Show your appreciation, I'll show you love.

42 63
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

First and foremost, the users that I've mentioned in this article are those who support me not just once or twice but many times, their names are mostly on my notification and as a gift I want to give them some appreciation by joining the contest The Perfect Gift Challenge

By @CoquiCoin .

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Instax for @CoquiCoin

For a birthday present and at the same time a Christmas gift for her. I want to give an Instax. I Know she loves to travel and for me camera is one of the best thing that a person must have. To Ma'am @coquicoin I hope you will like this gift, I want to give something that is useful for you,that everytime you go for a trip you will remember me. I chose red because I think this suits in your personality.

Crdts : Henry's Camera

Set of clothes and shoes for @Lucifer01

For our ever supportive and kind devil, I want to give him a set of clothes and shoes. I am so choosy in terms of clothes, so these stuffs got my attention; neat and elegant.

To my bestfriend @Lucifer01 , I hope you will like this, you are too generous giving your own income to others, especially to children. For this Christmas, I want to give something for you, just for you.

Crdts : Men's Fashion

Set of computer to @BCH_Genisis

For another bff of mine. I want to give him a computer set because I know how hard online classes, and I want him to be comfortable in his studies and other online matters.

To you bff, this computer set is my gift for you, I don't know if you like the style that I picked but I think you're more comfortable with this.

Crdts : Pinterest

Necklace to @Jay997, @Sweetiepie and @Jeansapphire39

I want to give necklace for these 3 sisters of mine here in read.cash. They are so kind and supportive, I know they are busy but still they have time to visit me.

Crdts : Mellowdica jewelry

Don't worry mga Sis, I will give you the original one haha. Pwede ma sangla:D

So the first necklace(left side) is for Jeansapphire, the center is for Sweetiepie, while on the right side is for Jay997. I want to give you necklace Sissy to show how valuable you are as a woman and also to remember me:)

Dress to Sis @JRamona20

For you Sis, I know you're beautiful already but still I want to give you a dress to look more stunning. Why the color of yellow? because you have a white skin and it's only few ladies who fit this color, I know you can handle this will elegance.

Crdts : Pinterest

To @Mazekin and @Belozoriana

I want to give these two ladies a set of kitchen utensils. For Belozoriana , this is obviously suit for her, since she loves to cook, and because she invites me for a dinnef, I want to give these kitchen utensils as a thank you. While for Mazekin, still kitchen utensils because I know she have a talent on this too, she likes to write inspirational message but at home she loves to prepare something for her family.

Crdts : Pinterest

To my top 3 sponsors; @Bloghound, @LykeLyca and @Mictorrani

I want to give them an original oil-based perfume. For Sis Bloghound this Paris Hilton Cancan Bling, then for Sis LykeLyca this Meow by Katy Perry and lastly this Versace perfume for Sir Mictorrani. We are doing perfume business and I know the fragrance of each of these perfumes. I think it suits for you:)

Why perfume, because I want to give them something that they can wear for Christmas, but since I don't know what clothes they prefer, they perfume is the best for them.

Crdts : Amazon.com

#ThePerfecfGiftChallenge2021

________________________

Lead image was taken by me.

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

For those that I haven't mentioned I want to give you a chocolate. I love chocolate, so sharing it with you is like sharing my love. Advance Merry Christmas.

GOD Bless. Hugs!

December 9, 2021

-Ling

22
$ 5.01
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
+ 20
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for the gift, you are very kind and thanks for joining :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you once again Ma'am, I enjoy the challenge :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meow.. Thank you sa pa gift sis! Bongga mo pumili ah, i like it so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice, honey. Thank you for mentioning me in your article. Of course I would have to do this in the kitchen, something is always broken, and small items can get lost at all. It is very nice to receive such a gift as a kitchen utensil. My friends doors are always open and I would be very happy to see you at my table. Thank you!!!πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you will be giving some chocolate for me. I will be expecting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The Devil loves your gift dear. Thanks a lot. You won my heart dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the chocolates. I think I will also send gifts to some of my friends here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure they will love to recieve it virtually Giddy:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect gift I loved your idea related to choosing gifts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Trofi, I'm actually hoping tha all of them like these:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the dress hahaha, i hope someone wi give me that this Christmas.. Btw advance Merry Christmas sissyy πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you love dresses too Sis. For sure this one fits you too:) Advance Merry Christmas too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that your gifts to them really have meaning. Your chosen gifts really fit their characteristics. If you have time please do visit my profile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will Sis. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I love it so much!😲πŸ₯° I love the color it's yellow, a mustard. It's perfect. I love dresses sis and you guess it perfectly.πŸ₯° I appreciate it a lot sis.❀️

You make me happy today also.πŸ₯° I amazed and truly grateful to you. Merry Christmas to you sis!β€οΈπŸŽ„πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks that you love it Sis, I know that you love dress because I even asked you about shopee store before hahha. Merry Christmas to you too Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Hehe yes sis, too much.😁 Take care always sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely way to show your happiness and lovely for all those who sponsor and support you here. Gladly, most of them in your list including you yourself also sponsor and support me as well and for that, i'd say a big thank you to you first for sponsoring and supporting me and then to all of them on your list for sponsoring and supporting you as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sam, I'm actually so proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! I'm really blushing for your sweet talk about me dear. I just feel like making you my girl friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So adorable sissy, really appreciate it,thanks a lot πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Sis. Ingat ka diyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. Love you dear. I am so happy to see this. I really love to prepare something for my family. I love it dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you like it Sis. Love you too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda naman sis heheh thanks I love it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you din Sis. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good people will always exist..am so impressed for this act of love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you J. They are good to me, so I am just giving an exchange, although virtual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good way of showing appreciation and love during this Christmas,I hope your friends love the virtual presents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it too Sis. Accept this 🍫 as my gift for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee ang ganda ng necklace tpos pwede pa masangla hahaha.. Thnx sis kahit virtual lng muna,next time na ang totooπŸ˜…. Nahirapan ako sis ano ibibigay ko sa inyo ni khing kaya ayun di nasali sa pa challenge ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa okay lang Sis, makikikain nalang ako sa handa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis.. Lapit na tlga pasko at ang lamig na lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I really love that , I will like to participate in the challenge but I think it is over . Anyway I really loved those gifts ❀️❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can still join Rosh, this day is the last day entry to get the prize, but anytime you can still do this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really . Thanks so much anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for that gift bff, I like it so much. Kana jud akuang need bff, hihihi. Nice kaayo kay murag Gamer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hay salamat kay nagustuhan nimo bff hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries bff, bisag unsay ihatag nimo it would be appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , your gifts are to expensive. πŸ’– i wish that you will be chosen this game as you accepted the challenge πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Sis, I'm actually happy that at least I joined this challenge. Nice to met you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes good news will come for you more πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago