Problem solved:Got my earnings

30 33
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

February 25, 2022

Hello to all. How's your day so far? We're near the end of the month and here I am slacking in my place. I've been inactive again, I told myself to be active again on both platforms when I finish watching Kdrama "Ghost doctor" and yes, I already finished watching it so time to grind harder before the end of the month comes.


Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to these awesome people. Thanks for staying in my sponsorship block :)

I have a question, guys. Have you done something that makes you tell yourselves stupid? Did you do something without checking first if that is correct or if there's going to be a problem?

I did. Yes, many times I think? But the recent one was last week. Okay, I'll share with you the things that make me upset for one whole night. I read an article of ate Kelzy about how to withdraw your earnings in coins.ph without fees to Gcash. And she shared there the step-by-step process. I've got very excited and wanted to try this. The P10 fee is already big for me and it lessens the money I earned. So thanks to ate Kelzy she managed to discover such a life hack. She said that we should transfer first our money to shopee pay then from there we can now send it to Gcash.

So, I follow the steps she gave. I withdraw my earnings here and send them to my coins.ph, I've waited for hours for my money to arrive. I'm excited to try it. When my money already arrived in the coins.ph I converted it to fiat and did the steps in transferring it to shopee pay before in Gcash.

And here's the sad thing that happened

When I received the money in shopee pay, I click the send money, unfortunately, I can't send my money yet since I need my shopee pay to be fully verified. Oh, I didn't know that, I got nervous because of what I read. I tried to verify my account but it needs a valid I.D I only have Philhealth I.D but it's not included in the choices. I told this to my partner and he said he already told me to check first and just send a little amount before sending it all but I didn't listen because of my excitement. I posted what happened in my noise account and asked for help. Thanks to the people that tried to help and give me some possible ways to withdraw my money. But none of them succeed, I need to fully verify my account.

I give up on finding possible ways. It's already midnight and I can't sleep, I cried also that night. I told myself that I'm so stupid not to listen to my partner and I'm so stupid that I didn't ask first about the need in able to withdraw from shopee pay. I need the money because we're going to my university to submit my application form for graduation. I really feel upset to the point that I can't sleep. My partner comforted me when he noticed that I am crying and told me why I am crying, the money didn't lose and it was still in my shopee pay account. And also told me that we will verify my account tomorrow. That's help me to stop crying and fell asleep.

When morning comes, my partner's father didn't go to work because of a hangover. So, I told my partner what if we borrow the valid I.D of his father. We follow the steps on how to verify the account. After half hour...

Tadaaa! My shopee pay account is already verified and now I can enjoy sending money from here to my other e-wallet account. The verification process is fast.

I immediately send the money to my Gcash because we need to cash it out. There's no fee in sending, ate Kelzy is right, so my earnings here didn't lessen. P10 is already a big amount to me.

I received the money a few minutes after sending them. I have zero balance in my Gcash and after I send the money here I now have a P615 but of course, I cash it out so back to zero balance again hehe.


Closing thoughts

This is a reminder to me that I should know well and check first what's needed before I try something to avoid regrets. Now, I'm happy that my shopee account is fully verified thanks to my father-in-law and to my partner who comforted me. I think I've got trauma with what happened so I won't use this technique yet hehe. Thank to ate Kelzy's discovery hehe.

That's all. Thank you for reading guys :)

-Loveleng18

14
$ 5.26
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Hadn't tried it yet pero I am considering it din. Pero mas mabilis kasi kapag from cph to bank na kaagad, like what I usually do. Hehe~ and di pa din kasi verified ShopeePay ko. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay din naman yan pero mabilis din shopee pay pero ipa verify mo muna sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. Good thing that there are helpful people in noise and it is possible to verify using your partner's father's valid id. The life hack is indeed helpful. I'm grateful I have read this first for if not maybe I would just also jump trying the idea without verifying my shoppee pay. After all I'm not knowledgeable enough about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po buti pwede gamitin ibang I.D basta valid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I feel like I'm reading my own article ahahaha I experience the same thing yesterday and isheshare ko din sya mamya. Actually kahapon ko pa tapos kaso ibang article no share ko kagabi ee hahaha skl. Pero bat sau ang bilis ma process? Ilang araw? Kahapon pa akong umaga nag verify pero till now wala pa rin ee. May tumawag ba sau? Kasi sabi mqy tatawag saw pag ganern?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naganto din po sayo ate? Saken walang tumawag nag notif lang sya sa shopee account ko na verified na. Tsaka mabilis lang po verification basta nafollow yung steps to verify

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na follow ko naman pero till now wala pa rin, as in πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo verify ule ate. Valid id ba ginamit mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umid na un ee πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m happy to hear all ended well and you managed to withdraw your money πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you were able to verify it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thanks to the help of my partner and his father

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks uncle. Good to see your comment here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang po na withdraw nyo na. I will also try that next time when I already have a valid ID already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag verified na po mga account nyo tsaka po kayo mag try hehe para di magaya saken hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! Thanks to God that your earnings are safe now. Always check all the things before cashing out your payment because you earned this with a lot of hard work. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thanks for the advice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpatid ko nmn hndi macashout yung free cash sa gcash dhl hndi maverify acct.. Iwan kung nakuha na nya yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ate kahit philhealth id para maverify sa gcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, buti na lang at naging ok na sis. Sayang kaya ang 600 kung mauuwi lang sa wala. Ganyan din advice ng partner ko pag may susubukan akong bago sis. Kaya next time careful na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanga sis sayang talaga, ingat nalang sa sunod hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am careful when it comes to sending money for the first time, i transfer small amount first then if it's successfully transfered then that's the time that I will transfer the rest. I also want to verify my coins.ph and gcash account but sad to say that I have no valid IDs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap magpaverify sa coins grabe pero sa gcash pwede kahit philhealth id.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy na okay na langga. Nakakaba talaga yung ganun Langga nuh. Hehe ako na walang valid i.d. so stay put lang muna. πŸ˜… Kailan pa kaya ako makakuha nito ng valid i.d. Langga. Gusto ko na kumuha. Ang hassle pag walang valid i.d.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal po process pag kuha ng id sa sss try nyo po tin id po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Tin I.D ako langga parang hindi ata pwede Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang din talaga ang 10 pesos sis. Buti talaga na ok na at na verify account mo. True, dapat before gagawa ng action magtanong at magsearch muna ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sayang din po. Kaya malaking tulong at na verified na acc ko sa shopee pay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago