I'm back with a black toga!

13 38
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

November 6, 2022

It's good to be back here! I miss reading and writing in this amazing platform with awesome writers. Sorry for being MIA for a month I think. And yeah, how are you all people?


So it's 3:24 am here and I don't have a work so I spend my night here with my family and we are all still awake since my baby woke up a while ago. Hays, I've been busy on my work and when I am home I spend most of my time sleeping, good thing my partner takes care of our baby so i have time to sleep but as much as I can, I will play first with our baby and when he falls asleep that's the time I will sleep also.

So here's what I am going to share with you today since I can't go sleep yet, my one of the most memorable day in my life, the moment every student waits. GRADUATION DAY!

Last October 26 I celebrate my graduation day, It's a D-day to us. Two days before my graduation we bought a dress that I will be going to wear I choose black color and above the knee since it shouldn't be longer than our toga. Since our schedule is 8 am and we should be there two hrs or one hr before the time, I've decided that I will do my own hair and make up and good thing my colleagues are so kind and supportive, they let me borrow their make up pallete and hair iron. I begin preparing early at 4 am and finish at exactly 6:20 am since my plan was to go in the venue at 6:30 am.

My father drive with his motorcycle and me and my partner took a taxi. At first, I feel hopeless becauseI don't have any talent in make up but I think this mke up of mine is just fine since I wanted it to look simple only and my hair was just natural hehe since I am alredy curly so I just let it wavy. As for my eyebags? I can't do anything about this sorry guys huhu.

This is my father. I can see in his eyes that he was very happy and his teary eyed, he mentioned that my mom for sure is very happy seeing us and proud of me.

These are my amazing squad who made my college journey memorable, we helped each others. About my other squad the three girls, we didn't able to take a pictures because of many people and we are not arranged by block, we are arranged by letters and we are combined with Pasig and Boni campus, two campus and they are late so when the event finished we can't find each other and my father was hungry already so we went home immediately.

Oh, I managed to found Jellina one of my girl friends and we are both cum laude so proud of them. But the two was nowhere to be found hehe so we just messaged each others in our gc.

We decided to just take a jeep since we paid P200+ in the taxi and it hurts my wallet hehe. It's hard to walk with heels but I endured it haha tiis ganda char. I messaged my sister to get prepared so that we can just meet at the Mang inasal where we will be eating as my celebration, I decided not to cook at home since it is hustle. We didn't bring my baby since only one person is allowed to enter in the event with us and my partner just waited outside with the others.

My baby looks cute with black shirt and maong shorts.

Celebration with my fam.

Degree holder

Thank you for reading guys. I will do my best to be active here again.

-Loveleng18

12
$ 2.04
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations! Well done! I wish you all the best!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow wee one that is fantastic! Congratulations and I am chuffed and proud of you! I know it was a struggle especially with baby keeping you awake hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congrats! Finally may diploma na! Kitang kita ang tuwa sa mata ng tatay mo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congratulations to you and your Dad sure looks really proud and happy. All the best to you and your family :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! I'm very happy for you. Halatang halata na happy talaga ang papa mo sa achievement mo, 🖤❤️🎉🎉🎊🎊🌹💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuuu! Super nakaka-ganda at blooming talaga lalo kapag black toga ang suot eh. Grabe 'yung vibes, it's radiating. Anyways~ congratulations, Ate koooo! ❤️

Next target, get hired & have a stable job. :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A Big Congratulations langga! 🎉❤️ Finally nasuot mo na talaga yung black toga. Nakakaproud ka langga kaya sobrang proud ng dad mo at ang family mo. 🥰 God bless always. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, finally your hardwork paid off. Good luck sa next journey mo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, hehe hello to corporate world na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was truly your big day, and I can understand your happiness at that moment. I wish you fulfilment and prosperity in your practical life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes farah, thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation sis!

After all the pagpupuyat and hardwork, nagbunga din lahat ng pinaghirapan mo. Congrats again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ate, opo worth it po lahat hehe. Kumusta po kayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago