Letting my keyboard type its sentence

24 49
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you feeling? Me I had a great day today because I had my second day of work out hehe. Working out is so refreshing, you know losing calories is not a big deal to me since I am already skinny, but I just want to gain strength and make my body shape more shaper haha. Just like that. I am doing my modeling so this is also a great advantage of me.

I just had my photoshoot yesterday, I am very an occupied person hayst no resting. Here are some of my shots

So for this blog, since I am bored right now I'll do crazy thing I usually do. Hehe this is just for fun and I am doing this to make you happy hehe.

I am letting my keyboard its sentence, I mean I will start with the word HI and them I'm going to click the middle part pf the keyboards suggested word hehe.

Just like this, so I'm going to click for, and so on.

So let's start hehehhe I guess I will be making 2-3 paragraph hehhe just for fun.

Let the game begin!

Part I

Hi, I'm here for you as well they are all great and I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same as Terence McKenna grace and Frankie the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time as I can say that I am not so sure about the same time.

HAHAHA so we have our first paragraph now, HAHAHHA I can't stop from laughing, I think I'm crazy right now haha. So This part talks about Terence McKenna and Frankie, haha who are those people? Can't stop from laughing right now.

Okay I'll make another one haha. But this time, I'm going to click anywhere on my keyboards choice.

Part II

Hello everyone I know that is a good idea to flight turkey and I am not so sure about the same time as I can say is beautiful I am now on the list I have a great idea to just imagine something else I need to go there and I can get you too baby girl in the end of this week of the month of April will do it for you guys are having this feeling of the following statements about the halo store are they still there for a few minutes and I don't know why rain here is that ok I love you too baby too much to you later love you guys are having a great day with your achievement friend and believe that is how I love Jesus Christ is the best way to clean the house chores and while I love you and miss my high school group of people in Baybay in the morning and before I leave for work for me to come over to play mobile legends of the hidden temple in Jerusalem I'm going to bed and cover it is not that skillful enough with the food and anything else you need be I can say is beautiful and I am not so active due date with ate cha bhabe wakoy lingaw ba ba diay ka reply from you and give you things are going to be happy birthday to you friend and happy to be there for you guys are doing well and he was and I will be all the way to get rid the body and hope you are doing ok and I will send it to you and your time sa ka account for the first time and I will send it out in the end of your time sa ka reply to my email is the best time.

HAHAHA I'm sorry but I cannot control myself! HAHAHHA this is so fun and I am now suffering from stomach ache due to over laugh haha.

I'm sorry about this thing hehe I am just bored guys so please be with me, you will promise will laugh if you read my Work haha.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, how are you handsome and lovely sponsors of mine? Doing great? I am happy for having you here guys for staying on my sponsors list. So much grateful for you guys. Thank you again.

Have a great day guys! And Good night!

SALAMAT ❤️

10
$ 4.32
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

This is fun haha ant stop myself from laughing you made it funny one. Those pants are good to you i bet costumers will be on line with thise beautiful like new pants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga pants. Bagay tung challenge natu sa tulad kong walang masulat eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah try mona sis matatawa kanalang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww may I know if gapamaligya kag karsones? Mga tsada kaayo. Mahilig sad ko ug mga wide leg jeans pero ambot kung wide leg ba imong gipang photoshoot sa article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm ouh model ko sa tag ija ani sis namaligja sijag pants, dress, shorts ana kaso sold nana sis dalia ralagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ng dali ra ni ma sold out ba kay tungod sa model🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hehhehe sold jud sis dali ra kaajo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have something found in your article. I will send to to your messenger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww what is that you found friend, im waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at my personal message in Messenger. There is a word that in every line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No i never had your message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i first bought computer i can type so fast from my 2nd day of using PC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is better hope you are now more master with your pc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis pwedeng maging model hehe. Ang gaganda ng mga pants! Super!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice talaga sis hehehhe kaya bilis ma sold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ang kulit ay HAHAH

anyways yong mga pants ang gaganda kala ko magbebenta ka ng pants hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh hindo po ako lang po yung model

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang model talaga tung langga ko. 🥰 Yung mga pants bagay sayo lahat Langga. Maganda din height mo Langga. Uso yang mga pants na mga ganyan Langga nuh. Haha Langga seryoso ako magbasa tas bigla akong natawa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha wala kasing ibang magawa ako ate ehhh. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Bagay naman sayo Langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy ka supportive pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana bitawng seryoso pud kog sabot sa imuha gipangtype hahaha nakatawa na nuon ko sako self.. anyways congrats sa modeling ug sa work out love keep it up. Unta makastart napud kos akoa sunod adlaw, di sa modelling ha? Sa work out 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh thank you mam, katawa ka no hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago