"My Perceptions in Love"

28 41
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

The weather is still cold, the rain started pouring again and my bed is teasing me to come lie down and sleep again and put a blanket all over my body. But no! I just woke up a while ago. Its time for me to accomplish something today. I didn't able to publish one article yesterday since im very busy with my assignment hays so today I'll write one :)

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

These are my awesome sponsors. Feel free to visit them and read their works. They worthy of your time :)

-

This one that i will going to share to you guys was written by me during my senior high school days grade 11 or 12(i really don't remember what grade i am when i wrote this, sorry). I found it when i was cleaning in the drawer where all our documents and certificates are put there. This is one of our activity in my Oral communication subject. So we need to write and express ourselves in english. Pardon me with my vocabulary and grammar this was written long ago and i don't want to change what's inside of my work back then, want to remain it as is. I'm not saying that i'm good at english now im still learning and improving as time goes by.


This is the actual photo of my activity. Those circles and writings there was made by my younger sister fortunately she didn't throw or tear it apart. Hehez πŸ˜… ps. My teacher was kind and generous in giving grades so look at my score 😁

What is love?

Each of us experience to love and to be loved. We have different meaning of love. The feeling when there's a butterfly in your stomach when you saw your crush, when you miss someone badly, you're not complete when you don't see someone in just one day. When you feel special to someone that you don't want them to be angry with you. That is love.

https://unsplash.com/photos/_MCwva4-0uY

Love is powerful, because it can make people happy and in just one snap it can make us cry. When we love we face all struggles that we encounter. It gives us power to fight in what we want. If you love that person you need to be strong and have determination to win their heart. Don't easily give up because you might regret your decision.

https://unsplash.com/photos/4J16oO4MmXs

To love is to wait, when you love, you need to have patience in waiting someone you love. Not everytime you get what you want, you need to work for it. Because things that hard to get is not easily to lose so we need to learn to wait. And when you love someone, you are willing to accept what he/she is.

Love is sacrifice. If you live someone, you are willing to do what they want you to do. You always think about their feelings and what are the things that make them happy. Not everyone is meant to be, so when you feel unloved by your loveones, you are willing to set them free even if your hurt because their happiness is what you thinking. You need to sacrifice your happiness for the sake of your love.

https://unsplash.com/photos/mywUlDDkHiU

All of us experience love, love for our family, friends and to our special someone. Love can be an inspiration to us but on the other side it can be a distraction to our study. But we are the one who decide on how we manage it. When you have bad experience about love, don't let it eat you by feared to love again. Maybe this is not the right time for yours. You just need to wait. Make your experience an inspiration and a lesson for you to face all struggles you encounter about LOVE.


There you go. Thats all the content of my activity back then :) hope you enjoy reading. That is all my perceptions about love,im not expert when it comes to love. I also didn't recall if i have "hugot" back then hehez when writing that. Please do respect.

How about you? What is your perceptions about love? Feel free to comment it down there or you can write yours too. I would love to read it :)

Thankyou guys for reaching this far and for always supporting and motivating me to bring out the best in me. God bless you all.

-Loveleng18

10
$ 8.53
$ 7.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 9
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Love is really a broad topic. It covers almost all of our actions and perception in life. Love is beautiful and thats what fuel most people to live great lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank your for sharing yours. Yes you're right it makes the lives of people lively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love makes the world go round, and giving away your last bit of caramel chocolate candy called Rolos!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats how love affect us hehez. We'll be the most generous person to our loveones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so very true wee one !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you that love is powerful. Imagine, love is the reason why the Lord sacrifices himself just to save us from our oen sins. If there is one thing I could describe what love is, that is God. God is love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your handwriting, it’s very neat.

In talking about love we often forget about self love. Just like compassion, we can’t pour from an empty jar, so we need to fill ourselves with self love first. That’s how we show we’re loveable πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is sharing your fave chocolate even if you want to eat it all by yourself πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha we had a TV ad for Rolo, they are chocolate caramels and the ad was sharing your last Rolo ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha nice ... So i can still work with ad agency πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe yes, why not πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'll put my own ad agency then πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ wish i can lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing is caring indeed hehez. Thats love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is Love

I assume that love is axioms LOL. Maybe the definition of love has lot differ from every one of us. Love is mysterious and unknown occurrence in depth of core hahaha.. I also wanted that love becomes peculiarly beneficial to me in the future 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love? yanyung lahat isasacrifice natin kahit ikapahamak pa natin, pero sobra na ata eon AHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Depende pag sobrang mahal mo yung tao hehez magagawa mo talaga yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is staring at the ceiling at 3am smiling by yourself ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagawa ko din po yan hehez 😁 feeling ng inlove yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah I knew it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taas ng grade :) Love is encompassing. It chooses everyone and everything. It happens to us all. It is all stated in the good book what love is (1 Corinthians 13:4-8). Any other feelings/emotions that is not listed there is not love :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe mabait lang po talaga prof 😁 we all need love :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your speaking like you've already engage on love, Sana ol. To conclude, love can bring different feeling, happy, fear, sadness, sorrow, love itself and inspired. I was hoping to find true love, maybe that would happen if Carmila will exist on this world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe because of what i observed back then. Carmila? The hero in ml? If im correct she had her cecilion already πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope she's a wattpad character, she's a girl from 2016 that teleported on 1892 to save Juanito, I think your not reading wattpad am I right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i know who she is. Wow youre reading wattpad stories pala. Kala ko may chapter 2 yung kwento nila hehez. Gustong gusto ko story nila juanito alfonso at carmela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na syang sequel hoping na meron sana pero wala na eh, try mo din basahin I love you Ara. Interesting din ang story na un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko pang unfinish na story sa wattpad hehez nabusy kase e dati ang addict ko dun umaabot ako madaling araw makapagbasa lang. I also have a book of iloveyou since 1892. Try ko po yang sinuggest nyo soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago