Confession

4 32
Avatar for Loner
Written by
3 years ago

You are perfect. If godesses are real, I'll say and I swear that you'll be one of them.

You have the most beautiful pair of orbs my eyes have ever landed upon. Your perfectly chisseled nose perfectly fits with your angelic pretty and unblemished face. I admit, I liked you first because of your physical attributes, but I loved you because you made me happy. I'm happy whenever I see you smile, the smile that makes my day. I admire you because you are a very talented lady, not in a way that you'll pass being a celebrity, but because you know a lot of things in life. You look sexy not because you are wearing pimpy clothes neither because you show a lot of skin, you look sexy because you dress modestly in a formal way. A woman doesn't need to show skin to look sexy and you are the epitome of that.

I loved you because you show genuine kindness to all sorts of people. You are not just beautiful on the outside, but on the inside too. You show good example to others and always tries to reach out. You look awesome when you carry out your responsibility as a daughter and a sister at the same time.

You bring happiness to the people around you without you knowing about it. And that's something I really like about you.

You are indeed perfect, and that's why I doubt myself. I doubt myself if I could really love you. Can I?

You are beautiful and I'm just average. You are fun and outgoing while I'm a loner. Many people loves you yet I'm just a phantom man. A phantom man that no one knows about.

Can I really love you?

I think I'm going crazy. It's crazy to think that my mind is preoccupied by you the whole day. Do I even cross your mind even for a second?

I had my phone all day, trying to text you. I typed a message but deleted it again, doing this the entire afternoon over and over again. Hesitating whether to say hi or not.

I know that you are not the type of lady that looks down on people. That's what you are. I was on cloud 9 when you talked to me. I felt ecstatic when I first saw you smile at me. But I'm just a lowly person which I think does not deserve your love. Am I worth being loved by you?

No matter how many girls I meet, they can't compare to you. Seriously, I can only think of you. This is madness, but I always compare others to you.

I'm thinking about telling you, should I? I want to tell you my feelings because if not, I feel like I'd be trapped in this unrequitted love forever.

It's past midnight, now it's almost morning but I'm still thinking about you. Good night my goddess, see you in my dreams.

6
$ 1.96
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Avatar for Loner
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such an honest confession of love. I'm trying to imagine how pretty she is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gather courage to asks her out. Or courage to talk to her often. Get close to her. In that way, she'll know that you exist and not just a phantom man. Who knows, it might work.

Btw, I can see that you truly love her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to find that courage. For now I'll go to sleep. Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago