A Huge Birthday Party Celebration

9 34
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

There was a party, and I was invited by someone I know. It was a huge celebration. At first I said no, but this someone please me, so I decided to go even though I don't have the courage to attend with.

Happy happy birthday 🎉 More blessings to come!

When we arrive, ow! I got the attention of the decorations. It's so nice and organize. I love purple and light pink, and so I attach here this photo because I just don't want to get away with it. There are so many cute balloon's, I really love the party's theme. I came there late so I got the chance to capture since everyone is eating already, and some of the visitors left.

I love Cake 🎂

As we can see, we have here five (5) cake's. Five cake for five person. The pink hello kitty one is for the baby, a 2 years old. The blue one which shows the Mobile legends theme is for the Baby's father. The golden yellow is cake for the sister of the baby's mother, the other light yellow is for the teacher, brother of baby's mother, while that last one, that big one, is for their mother. How was it? Is it amazing? The celebration is for the whole family. Wow! No wonder it was a huge birthday party YAY! 😁 I enjoyed the party, it was nice. The food was so delicious. Owwww just to show you my food, HAHAHHA to make you guys hungry. Hehe

How was it? Looking good? Well not just, because it taste good as well.

Shots!

Of course! Do we really need to forget about drinks and so on? Nope! As we all know, in our country it is commonly known that to celebrate is to drink also. Hahaha of course drink responsible! The number one rule. So, we have here Red Horse beer. Shots are listed in our table of contents you know, we used to drink for no reason, and now that it was for birthday party? So why not have some beer? Hehe SORRY I can't attach here the photo since It was restricted. We all know that.

I really love the whole party, from the decorations, foods, the people who attended, and everything. Well I'm full so It's good to be in a good mood.

I never had this kind of birthday 😂 HAHAHA how I wish I could also enjoy a party that is for me, owwsss just a little bit of emotional! Haha LOL

Before the birthday celebration

Six (6) hours before the birthday party celebration, I went to a friend of mine. It was a small gathering just to put one of my friend into her new life. A life of a married couple. Char! Just kidding, it was a date that my friend asked me to be there together with our long lost, haha long time no see friends at their house to celebrate. Since, for some reason we never had the time to see each other, then why not I would be there? And It was a love story and I'm in.

Time has passed, but our bond never change. A true meaning of friend.

This photo was taken after we got our lunch. I'm the lady in Fly Emirates shirt, the middle one. The first one is Ronalyn, the last one is Jessalyn, by the way they are new to noise cash, would you mind to subscribe them, @Jessalyn, @RonalynPeligro,. Pretty right? Okay say yes! So back to the scene, the girl who invited us didn't want to take photo with us, well I guess she's shy a little. But let me show you her picture, I have here but not in this moment was taken, a photo taken when we are still in a Senior High School.

Taken last February 14, 2019 J'S prom

I'm the lady in red gown, the middle one is Jessalyn, and the last one is Rena. She is the one I want to introduce to you. She is now having a beautiful love life, happy and soon she will become a mommy, we are all excited. Can't wait!

The celebration we had is for both families of my friend Rena and to her boyfriend have a peaceful communication. The man, together with his parents went there and sincerely asked Rena's family, here in our place we called it "Tughok" like the man asked the parents of the girls m to have her hand. Yeah like that. Hehe well both families has the agreement and I think they are now happy for our friend Rena since she already has a baby.

Later after we had our had, of course some "Chika" happened. An exchange of information, opinion, hahhaha. I am very happy having the chance to spend even a short time with my considered BFF. I really missed the old guys! If only I could turn back time HAHA! Anyways we are all happy for our friend Rena's happiness. She is now capable of the life that she had, and hoping that soon when she became a mother, she will give the love, care, and support she never had while growing.

Going home

For at least 3 hours of talking, we all decided to go home, since I also have an event to attend with, a birthday celebration!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like my story, my day. I am so grateful for today! Lovelots!

Sending love to my friends!.

What about yours? How was your day?

Have a great day everyone!

Greetings!

Thank you once again to my sponsors, I am grateful for your trust!

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
+ 1
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

"Tughok". Thank you for that information. Parang pamamanhikan 😊 ang ganda nga nung setup ng balloons. Sa cake wala akong gusto. Hahaha. Di ako ganun kamahilig sa cake pero piliin ko na lang si Hello Kitty. Ang daming celebration niyan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gai ko ug lechon loveee 🤣❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH haruyyyy ko uwawa siawa ka te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa nang da

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahhahahhah muoban diay ka ug ahu kmpaka gipauban?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy oo. Kita ko anang birthday hhaha . The family surname starts with letter E. Hihihu nice kaayo ba. Daghan kaayo nag bday sa ila fam na October

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mao lagi nga dako ug nice kaayu ang party nila oi maka sana alll ko hhehehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the hello kitty cake! I love cakes as well! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Hahhaha yeah cakes are sweet so no questions hy you like it. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago