Questions:Honor students entry

30 43
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

September 10, 2021 September 11, 2021

How's your day everyone. Here, we have a gloomy day and I really thought mr. Sun would never leave us since the rain wasn't poured this morning but it's a scam hehe, weather is really unpredictable. So, because of this weather I started writing my article for today at afternoon and maybe I will publish this at night since my body and mind doesn't cooperate with me. It seems that I want to just lie down and sleep. But I do my best to conquer it and finish it today. Hope I will succeed.

So for today's article I've got this idea to @kingofreview 's article which is series of questions to all honor students. The questions are written in filipino language so I should answer it in tagalog also. Apologies as I am giving myself a break in writing pure english today, so it will going to be a taglish article.

This is the link where Kingofreview got all the questions

  1. Highest Top? - Top 1 nung grade 11 at grade 12 (Senior high school) ako. When I was in elementary and junior highschool di ako nagpaparticipate masyado that's the reason why I didn't had an award back then, I only excel in my academic when I was in senior high school and it gives me a good feeling knowing my parents are proud of me

  2. Lowest Top? - When I was in grade 7 and I didn't expect that hehez. Our teacher announced the top 20, nagsimula sa top 1 then syempre I didn't bother to listen since I know that I am not again included but to my surprise my name got called as the top 20 haha I'm happy that time.

  3. Highest average of all time? - it's 97 and I am grade 12 that time. That is my average in my second semester. Di ako makapaniwala na ganyan kataas yung average ko that time hehez ang generous magbigay ng mga teachers ko noon XD.

My report card when i was in senior high school
  1. Pambato ka sa school niyo? - no and yes. No pag sa mga pageant like modeling or yung mag susuot ng mga costume, takot sa mga ganun and I don't have that confidence to compete. Pinapaubaya ko na yun sa mga classmates kong may enough confidence rumampa sa stage. I also don't like making an introductory statement. Yes, when it comes to quiz bee ewan ko ba mga teacher ko isa ako sa pinipili kaya no choice but to study and be ready and also it's by group naman so I will not going to answer alone. Tapos yung ibang contest na sinasalihan ng school namin is yung video making contest which is each school needs to have one entry that comnects to the theme that the municipality gives to us. I'm proud to say that our school is one of the winners everytime there's a video making contest. And we have our award a trophy and cash also. Na experience ko na din pala maging one of the participant sa dance contest and my partner and I made it to first place and the champion is still galing sa section namin.

Me at the center wearing our minion like uniform (CHAR XD)and holding trophy
First place in dance contest
  1. May kakompetensiya ka ba? - ofcourse meron, like what Kingofreview said it is inevitable. But I don't take it seriously as long as nag eenjoy ako matuto. I don't pressure myself too much like reviewing too much for the sake na mahigitan ko yung other classmates ko, kung ano lang yung kaya kong ibigay yun lang hehez. May mga times din naman na mababa ang nakukuha kong grades and I hate it when one of my classmate na nakikipag kompetensya saken always asking me kung ilan score ko tapos pag mababa sasabihin nya "bakit ganun?" "anong mali mo?" "inaral mo ba?" like wth haha mas namomroblema pa siya saken, If I know her ears are clapping because she managed to beat me. It's fine with me tho.

  2. Anong oras ka nag-re-review? - Nag rereview ako ng gabi. Start at 8 until 12 midnight. Di ko kaya yung sa madaling araw nag rereview tho tama naman sila na tahimik talaga pag ganung oras pero antok pa ko nun hehez. And I always wake up at 5 oclock in the morning to prepare if I start reviewing at dawn then I will not have enough sleep kase hirap din ako makatulog agad sa gabi.

  3. Great fear as honor student? - Ofcourse when I got failing grades. I think this is the most fear of every student to have a failing grade. We are studying to have a passing grade so it is hard for us if we have fail grade specially if we have grade to maintain.

For now these are the questions that I answered and there are still more to answer. I decided to cut this off here because I don't want this to be a long read, you might end up not reading it whole but please take time to read it fully :) I do appreciate that.

If you want to try this one just click the link above and you'll see the questions. And if you enjoyed reading it feel free to give your comment down below, I would love to read your thoughts.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Thank you to my amazing sponsors. Guys, you can visit them if you want. 

Ps:I wrote my introduction yesterday and I just continue writing this one today for I didn't able to finish it yesterday because of my lazy mind and body hays. You might confuse with it.

You want chika, you can find me in

Noise.cash: Lovelyaragon

Telegram: @Loveleng18

Twitter: @Loveleng181

-Loveleng18

15
$ 5.54
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 5
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, awardee. Galing galing naman ni Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po. Nung senior high school po XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, naka graduate ata ako ng junior high school ng walang review na ginagawa jusko. May himala talaga nung mga panahong yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang galing naman nun nakakakaba yun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napakagaling mo! Keep it up po sana maging successful ka someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thankyou po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're brilliant! An achiever❀ pa share ng utak mo hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hehe thank you po. Nadaan sa sipag at tyaga that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀ Sipagin din ngyon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede din ba ako magsasagot dito,hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pwede po. Pwede naman po ata yan sa lahat hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang nakakahiya,hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po hehe wag na po mahiya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ohh. MagaLeng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dati po XD. Char, masipag lang po mag basa basa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminded me my days. What a beautiful days and the result days were awesome. Reading again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading it even if its not pure english

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support you and I will find a anyhow to support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ang talino naman pala 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shh sis haha char. Masipag lang mag basa basa lalo na pag may exam XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😲 Nakakaproud naman yung mga achievements mo sis. Yes sis yung failing grades talaga kinakatakutan sa lahat. nakasalalay talaga diyan lahat. Take care sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po that was before. Pero goal ko ngayong incoming graduation namin next year makasali sa cum laude. Keepsafe din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know kaya mo yan sis.. Ikaw pa sis.. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kulit ng mga classmates na ramdam mong kinokompitensya ka no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo haha pag mataas score mo di ka lalapitan tapos pag alam nilang mababa ka tsaka lalapit at tatanungin ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I can understand your classmate behaviour, she was happy at your low grades.But I am glad to know that in video making competition your school was always winner. Btw I can't understand Filipino so I converted into English to read it...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for making the effort, i hope the translation of it is correct and that you understand it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....yeh it was easy to understood after translating it into English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po talaga maiiwasan ate magkaroon ng kakompetensya. Hindi na po ako nagrereview kasi wala naman po kami ngayong quiz haha. Di uso ang review haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes andami nyan pero ngayong college na ako mas okay yung tulungan kaysa angatan hehe. Wala nakasing rank rank, mas maganda lahat kayo dl

$ 0.00
2 years ago