Perfect Bond

5 37
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hello everybody what's up here we go again writing another topic. So for today's blog. So this blog is all about friendship and food, this will not take too much of your time because this blog is short only, three minutes I guess.

What a Lovely day to all, a perfecto morning to a perfect world! Of course thanks to Almighty because He made all of what we see, drink and eat. Let's all greet God a happy day in Heaven.

So I guess I don't have to introduce to you my friends because as far as i know if you are one of my readers you already know who are the friends i am talking with. So just this morning my male friends including my boyfriend came here in my house and wake me up like HAHA they're doing their best to wake me. When I get up, they said that they will get some coconut fruit and juice something that we could eat and enjoy. Well that is a good idea for me, since the sun is very angry well, then it's perfect to have what we called here "NILAMAW"

So do you expect that one of my friends own a land full of coconuts? HAHAHAH none of them not even me. So did this guy get some? Of course they use their supper power HAHAHAH. It's their way of getting coconut fruit hehe I mean they're used to climb coconut tree without asking permission to the owner. I told them that they should be careful and they said the owner will not be angry, coconuts are spreading on the ground, so it's better to have them than to leave them dying. Hmmm they got their point, but I just hope that none of them will get hurt.

I stayed in the house, waiting for their return HAHA not in a chance I will go there with them, hahaha it's because of the sunlight and hmmm you know Im pregnant. One hour had past, still they are not home, I started to worry and nervous. I can't get off my feet in this house so my only choice is to wait. Later on, they finally arrived. Hay! Thanks! And ohhhh? They have so many of coconut fruits hehe wow! And they also have shrimp? Like HAHAHA where did you get this?

They saw a small river, full of shrimp so they invested time to get some. Haha I am so happy to see how this people their techniques in life.

So here are the nilamaw we had.

We are all happy while eating. I am so glad to have this kind of bond. Pure and sincere. Male friends are great, not all of issues are the same. They say having a male friends is bad, but I do say not at all. Their love and care are pure, the friendship we had is solid as rock. They are a big help of my exercise which is to smile.

Grandma have some nilamaw too and she also laugh after she knows their trip HAHA so we are all happy and our food os perfect for the hot weather.

What about you guys? What is your trip for today?

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Warmest greetings to my handsome and beautiful sponsors! How are you people? I hope you guys are safe, not just to my sponsors but i wish all of my read cash family a safe and happy day. Have a great day ahead!

SALAMAT ❤️

6
$ 0.99
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Janleo
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sarap naman ng Nilamaw na yan langga. 🤤 Dugay na kaayo wala ko kakaon ana langga. Sauna akong mga classmates, mangaligo mi naa gayud Nilamaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really good especially when the weather is hot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matigas na ung buko peden ng gawing bukayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kalami sa lamaw oy ,daghan butong dere kaso way mokat kat ,di na nako kaya mokat kat jud kay sauna kusog kayu ko mokatkat katong bata pako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamaw ang tawag niyan sa amin sis.namiss ko na kumain ng ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago