Never will I again ( Is this the End? ) Part II

24 40
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Wrraaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

I screamed like crazy. And that I don't care what people might think I am. I am now walking home, I'm tipsy but I can manage. At this 2:00 am I am alone. And yes I spend hours crying. Adrian left the moment I ask him. I mean can't he just understand me? I know I said bad words to him, but that was because of his attitude. I don't know if his tired but all I want is a friend that would comfort me, not telling me what to do. He doesn't know, he's not the one hurting here, so he has no right to say I need to do this, that quick! How rude!

Girl 1: Owww! Is that Sharlyn???

Girl 2: We have a clear eyes.

Girl 1: So... If that's the case boss will be great if I tell her what we saw, I guess she's drunk!

*Both laughing *

Girl 1: *calling* Hello??? We saw Sharlyn I guess she celebrated what she saw HAHA crazy woman.

Okay cut her down!

Hayst! What did I do to myself? Maybe Adrian was right. Maybe I am the wrong here, I should have listened to him. How am I supposed to text him? *Grabs the phone*

*TYPING*

Adrian?

Ahhhhhhhhh! Why would I text him first? Haysstt!

Where are you?

Should I send this?

Hayst why is he like this? Okay maybe I should call him.

*Calling*

*Cring*Cring*Cring*Cring*Cring*.............

Hellll........... Blag!

................................................................................................................................

Adrian POV

So this girl realize, now she's calling. I was just like to help her why can't she understand me...

Hi I'm Adrian Lucas Alfredo. Handsome right? Yes I was once belong to Yomarey's circle of friends but after I realized that those people will led me to distroy my future, I left for the better. With that Yomarey's group could not accept that I left them, and I made a closure to Sharlyn. I ask sorry for Sharlyn for what happened to her those times when I am still in a the group.

Sharlyn is kind, she forgive me easily and she trusted me. As the days counting I have this feeling of being in love, at first I hide ot to Sharlyn and acted natural. We are best friends and of ever I will tell her the friendship might be over. Yomarey's team knows that I am now in love with Sharlyn so I think you can now guess why those people are playing with her including her feelings. They use Nathan so seduce her and be blinded with those fake words.

Now in the current situation I just can't look at her crying and trying to ruin her life because of her love to Nathan. Everyone knows she's just being played but she won't listen.

Now can you tell that I am a bad best friend? I was just trying to help, because looking at this girl hurting hurts me the most.

I do love her, now why can't she love me back more than a friend?

My mission is to cut her feelings towards Nathaniel, and how can I do that if she's trying to pull me out of her life.

I know she's drunk, but what did Sharlyn said earlier hurt me. I understand that, i just have to go because I don't want her to see me crying or hurting.

I am now in a small bar, yes I did not go home, I just grab some wine and trying to chill myself. Until now, I am questioning myself, I AM A BAD PERSON?

Why Sharlyn don't want me? I mean don't want to be in a relationship with me. I've been trying to court her for a year but she always reject and do a joke luagh to me. I don't know of she see me joking or she just don't believe me that I have this special feelings for her.

Sipping in my glass of wine my phone rings.

*Cring*Cring*Cring*Cring*

O did not answer immediately because I don't know why.

So this girl realize, now she's calling. I was just like to help her why can't she understand me...

I did a decision to answer her call.

Hellll........ Blag!

Hello Sharlyn? Sharlyn?

Hello!!!

I panicked and run to where Sharlyn was sitting and she's no longer their. I don't feel like she's okay right now. Sh*t if something wrong happen to her I cannot forgive myself. I run to the road and found her cellphone.

So I am not wrong. Sharlyn is kidnapped!

What can I do now? Sh*t I failed to protect the girl I love. If only I knew this would happen I should stay by her side no matter how hard her words is. Now I failed!

*Phone vibrate*

So Adrian, feeling good right now? I wonder where is Sharlyn.. ohhhhhh! Is she dead? No way... How are feeling? Feeling exhausted huh Adrian? Owww so sorry for that! This is my gift for you after betraying me!

I received a message, and after reading this I know it was Yomarey. And I know this is all her plan.

I am now so down, and i dont know what to do. How can I get her? Tita might be worried if this night will end and Sharlyn is not home.

I called Yomarey and I am planning to beg her to let goo Sharlyn.

Hello? Yomarey let go of Sharlyn...

Ohhh so now your calling Adrian? Yomarey said.

Please I'm begging you. Please

Ohhhhh so sad to hear this. Don't beg my Prince, you know exactly what to do.

Huh? What do you mean? I asked

Simple! I'll let goo of Sharlyn and you will join my team again. Deal?

Hearing those words made me lose all of my strength. I can't do this, but I can't let Sharlyn suffer too. Should I suffer for her? It's 3am now. I have no choice but to in with Yomarey's deal.

I know I am doing this for Sharlyn.

Okay! I'm in. Now let goo of her. I answered

Ohhh chill babe! Why don't you come here? You know where we can be find. Now be here...

I panicked and run to that house, that was our bonding house before so I exactly know where it is. It's not so far from here, so I will be there with 3 minutes of running.

When I got there they all are smiling...

Finally! Adrian is back! Aika shouted

Oww brother It's nice to see you here. Miss this place? Said Nathaniel.

The rest are laughing....

So where is Sharlyn? I asked.

Hmm she's with Yomarey now! Aika replied.

Where?

At the pool.. they all answered.

I went to the pool and I saw Sharlyn in a blindfold. Sh*t what did i do to make Sharlyn suffer like this.

Ohhhh! Adrian? You're here? Are you here for !e or for this girl? Yomarey asked.

I know what's her plan, if i will answer her for Sharlyn then she will pull Sharlyn to the pool.

Uhm! I am here for you... I answered

Ohhhhh! What a nice presence!

Let me go! Sharlyn beg.

Now can you please do the deal? O said it to yomarey.

Okay! Yomarey answered very energetic!

Girls??? Come! Take this girl to the place where she's found! Yomarey command her friends.

It's like I want to hug Sharlyn, I want to tale her home but I know I am mot allowed. So hard to choose! Is this the end for our friendship?

Who else will be there for Sharlyn? Why me. This situation is hard. I know Sharlyn heard that I'm here, what of she might think I also played with her? That I am part of this game? So sorry besh. I meed to do this for you and for your safety.

To be continued!

So how was Adrian? What if you will be in his situation? What will you chose?

Is Adrian a bad friend?

That's all for today guys! I hope you like it.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Good day to you all. I hope you found fun with this fiction story I made.

Have a great day everyone! Advance Merry Christmas to all.

SALAMAT ❤️

14
$ 3.99
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

My dear Lovelyfaith, you tricked me. I thought what you said was real. Or is it real?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're made from my imagination friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next part po so excited ani nakaya mangyare sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you still let us in confused situation. Whom to support! I don't think Adrian a bad friend. Perhaps he has tricky points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm yes thanks luci. I hope you find it okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko munang mag judge haha let's see on the next part. Pero ang sosyal nila ma broken, parang pang wattpad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha inaabanagan !oba yung broken part sis? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did they involve Nathan to disrupt then live...
Sharyln has to accept the fate. Nice story dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is interesting. This is the first time I read a story on this website, I have seen some before but I didn't open them, this content is fun. Thanks for sharing with us. @Lovelyfaith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you so much friend happy for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story... The cliffhanger!!!!!! Lol... Looking forward to the next episode...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Faith, I mistakenly tipped you $1 again on your comment on my last article. Kindly check my reply there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww really? I got nothing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check your comment on my article. You'll see the tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not aware with that and that's not my mistake. I did what you asked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. It's gone already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww but i never received a $

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko talaga yung LOVE niya kay Sharlyn. Di ko nabasa ang part 1 nito langga pero I know maganda ang story. Sobrang na thrill ako at nabitin. Like parang nanood ako ng movie.

Na feel ko yung panu pinroktektahan ni Adrian si Sharlyn. I felt sad for him also since akala ng girl joke lang everytime mag confess si guy sa true feelings niya. Waiting sa continuation Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago