Cocomelon: my fave nursery rhymes with a lesson

23 36
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

April 24, 2022

Lead image source

How are you all awesome READers!

I woke up at 3 am and till now I can't go back to sleep, maybe because I sleep early last night since I noticed that there's a small color of red on my eye and I researched about it, I saw a result there that one of the reasons is staying too long in front of the computer and that's true to me since I am working in front of a computer for 8 hours. My eye got irritated and so I didn't use my phone last night and just sleep to rest my eyes. And now, I checked my eye to see if the redness is still here, thank God it lessen and I think it's about to fade away. To my nervousness last night I even took a picture and send it to my sister.

Look at my eye, it's red but the camera is kinda low quality hehe

Anyways, I am happy to be here again. I've wanted to write but I am busy and my mind doesn't give me a topic so I ended up visiting and reading articles here. And now, something pops up in my mind and that's what I will share here.


Are you familiar with coco melon?

It is a tv series of nursery rhymes which have a colourful and animated design, that is why most the children enjoyed watching this, especially those aged 1 year and above or even babies 5 months and above. But as a mother of a 6-month-old baby, I didn't want my baby to watch for too long because the screen of the phone is not good for them or sometimes I just play coco melon on YouTube and not put directly to his eyes the phone, he will just listen to the songs. Sometimes, we let him watch but the phone is a distance from him.

Because I always play the songs of coco melon, I am familiar with and even memorize already some of the songs haha.

And here are my favorite songs by coco melon which convey a good message.

  1. Sharing song

I love this one because it shows that we should share what we have with others, by sharing we make others happy as well as ourselves. It's not bad to share especially if we have a lot to share.

"Sharing is caring
Oh sharing is fun
We can all share together
Be kind to everyone 🎶" -lyrics from coco melon sharing song

This line is one of the lyrics in the song. It says here that when we share, we care for someone. As I've said, yes sharing is fun. Do you know why? Because when we share and saw a person's face with a smile, it makes us happy too. Being kind to everyone, that's what we need and we should do. I do believe that all of us have kindness within.

And remember, when sharing what we have with someone don't expect a return, we share wholeheartedly and we shouldn't ask them for an exchange.

Do you remember when was the last time you share your blessing with others?

  1. Sorry, excuse me

This one shows that we should say sorry when we did something bad or negative to others. And saying excuse me whenever we make a sound which disturbs someone or we need to pass by to them.

"Sorry, excuse me, sorry, excuse me
These are the nice words you can say
Sorry, excuse me, sorry, excuse me
To help make things okay🎶" - lyrics from coco melon

These two words, help to avoid arguing. And that helps make things okay just like what the lyrics said.

Saying sorry is easy but some people are having a hard time saying this to others. Maybe because of pride, ego, shyness, etc. Whatever the reason is, we should always think of the best way to solve our problem with someone. Remember that saying sorry doesn't mean you are the wrong one, it means that you are brave enough to say this and you don't want to ruin your relationship with others or you don't want them to lose.

While saying excuse me is easy to say and I know we all used this one almost every day.

  1. Garage sale

This is my top favorite and I already memorized the lyrics and sing also whenever this one plays haha. It is all about selling the things that you do not use already. Things that are already stuck in your house. It might be old to you but to others, it new and gives them joy.

"When it′s time to share your things Think about the joy it brings Let it go and you will see How happy someone else could be 🎶" - lyrics from coco melon

Have you experienced giving out the things that you don't use already? Have you seen the face of the people who got what you give? What you think is old to you already is indeed something that someone wants that brings joy to them.

"Garage sale, garage sale You can buy a treasure, you can buy a toy What's old to me is new to you Garage sale, share the joy🎶" - lyrics from coco melon

I remember we have a neighbour before who sold their used up things but it does not look old, they sell them at a low price and many people buy.

And last week, we gave out the clothes that we didn't use already that are still in a good condition. Some aren't used and some look new. We gave them out to others because we don't want them to go to waste or we don't want them to get stuck in our house for a long time. Someone may need them. My sister chooses to give them to the people who collect garbage. We saw the joy in their face. And we are happy to see them happy and appreciate our small deeds.


Those are the top 3 of my favorite nursery song by coco melon tv series. My baby's first favorite is a wheel on the bus and now his favorite is a baby shark hehe.

Thank you for reading everyone! Hope you have an amazing weekend.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors who keep on supporting me. I really appreciate your support :)

-Loveleng18

14
$ 4.92
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Ingatan mo sis mata mo, ganyan yung nanay ko naging glaucoma na.. Favorite ng mga anak ko ang cocomelon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ka ipahinga mo pa mata mo, para mwala na ng tuluyan pamumula.

Anyways, dahil walang bata samin never ko pa narinig yang cocomelon 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung anak ko cocolemon tawag niya neto😂Super favorite nya yung sorry excuse me kahit hibdi niya mabanggit ng maayos😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga naririnig ko mostly ngayon langga. Yung cocomelon. Yung nephew nanonood din lagi ng cocomelon. Favorite niya din. Mostly mga kids ngayon ang pinapanood cocomelon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sikat na sikat ang cocomelon sa mga kids hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na kinakanta while binabasa ang kanta.haha Nasaulo ko na ang mga kanta ng cocomelon dahil sa baby ko. Favorite nya kasi yan dati. Pero now, di na siya nanunuod. Nagsawa na ata. Ngayon, di ko na rin muna pinapanood ng YouTube sis. Medyo nagbago attitude niya kakapanuod ng Roma at Danny ata yun na channel. Ini-imitate niya kasi kung ano mga napanood niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kayanga sis nakakabisado na natin. Malaking impact talaga sa development ng brain at attitude nila ang pinapanuod nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am kind of romantic person. Children song bore me hahaha. I like to listen Elibilsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha me too before but that was changed when I already have a baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such kind of nursery songs are good in the sense that they hold different lessons for children. But we can't deny the side effects of Mobile phone on the eyesight of children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Farah, that's why I don't want my baby to be exposed longer to gadgets hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww halata na talaga na may nursery children na siya ohh hahaha, basta alam ko din introduction music niyan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha XD. Lagi ba naman napapakinggan e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mahilig anak ko sa cocomelon hehe ang gusto Niya yung mga english or tagalog stories sa youtube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe maganda din po mga stories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso tlaga to sa mga todler pero d ko pa yan napanuod kasi walang bata dto sa bahay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako din noon not familoar with this tapos nung nanganak e lagi ng naririnig haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha baka soon dn mga ganyan na dn maririnig ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anak ko sis mahilig sa cocomelon. Dati sa phone ko siya oinapanood pero now na kinukuha na nya yung phone, sa computer ko na siya pinapanood tapos may harang para di siya makalapit at may distansya talaga. Mahirap kasi ma expose ng subra. Yung anak ko habang nanonood nasa malayo siya hawak laruan nya. Hihihi.

Madali lang kasi matutunan ang lyrics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga sis delikado ang maexpose ng sobra sa harap ng screens baka masira mata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo. Tas pampatilog ng baby ko cocomelon 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis gsnyan din pinapanood ng anak ko, tsaka very classic nung lyrics nys madali ma-adopt ng bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga sis e. Baby ko gustong gusto makinig haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago