to spend our lunch, I then went there and we have it. After so much of discussion, she mentioned that she missed mango shake and that she wants to have it. She then told me that were going to sogod to buy food that would satisfy our cravings. I never expect that we are going, so I just said okay lets go with my Pambahay outfit, I just kinda feel like wearing this blue old pajama and my red team Arena of Valor shirt when I was in highschool, so its also an old shirt too. After her shower she get me a pair of outfit and lat me change, hmmmm this one was nice. I asked her she have this size of shift, and she said she likes keeping those, so moments like this, she can let someone borrow her clothes. Okay let's goo!

We arrived at Sogod at 12 in the afternoon, we were looking for a shake and pizza. Our first choice was Pizza with you.

The place and the food they offer was nice, its my first time around here, hehe so I am not so aware pf their foods, but for me they are all looking great.

When ate cha asked the lady for mango shake, she then refuse pur order saying they were out of stock for mango shake. And made ate cha decide to call one the most expensive restaurant in this area.

Cafe Emmanuel

Ate cha and I went here, the place was nice, it's so refreshing, its wide open and the area were surrounded with flower base so the area is kinda cold. I heard the owner is sad because of what happened. He's store lost so much designs that he just brought before the typhoon, of course who would expect that, he made those efforts as he was preparing for the Christmas, he said everything was perfect, set up are already made but all of his efforts were turned into nothing.

See the place is perfect for relaxation, the place is still beautiful even after what Odette did, but this cafe is slowly recovering. So here its ate cha's treat hehe. Ate cha already knew that I only eat a little so she ordered one serving of carbonara and her mango shake, i ordered mocha flavor since Im a mocha lover.

The food was quite delicious and yeah i like it. The shake taste well too. I heard from the owner, he hardly get off on from his work because all of the food here was made by him, all he need is an assistant, he said his free time is only night time. I like him his a business minded person.

We both did enjoy our meal and satisfied ourselves with the shake we got. When ate cha asked for our bill, I was shock hehe. Our order cost 11$ , what so expensive, one serving of carbonara with two shake cost 525 pesos, hmmm! Now i believe this restaurant is quite expensive. And i am not against it, the food is okay very satisfied with his creamy carbonara. Ate cha pay for it, and I am just thankful to her.

After we had our meal, we then take our exit, and lead the way home.

Hello this is me, wearing facemask and shade hehe. The day was fun to me, I'm so happy I've been in a new place hehe. I am very much thankful having at cha shes so kind and like a mother. Bless you and your family because of your kindness ... Around 4 in the after we arrived home and relax.

That will be all guys hehe.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello guys, how was your day? I hope you all are having a good vibes and healthy. Let's stay healthy for tomorrow 🙂 have a great day! I am very much grateful with you sponsors having on my list. Lovelots

SALAMAT ❤️

20
$ 5.29
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

What a good bonding the food is so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's so sweet of you too friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a long time since we have seen clowdy weather here. I miss the dark clouds in the sky. Well, you had an amazing time I guess with the tasty foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes great time friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That restaurant is quite expensive but I guess it's worth it since you said the food tastes amazing 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it satisfied my expectations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal nga. Hehe pero mukha naman masarap kaya okay lang sis, tsaka nice din ang place. Sana all.may nanlilibre.😁 mocha lover din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thankful talaga ako sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Majo man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo hehehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat naman ako sa amount Langga. One serving of Carbonara then 2 shake tas 525 na agad. 😁 So pricey but it's worth it naman Langga tas ang ganda din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ang mahal talaga ate hehhehehhe pero worth it naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga worth it naman. Sa picture palang masarap na. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lalo na sa kain na hehehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mango shake is my favorite also, at ang ganda ng place, relaxing at ang daming tanim sah paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaya nice talaga dito friend come now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, maybe soon, if God willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman ng place, pero yung price is not so nice for me hehe. Bottom line is, nag enjoy ka sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ang mahal talaga sis hehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mahal Lage no? Pero worth it ra man kay Lami man ang pagkaon plus nice ang ambiance sa ila place. Makarelax kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice jud te maong bsan mahal ganahan si ate cha kay maka satisfied !an sd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee bonding time na masaya me also want that. Epro mejo pricey pa ang mga foodams ano. Pero at least worth it namsn sa price yong lasa ehe 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes worth it padin friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mahal gyud ba. Gnahan kos ineterior design sa place sis ay. And of course, sa foods pud ju.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kalami sis yay more kaom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So expensive gyd hehhehe gamay nlng gyd ang 500 pesos krn panahona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud te pila ra gastuhon ang 500

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dining place had morvolus setup and interior design which reflects pure natural surrounding. Sure time spent with your beloved one always precious and worthy. Both you are looking gorgeous!! May Almighty God bless you more Happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay true friend thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago