Sharing is caring:Even small cents matter

26 42
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings

July 11,2021

As you noticed i put the date today. Hehez i got this idea from Mr. @TengoLoTodo@TengoLoTodo (thankyou) he puts date to his published articles. I find it helpful for me to easily monitor my day to day publish article and if i missed one day writing article.

This week i think was happiest for me. Why? Because i got noticed by @TheRandomRewarder and he keeps on visiting my articles. I hope he'll not get tired visiting me.

Screenshot from my phone

This was the first time that one of my published article got $3. I still amaze! Majority of this is from Rusty. Maybe some of you think that its small amount but for me its big already, yes it is and im very thankful to all especially @TengoLoTodolo @Bloghound @emily2u @OfficialGamboaLikeUsmboa @ARTicLEE @Jane @JonicaBradley @FarmGirli and many more who keeps on reading, giving their thoughts and upvoting my works. Thankyou for your generosity.

I will now able to give back what I'm receiving right now. I will share the blessings that i received here cause thats what inner me told me so. This platform helps me a lot. Even if i don't want to withdraw my earnings i need to so that i will able to contribute in paying bills here. The extra that will left in my wallet here that will go to other users, i share it to them. Please bear with me cause i may not give you huge tip but as what I've always said every cents matter and small help is still a help :) maybe soon i will able to sponsor some awesome users. Soon 😍

I got this notif a while ago :)

This is also one of my achievement and blessing this week. My articles have reached more than 100 views already! I didn't thought readcash have this kind of recognition to their users. Im so thankful to all of you guys, you are the reason why I've reached this far. Im hoping readcash will live long so that we're still connected to each other and we keep on spreading kindness and good deeds.

I tipped!

That amazing feeling when you are able to give back to others. I feel that when i tipped one user here. He's newbie here so i gave this tip to motivate him. I experience how to give tips hehez im so glad!

-

Readcash is indeed a good platform. It gives us a win-win situation. Why? Because upon registering here we don't spend any penny and we're able to earn just writing good content, share our experiences and also interacting with others in return we give tips to others also.

Sharing is indeed caring to each others. We shouldn't be greedy instead we should be giver. Choose to be kind at all times even if you don't receive a return God will be there to award your good doings.

Let's spread kindness people! xoxo

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to my sponsors. Feel free to check them out guys and read their awesome works.

-Loveleng18

11
$ 2.07
$ 1.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings

Comments

Small cents will become bigger over time. Especially if BCH price skyrocket again 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po and im hoping bch will go rise again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 eenjoy lang natin Ang pag susulat ng mga articles ❤️😇✍️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! Congrats on achieving that milestone. To more views and tips fron the bot ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. More wins

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! more opportunities to come bhie! loveyou as y lil sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po :) more opportunities to us. Lovelots ❤️ you're so sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Leng! I'm so happy for you. Today, Rusty blessed me as well, and I am able to pay it forward, finally... after so many days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey congrats to you too and thankyou :) may rusty continue to bless us so that we can a blessing to others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou for sponsorship Ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure. Let's work harder here. Haha!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe. Salamat sa pa special mention sa iyong article. More blessings sa'yo bhe.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always welcome and you deserve it naman you are willing to learn. Enjoy this platform :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done wee one :) It feels great to give and to share, am so glad you are being visited and that you can give back. Pennies all add up. You know I love reading your articles, so keep on going and making everyone proud, I bet your mom is looking at you now, feeling very proud. So congratulations and yes the date is a good way of sorting your articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I begin to love the word "wee" hehez i noticed this to your articles and other article also that they said comes from you. Thankyou for always make my day by commenting on my article a positive comment. You never forget about my mom, i hope too that she's proud to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe wee is one of the most commonly used words in Scottish English. oo I will have you speaking some of my words soon.

AND salamat for the tip, now that really made my day and made me smile. So yes, keep writing from your heart, it makes me proud seeing you grow, and of course I will never forget about your mom or biko either, have a wonderful Sunday wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!! Congratulations! Job well done! Just keep enjoying writing your articles and the site as a whole, then everything follows :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po :) i made it because of you guys. Youre awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! It feels rewarding that those we support are rewarded too :D Keep writing and enjoying this platform. You have come a long way and that's an achievement. Your idea of helping others has come to a reality. Slowly and surely you will be able to help more. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey Thankyou po! You guys motivates me a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Loveleng. You're doing awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po :) I'll continue to write ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago