Let me answer you: Random questions

13 38
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random question

October 12, 2021

A rainy afternoon to you all. There's a typhoon named "Maring" here but the rain is not heavy whilst the wind blows so strong that makes our roof shake and it irritates my ears because of its sound. I pray that all people affected by the typhoon is safe. Let's stay warm guys.

Today, I decided to write an article but nothing comes to my mind, I don't have any topic to tackle here so thanks to ate @Jeaneth for her article, I got now an idea of what I will give going to write.

I will be going to answer random questions that I got here.

I need to take this opportunity to write while my baby boy is still sleeping soundly. Please don't make any noise people as he easily gets shocked even in a low sound.


  1. What is something that will instantly annoy you?

  • When someone continues telling lies to me even if I know the truth. Like can you just please tell me the truth, you're obvious that you're telling lies to me. It seems that they think of me like I'm dumb and stupid. I hate liars so much especially those people who are lying to you and it's very obvious. My ears are panting hearing those lies continuously.

  1. What do you hope to be an expert about at some point in your life?

  • I hope to be an expert in advising someone about their problems. Whenever someone is telling their problems to me I don't have any words to say, all I did was listen to them and comfort them. I don't know how to give advice and I always think of the advice that I will be going to say to them is accurate to their situations.

  1. What was an experience you didn't think much about at the time, but it ultimately made you a stronger person?

  • Giving birth. Yes, you all know that I'm scared of blood and while I'm pregnant I don't want to think about how I gave birth, I don't even watch videos of women who are giving birth and how it goes. I'm scared to think that I will be going to experience that situation but when I was in that day. It feels like I am not me, I feel stronger that time that I can't feel the pain anymore, those injections that I got and the labour itself, who thinks that I can bear all of those. Even the people here don't think that I can do that since they know that I'm scared when it comes to blood but hey look at me now I already have my baby boy and I'm still fine. I'm proud to myself that I don't let fear comes first to me.

  1. If you could have the attention of the world for one minute, what would you say?

  • Let's be kind to everyone. That is what I want to say to the people in the world. To spread kindness, from this we will be going to have world peace. We have different cultures, races and nationalities but this doesn't the reason for us not to be kind to each other. Respect is one important key to have peace.

  1. Who is someone you need to contact that you haven't?

  • My mother. I badly want to contact and have a communication with her but I can't for she is now in the place where the signal couldn't reach and phones are not existing I guess. I want to ask her about the motherhood thingy and ask for her advice. I missed her so much that I wish there's a phone in heaven so I can reach out to her but that's impossible right.

  1. What does it mean to "live a good life" in your opinion?

  • "Live a good life" for me is staying healthy and fit. We should have a healthy lifestyle meaning we should avoid drinking too much alcohol and smoking so that our life will last long. For me living a good life is staying healthy not only physically but mentally, spiritually and emotionally. These can make our life better.

  1. What do you remember most about your first crush?

  • His name. Why? Because he has a girly name which made me not forget him.

  1. Has someone ever done a random act of kindness to you?

  • Yes, many people have done that to me. And one of them is you, people, here in read.cash for supporting my article by reading it, leaving a comment and giving upvotes. These are what I considered a random act of kindness because you don't know me personally but you believe in me and I am so grateful to all of you who continue supporting me.

Those are the questions I chose randomly. I started writing this one yesterday at 2 in the afternoon but got busy because of many things that need an immediate response so I did it first and now is the time that I can freely write so I grab this opportunity to finish this one. My baby just sleep now and I will be going to sleep also, I will catch up to all of you when I have free time :) hope you understand my situation right now. I seldom visited you all because I have many priorities now such as studies and also my baby but I promise to continue supporting you too.

Thanks for reading guys!

10
$ 5.35
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random question

Comments

I haven't read Jeaneth's article yet. I still have a lot of articles that I haven't read from her but this is a really great topic in the future. Will definitely save this one. 😊

You can still talk to you mom. Only problem is you won't be able to hear what she has to say but I know that she will hear whatever it is that you want to say as I believe that he is with our Creator.

I am also thinking what to say to the world for 1 minute. I feel like I wouldn't be able to speak as I am afraid of talking to a lot of people. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yeah,, for me I am expert in advising, but it's really hard for me to apply it to my own,, ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's another story XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, new mom, you are a brave girl. Best wishes to my cutie pie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe i need to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, I hope you can find advices from moms here. It might be helpful for you in your motherhood journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i hope too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ,parang gusto ko yatang magsulat ng ganitong topic😅ingat kayu jan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis go na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are questions which I'd also like to answer someday perhaps when I'm out of writing ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have topic in mind eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. If I could have attended for the world one minute, I would skip it. I would tell the world to listen to any valuable person word. I never spoiled their time. I hope Your Mom is living fine in heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats also great plan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago