Me and my Dog

10 35
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hi this is me again. Now today's post I'm going to show to tou my dog named mocha and dark. To start with please allow me to share to you the story behind our days.

Hi this is me way back 2017. Sad and lonely. I don't have friends to bond and to talk with.y life is miserable, sometimes I just wanna end it. I used to have dog. But sadly, they all died. I don't know why, but a month after taking care of my dog, being the owner, they all went die and it's a petty on me. I feel so sorry witnessing my pets dying. My grandma, the other days murmuring me about things she likes and dislike, until it comes to my attitude where I love dog. She never let me have one right after losing UHM about 6 dogs. One day, I brought a dog named Duterte my neighbor gave me. It was said that they named it Duterte knowing that Duterte win the presidential election. I bring it home, and again, my grandma didn't allow me. The only thing I can do to keep the dog is to give to the right owner, the person who loves to take care of dog's. Now I have my sister Maria, she does love dogs. I bring the brown cute little dog to her, and willingly accept it. She named it Bogart, hehe I found the name cute. Yiehh! The dog now is fine and happy. I found his journey great and enjoyable. He loves my sister, well I can say because I used to talk with dogs kinda weird? But that's true. Are you agree?

STORY TIME!

This is mocha when she was around 5 months old.

Laying here is Mocha,a female dog. I named this cute little light brown dog "mocha" because I love mocha flavors. I had her from my partner. When I bring it home, here we goo again, grandma always murmur me hehe. But in the end, she accepted it, looking at the very cute and emotional eyes of mocha. 1 year later, mocha didn't die, though she went sick, but I already signed a contract te be her doctor hehe LOL. I am happy because for the first time, a dog survived in my hands.

I am no longer alone. I have Mocha with me, she follows me everywhere I go. Enjoying the waves of the sea, while swimming mocha is also there. She loves to do things I wanted her to do. Shes sweet, she respected me so much as her owner. She's like a family to me. Hahah talking about grandma, she loves mocha also.

Later on she had her cute babies.

Mocha giving birth for the second time.

I feel so blessed. By the way this photo was taken during her second time of giving birth. Her first experience was hard to her. She asked for my help, I can feel her pain the way her voice sending me a message that it's hurt. Well I understand. Just like the photo, she also had five babies on her first experience. Since mocha's baby are cute, many were asking if they could get one. Of course, Grandma, gave all the baby Mocha had. At this time, her second time of giving birth, I ask grandma to take One of mocha's baby. She approved and said " I want male" then I chose the black one. The first one in the photo.

Then I have Dark !

This is him when he was 3 months old.

I found his color cute so I got him. I named it Dark because as you can see, he is covered black. Dark in my had grow healthy until one day...

What do you think?

Did Dark die just like the rest?

I have my important appointment early in the morning, I went there to sort things. After a long day, I went home. Children in my neighborhood were sorry telling me that Mocha died. It was my Grandma's decision. She asked someone to kill mocha and eat it. Even hair of mocha, I don't have. I am very disappointed, I am angry to grandma. I seek for her explanation. She said that she did on purpose. She don't want mocha to give birth anymore, since mocha, a female dog, it was her disadvantage on the eyes of my grandma. " You have dark" grandma said.

Mocha was the first ever dog survived in my hands, I want her, and I need her. I cried and feel broken. My dog, my best friend, my family died. What I hate the most is that I did nothing, I didn't expect things will go like that. Time goes by, I already accepted mocha's death. I give all my love and time to Dark. I love Dark, he is cute, charming. As I said earlier Dark in my hands grow healthy, but right after her mother's death, he was sick. He went through a lot of pain. Me as her mommy, I did my very best to cure his pain. 1 year later, he is growing fine. Everything return to normal. He and I already accepted that mocha is no longer exist. We created a lot of memories. Everyone in my neighborhood adores Dark. Hehe because he is sweet.

So sweet

Look as you can see, he is cute. Hehe he like hug's and kisses.

I love dark, I will never let anyone harm him. My grandma also love dark. He is not an animal to us, he is a family. We treated like a family member. What we eat is what he get. Wherever I go he's beside me.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Did you enjoy my story? Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like it. How about yours?

Greetings

To my sponsors, thank you so much, I'm indeed grateful for your trust. Have a nice day!

Thank you also for my 10 subscribers.

Sarrang ❤️

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Janz
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Waaaaaaaahhhhhh. Kinatay si Mocha. 😭😭 nanikip yung dibdib ko habang binabasa ko yung part na yun. Wawa Mocha. Gang ngayon ang sakit sa didbdib. Iniimagine ko itsura ni Mocha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark is really lucky to have you and vise versa. I love his gorgeous and shiny fur, I can't resist myself to cuddle him but I can't as you know I'm very far from you😅 but give him my virtual hug. I'm pretty much sure that you both had a lots of fun and happiness together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you still got Dark after Mocha left (died). I'm sure he is treasured as a family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , i love dark so much just like her mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why you should bring male pets at home for they won't be able to reproduce just like female ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know that you were one of those pet lovers my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sponsor. I grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago